H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,611 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Stephen Taylor
"5* service! Ordered my watch and received next day.. even offered discount on top of original one on the website.. overall I’m very happy with my purchase"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Max Redmond
"Quick ordering and delivery process, great communication. Well recommended A***"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Senima Senima
"I would b like to buy more stuff on this shop. Thank you for gave me a very good service and make sure my order arrived on time Best regard Sheny"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a Leff Amsterdam Brick clock. Was very hard to track down with other suppliers. Saw that HS Johnson had this at a very competitive price. Ordered as soon as I saw it. Read other reviews about HS Johnson and was pleased with what I read. Took the plunge and ordered it. Was despatched the following day and arrived day after that. Very pleased with item. Efficient service and price. Would definitely recommend and would purchase from them again. Very pleased customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from H.S. Johnson. International delivery Wars fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service.my item was delivered very quickly..I would recommend H.S.JOHNSON..than you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"If I could give this company more than 5 stars I would. Fast delivery and amazing quality product. To top it all off, absolutely incredible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No complaints....great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product. Very efficient service and the delivery was extremely quick. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast reliable service. Address any issues just as fast without fuss or quibbles - great people to engage with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with our recent purchase from H.S.Johnson, very prompt turnaround from order to delivery. Excellent product at a very good price. Well done to all. D.Ironside"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"5* service! Ordered my watch and received next day.. even offered discount on top of original one on the website.. overall I’m very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A beautiful, high quality gift and equally beautifully gift wrapped. Received with delight at Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service. Order delivered the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service, well packaged and Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed with the price and the next day delivery of the watch I purchased...Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service super fast delivery definitely gonna be shopping more šŸ‘šŸ˜šŸ˜„"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy purchase quick delivery šŸšš"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website, great quality watch. Fast postage and well packaged. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quick service, with personal amendment to suit. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought the vivoactive 3 music and it arrived within 2 days. Very quick for being in the Scottish isles! Have already recommended to others as they were that good šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a watch for my daughter.....absolutely no problems ordering ...prompt delivery and got it for a great price....thank you H.S.Johnson...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 2,611 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support