H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,307 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Maciej Wajgner
"Everything is almost perfect :) a small minus for not being able to choose a Courier for abroad shipment."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Hanna Abu Ayoub
"I am very happy dealing with this store. I had too many questions they were very responsive and patient with me and responded very fast to every question. They helped me choose a right watch. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this store and I am definitely will buy from here again and again in the furture."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
L Hewitt
"Love this watch! It is so stylish with the diamonds! Only disappointment was lack of bracelet adjustment as couldn't wear it straight away."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product and price with service to match. Watch was delivered next day as promised, it was well packaged and complete with all tags etc. Very pleased. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I was a little sceptical to purchase at first. I went ahead purchased my watch, Mr.Mason personally replied to my messages and the company dealt with my order without any issues whatsoever. It was a competitive and respectable price. I received my watch (today) the next day before noon. Impeccable service, thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Price very competitive and service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Cheap price but a cheap product very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Delighted with price and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very good store. Trustworthy. Fast delivery without any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great bargain! Fast delivery! Definitely order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very nice watch and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Lovey Pulsar watch at an excellent price, and it was delivered next day I would certainly use HS Johnson again"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Item as described. Good quality watch and in good condition. Delivered in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Super fast delivery amazing watch thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a Christmas present for my boyfriend from here and it’s perfect and even better that the delivery is super speedy! Next day delivery? - yes please!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product great price, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing item and amazing delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I will do it again! Congrats"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything is almost perfect :) a small minus for not being able to choose a Courier for abroad shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed with the way you replaced a watch damaged on arrival the very next day. Delighted with the new Bulova Lunar. Many thanks. M Gardiner"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happey with what i got from h.s johnson my wife was very happy good sevice . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 2,307 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support