H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,603 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
4.9
Based on 5,603 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
H.S.Johnson 4 star review on 21st May 2022
Edward Jones
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Shay Patino
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Xeres Gonzales
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Jose Maria Peña
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Chris BIGNALL
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Keith Mccreadie
284
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding product, service and price. Will definitely use H.S. Johnson again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Remarkably fast and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Really pleased with item purchasesd. Delivery was next day as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Well priced and delivery as described, item is totally awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very user friendly website and order confirmation straight away. Fast despatch and great watch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good services and can be trusted upon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price for product purchased. Super quick delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
harley horloge gekocht ,was 1 week onderweg,ook langs de douane 20 % taks mooi horloge ,scheelt 150 euro met de harley dealer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect watch...be aware of customs charges due if your purchase from Ireland..Bloody Brexit..Thnx Boris🤡
H.S.Johnson 4 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service & love my new watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, quality purchase very pleased with it. Super fast delivery, very well packaged. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and super fast delivery, massively impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
komen afspraken na
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with my Casio Edifice watch. The delivery time was very good. Pleased with the product. My only thing was being sent email two days later with the watch I just bought at a lower price . Yours sincerely Frank Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased this Edifice Watch online. The transaction was simple and safe. It's a great quality watch and all the features suit what I was wanting. Transport from the UK to Australia was faster than expected. It was safely packaged for transport and had no damage. I did not receive a tracking number tho. The watch with all it's original box and packaging, instructions and information were included. I can recommend the Edifice Watch as well as the suppler H.S.Johnson and can only hope/trust they honour the Manufacturers Warranty id the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality service, great price, very happy. Thank you.....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Buenos días, Me encantaría opinar, pero el reloj todavía está en la aduana española. Saludos y gracias. Nota: Deberían volver a la Unión Europea.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service!! Arrived 2days later!! G Shock watch for present, they loved it and fantastic value in sale!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and products arrived the following day. Happy with the whole purchase because of the ease of it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.93 based on 5,603 reviews