H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,927 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had been looking for the particular watch for a memory of someone and found the match , payment was made easier because I had an Amazon account, so all in all a very pleasant experience . Thank you !
Posted 2 days ago
I don’t really leave reviews on sellers sites but I feel H.S. Johnson truly deserve the most positive of mentions.
These guys display fantastic prices on a wide and varied array of watches and products.
Customer service I have found to be second to none and I have no doubt in my mind when I say I will definitely be using H.S. Johnson in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
The watch which I ordered was delivered promptly and the price was very competitive when compared to other retailers. I would use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Muy buena experiencia de compra, todo correcto, envío rápido y sin ningún problema.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy customer. I highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered my U Boat watch one day, arrived the next. Excellent cs, and speedy delivery. Thank you HSJ!!
Posted 3 days ago
Super smooth, simple ... a pleasure to do business with ... I’m sure I’ll be back to bag another great deal.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery
Goods as described.
Great price.
very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service, fantastic product,unbelievable price,will definitely make another purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice watch good service cheers.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, quick responses and clearly customer focused business
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn't recommend enough. Amazing watches, incredible prices and impressively quick delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Great company with excellent customer service and products at great prices delivered normally within 24 to 48 hours
Posted 5 days ago
The watch is too big
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and a excellent product , my friend loved her birthday present.

Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with product and quick delivery. A better website would have improved the overall experience. I found it a bit clunky.
Posted 5 days ago
This is now my 4th watch from H.S.Johnson and cannot fault them in any way Really nice watches and prompt delivery ticks all the boxes.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service arrived on time can’t fault it. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Got absolutely nice watch with the best price in the market.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website & ordering process . Delivery following day . Very efficient .Would use again .
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.95 based on 4,927 reviews