H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great products, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Produit de qualité, livraison rapide. Prix intéressant Frais fixe de douane pour la Suisse = 24 francs (18 francs + 3% du prix de l’objet) donc la montre revient au même prix qu’en Suisse. La prochaine fois je commande une montre plus cher. Je recommande le site
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Rapide ... efficace ... produit conforme ... livraison sous 5 jours ... Super 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchases. Bought 2 watches so far and they were delivered to Canada very quickly and inexpensively. The prices at H.S. Johnson are very competitive. I've looked at many watch websites and they usually have the best prices. Highly recommended.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got the watch I ordered at a very reasonable timing. It was also fitted correctly according to my request. However one of the pins wasn't inserted correctly into the link, and I don't think it's going to hold long. This is kind of annoying TBH.
H.S.Johnson 3 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the watch. The service was impecable. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice looking watch. I like it👍🏻
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Je n ai pas encore reçu la montre Je l attends avec impatience LG015173767GB Si jamais vous pouviez m en dire plus . Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with the online purchase! The recipient is a very happy girl. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I Still have no shipping advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi It was sent, spam ? We will send again Regards
Posted 6 days ago
It was delivered on time . Very good packaging. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I meant to receive the parcel the next day and it's been 8 days now, they have lost it and never got the parcel till today. When I contacted them they said I have to wait till they finish investigating the issue. I have ordered it for someone as a gift and its too late and I ended up not gifting them. I wouldn't recommend anyone to order here. That's my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think you are mistaken, you ordered on the 9th, it was delivered on the 10th, you said you had not received the items so we asked the courier to look into it, it's good to know that is no longer needed and that they were delivered as the tracking showed in the first place.
Posted 1 week ago
133023 - 0179016C07 LIMITED EDITION Black Darth Vader Bust Figurine. Ordered 6/11 arrived in Australia 16/11!! Packaged well. Speedy delivery. Online purchase through their website. Very clear, structured, search was direct. Images / description was detailed and a decent resolution. I was clear on the item and the transaction process. Delivery and speed of transaction was great & the reason for this review. Thank you for your item. I will be back. - Craig
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery was very quick. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Transaction simple et efficace! Livraison très rapide. Je recommande vivement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase on this website from Switzerland, so I didn't what to expect. At the end, great communication, reliable tracking of the parcel, and very happy with the watch I've bought (a Briston, and not my first one). Also, the prices on this website are insane... in the good way !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.94 based on 5,306 reviews