H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,950 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Nathan James
"I am really happy with the product I purchased and have not had any issues with it. Delivery was fast and would purchase from this site again."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Samantha Adams
"Bought a watch very good prices at least £20 cheaper rhan any other retailer, hassle free transaction and on time delivery ..perfect!"
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Curran
"I love my new Hilfiger earrings! I was so pleased to find a company that would ship the jewellery overseas. HS Johnson provided excellent service, and I received my parcel quickly (even though it had to travel halfway around the world to New Zealand)."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found a watch that was recently discontinued, and had to have it. Naturally, prices had risen steeply since it had been discontinued, so I had to look everywhere for a resonable deal. I found the watch at H.S. Johnson for a fair price (literally the best in the world, it seems) and purchased it. It was shipped to Phoenix, Arizona for me, free of charge that same evening. The package was well packed and arrived without incident. Very satisfied with pricing and service from H.S. Johnson and I would not hesitate to do business with them again, or reccomend to a friend!"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Watch received on time, looks lovely present for grandson so hope he likes it"
Posted 2 days ago
"Recently purchased a G Shock for relative unfortunately it was duplicated by my wife, I contacted them by email to get my money back, absolutely no quibbles and money back in my account in couple of days. Excellent seller."
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered so quick no hassle 👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service, super fast delivery to USA and safely packaged. Watch was as described with presentation box and paperwork, I would highly recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, and a good price. I will buy from H.S. Johnson again. Recommended. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good watch and speedy delivery 10/10"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service , competitive and web easy to use. Product as described. Will use again and also would recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service - would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Unfortunately, I had to return the item (an unwanted gift) but the returns procedure was quick and efficient and the money was refunded to my account the very next day. I would certainly recommend HS Johnson."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Genuine watch. Absolutely love it. Lower price than other resellers"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic! Best prices around, exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be a returning customer."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product. The watch is excellent quality. I did have to get the strap adjusted it was way too big, plenty of room if you have big wrists. I would use the company again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service.Fast,reliable and quality product"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, very efficient."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, good value for money. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service and shipping, loved it ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful watch , perfectly packed and posted very speedily. Excellent service all round - Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Item is exactly as described."
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional customer service. Quick delivery and really good price's."
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 2,950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support