J&J Advisers Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend J&J Advisers

Write Your review

Tell us how J&J Advisers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service at J&J is always excellent; it's clear and easy to understand, and if you don't understand something, they will explain it in a different way. I've always felt that I can go back with any queries at a later date, and that I am treated with respect and care. The best thing of all, though, is that the service is completely non-judgmental, which, when it comes to money, is very important!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We found J&J Advisors very friendly and extremely helpful with finding a life assurance plan that was best suited for us. We have recommended them to our friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was happy and delighted with J&J advisers. Jim Curtis was excellent in delivering a professional service. He sourced life cover with critical cover for both me and my wife very promptly. A service I would most certainly recommend. Nash ramji"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very happy with the friendly and helpful service given. I have made a few different inquiries and each time was made to feel that I was being listened to and the answers given to these were swift and satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"As for many people, financial matters are not easy to understand and I was very fortunate over 15 years ago to be introduced to Jim Curtis. He has guided me and my wife with our finances, neither of which are the biggest portfolios in the world, during this time and I would not want this situation to change. We both have complete trust in Jim and the company. David"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Questions answered in words I can understand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely people, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A professional outlook with a very knowledgeable and informative approach. Exactly the right information for me to make a choice suitable to my requirements. I would like to highly recommend J & J Advisers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service and very professional advices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always great service, excellent information & guidance throughout. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A company who care, extremely professional, attentive and went the extra mile for me. I have referred several family members their way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
J&J Advisers is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support