H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,937 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 14th April 2021
David Graham
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anónimo
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Martin Miller
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Anonymous
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Anonymous
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Anonymous
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Anonymous
224
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service.
Posted 2 hours ago
I have only purchased from this company once there were no problems with website experience my item arrived on time unfortunately my item was damaged but after a couple of emails my problems were corrected by the excellent customer service I received i will definitely purchase from H.S Johnson again and would definitely recommend because of the 5 star customer service and their competitive prices
Posted 2 hours ago
Premium Quality Product. Price of the watch is reasonable and online purchase was also convenient.
Posted 4 hours ago
I knew very little about this brand so decided to do some research before buying. I immediately liked the style of the Briston watches and the story and aesthetic behind the brand.
I decided to take the plunge and add a Clubmaster to my watch collection and I’m glad I did. The watch is elegant on the wrist, well made with quality materials and keeps excellent time.
HS Johnson had the watch on sale at less than a third of rrp plus an additional 5% promotional discount.
£94.05 delivered. A no-brainier really!
Their website was easy to use and had an extensive range of watches to choose from. I was kept informed of the purchase and delivery process every step of the way. The watch arrived in super quick time and on opening the box I was instantly delighted with my purchase!
Based on this experience I would be happy to recommend HS Johnson to any prospective customers looking to purchase a watch.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 6 hours ago
Awesome service.product as it is online..even nicer
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent price, immediate stock available and shipped very quickly - absolutely flawless purchase.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great company to order from, order arrived promptly and as described. Thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service and product. Item arrived on-time with tracking information provided once despatched. Literally couldn't ask for a better service to-date.
Posted 11 hours ago
Good price. Quick delivery. Recommended.
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast and professional service. Item well packed and safely received in New Zealand 12 days after despatch. Highly recommended!
Posted 19 hours ago
I had been looking for the particular watch for a memory of someone and found the match , payment was made easier because I had an Amazon account, so all in all a very pleasant experience . Thank you !
Posted 5 days ago
I don’t really leave reviews on sellers sites but I feel H.S. Johnson truly deserve the most positive of mentions.
These guys display fantastic prices on a wide and varied array of watches and products.
Customer service I have found to be second to none and I have no doubt in my mind when I say I will definitely be using H.S. Johnson in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
The watch which I ordered was delivered promptly and the price was very competitive when compared to other retailers. I would use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Muy buena experiencia de compra, todo correcto, envío rápido y sin ningún problema.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy customer. I highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered my U Boat watch one day, arrived the next. Excellent cs, and speedy delivery. Thank you HSJ!!
Posted 6 days ago
Super smooth, simple ... a pleasure to do business with ... I’m sure I’ll be back to bag another great deal.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery
Goods as described.
Great price.
very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, fantastic product,unbelievable price,will definitely make another purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice watch good service cheers.
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.95 based on 4,937 reviews