SchoolShoes.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SchoolShoes.co.uk
Read SchoolShoes.co.uk Reviews

About SchoolShoes.co.uk:

The market leader for online school shoe shopping. SchoolShoes.co.uk has a large range for all age groups & various different styles. Get free delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0886

Email:

help@schoolshoes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how SchoolShoes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My granddaughter loves her new school shoes and can’t wait to wear them. The shoes look hard wearing and are very comfortable and stylish so thumbs up for school shoes
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, great price, good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Confy
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Buty zgodne z opisem. Wygodne. Polecam
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, no problems at all. Fabulous fit & my granddaughter loved them. Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, our granddaughters very pleased with her new shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasn't sure about ordering shoes online but glad I did. Ordered a pair of school shoes for my daughter and they fit perfectly. Good quality shoes as well. Delivery was quick, I will definitely use this site again. Can't fault the service, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s fantastic service, delivery is fast . I have a small advice,if the children’s shoes’s material can be better, that would be nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service i ll definitely use it again in the future and recommend to friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
School shoes came really quickly and they are great quality . Would certainly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
huge selection of shoes, plenty of stock and super-swift delivery. will def buy more shoes from them 👍🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great comfy shoes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast service and free delivery, was very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Only worn a week and scuffed already.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice, great service and excellent prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price delivery and quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional in every way. And beautifully packaged!
Posted 1 month ago
SchoolShoes.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 20 reviews