SchoolShoes.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 154 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SchoolShoes.co.uk
Read SchoolShoes.co.uk Reviews

About SchoolShoes.co.uk:

The market leader for online school shoe shopping. SchoolShoes.co.uk has a large range for all age groups & various different styles. Get free delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0886

Email:

help@schoolshoes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how SchoolShoes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Couldn't fault the service here. Good updates on progress and delivery fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service was great. Super quick delivery and though the returns label was missing from the package, it was a pretty easy returns process. I definitely recommend getting the easy returns if you’re unsure on sizing. I did end up returning everything purchased but that was due to my child’s picky feet rather than the product or service. Will definitely be a return customer for any future school shoe purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely good service, very fast delivery. Excellent will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable and looks very smart.my son was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed, as within a week shoes were discoloured and torn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nancy, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear this has happened. Please can you kindly get in touch with us via email on help@schoolshoes.co.uk or give us a call on 0116 326 0886 and we will more than happy to look into this for you. Once again, I am sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 1 month ago
good description, free delivery, easy shopping at SchoolShoes.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes I got were great. I highly reccomend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grandson over the moon excellent quality shoes and price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and products of high quality, customer service are amazing and professional, great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These shoes do what they say my grandson’s feet are as dry as a bone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for kickers and very fast delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest I’ve ever seen and quick delivery. I will definitely use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from order to return (shoes were too big).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes at great prices. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The discount window was worth it, I took 2 pairs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, very fast delivery and great shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service, fair price and lovely comfy shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the service. The order process was simple and the shoes arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SchoolShoes.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 154 reviews