H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,758 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service, very quick and professional.
My Bulova arrived lovely big watch
Fits exactly, well priced.
Will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, well packaged, swift delivery, full paperwork, everything promised was delivered. Obviously a professional and well-run company. My thanks and compliments.
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery and good communication. Excellent product at a good price. Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
very good service arrived when they said.would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery within 2 days, great price thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service, delivered well in advance of expected delivery date.
Posted 1 week ago
Great seller item very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great service . Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely pleased with the service from HS Johnson and really happy with my Briston purchase.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described. Fast delivery, perfectly well packaged item. I highly recommend !
Posted 1 week ago
Best price found did the watch I was wanting, nice quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, cheaper price than anywhere else, perfect watch!
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great,quick service,would recommend..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t believe how speedy delivery was, and replies on pre purchase enquiry fast too - great service. Watch for work so yet to be put through it’s paces, but all functions. Review more for company who were faultless. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watch just as described and at a good price.
Very efficient service and extra quick delivery during these difficult times especially just before Christmas.
Will recommend and use this store again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a watch on 23rd December, it arrived on 24th December. Excellent communication from the supplier. Asked a couple of questions after receiving the watch about adjusting the strap and received prompt accurate replies within 24 hours. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery easy ordering very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's genuinely very difficult to find even a minor criticism - clear website, excellent price, fast delivery. Most importantly, I twice had a query that I sent on email (one prior to purchase, one just afterwards). Both were responded to without any delay at all, in plain - and very helpful - language. When you are in a remote area, and nowhere near the usual facilities, this matters a great deal. I'd happily use them again and would also recommend to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great looking Michel Herbelin gents watch. The Newport range with its unique strap is a real eye catcher , people are now making comments about it and what make it is. H S Johnson were excellent in delivery and customer service would wholeheartedly recommend this outlet , a credit to your profession.
Posted 4 weeks ago
H s Johnson sent watch immediately. Arrived the next day.
Can't really get any better than that!!
Well packaged and a great watch with 6 years guarantee having now registered it with citizen

Thanking you
Posted 4 weeks ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.95 based on 4,758 reviews