H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,929 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson

How would you rate H.S.Johnson ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
DEREK BLACK
"Great prices and great items. Super friendly staff who answered my e-mails promptly and courteously. Super fast free shipping on my items. All items were as described, supplied in the manufacturers box with all the paperwork etc. One of the best on the net. 100% recommended without hesitation. All companies should be like this one."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Becky Colley
Becky Colley
Verified Buyer
"Great service! Love my earrings and they were quick to delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDWARD LIBER
EDWARD LIBER
Verified Buyer
"Great and affordable watch. I would well reccomend this to anyone.Also great service form H.S Jonson as always. Thank you"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ražar Haljaste
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and top noch item and price !!! Will sure use it also in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very fair price for the product, and it arrived quickly and securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tony Wells
Verified Buyer
"First rate,good quality items and kept you aware of delivery every step of the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sian White
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, great items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great competitive price, 0%financing worked smoothly and was easy to use, with arrived the next day nicely packaged. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline Murtagh
Verified Buyer
"Great service very fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service! Product despatched straight away, arrived in 2 days. Very pleased with the product and seriously impressed with the efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product. Smooth transaction and my purchase arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Would definitely use this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Louis Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a watch from HS Johnson and unfortunately had to return it due to needing the money for travelling. The return process was made very quick and easy due to a nice chap called Steve Mason, very helpful and would 100% recommend this company to anyone who values a high quality time piece like myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good website, great pricing, prompt dispatch. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Usama Bin Tariq
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time and the product came in perfect condition. Will definitely use H.S.Johnson again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices and great items. Super friendly staff who answered my e-mails promptly and courteously. Super fast free shipping on my items. All items were as described, supplied in the manufacturers box with all the paperwork etc. One of the best on the net. 100% recommended without hesitation. All companies should be like this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zuzana Cillingova
Verified Buyer
"good prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pedro Jesus
Verified Buyer
"Very fast, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Henry Isaacs
Verified Buyer
"Good service with a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"I'm very pleased with the service, price and quality of my purchase. Thanks H.S.Johnson!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Spowage
Verified Buyer
"Prompt despatch great watch at an incredible price. Would use this companyear again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Donaldson
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant. Great prices and hassle free next delivery. Will definitely be buying again, seems to be one of the better providers in the market. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Bateman
Verified Buyer
"Great professional service, efficient delivery and to time......would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 1,929 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This