H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,098 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate H.S.Johnson ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
John Hancock
"I have just bought a wonderful Junghans watch from H.S.Johnson. This company was extremely swift in acknowledging my order and dispatching it. The packing was first class. I can recommend H.S.Johnson highly and without any reservations. This is a most safe, reliable, credible and trustworthy company, especially when buying expensive items. John Hancock - Norfolk - England"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Paul Williams
"Watch arrived quickly as promised - excellent service Many thanks"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie Ellis
"Great service. Great watch"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described and at a very good price. Well packaged. Delivery very prompt and website very easy to use. A great experience with no problems. Will definately use H S Johnson again - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Exceptional service, ordered lunchtime Friday arrived before 10am Saturday. Have already recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought Citizen Divers last week. Professional service and super fast delivery. Well designed website. I like the story behind the business... 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered the watch Thursday 2nd August. Wearing the watch Friday 3rd August. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use website and fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely company to deal with. My order arrived within 24 hours, well packaged and exactly as expected. On this occasion I didn't keep it - it was a gift for someone and didn't suit them. The returns process was equally streamlined, no problem at all and I received a refund straight away. I wouldn't hesitate to order from H.S. Johnson again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Purchased a watch online and received next day. Item was well packaged and communication was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered my watch from these guys no more than 24 hours ago, it has already been delivered. Can't believe the service they provide. Great prices, professional service and of course great watches, no need to get my collection from anywhere else. If you are a watch collector you must check out this great site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best price I found and order was dealt with speedily. Fast delivery and great comms throughout. Would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have just bought a wonderful Junghans watch from H.S.Johnson. This company was extremely swift in acknowledging my order and dispatching it. The packing was first class. I can recommend H.S.Johnson highly and without any reservations. This is a most safe, reliable, credible and trustworthy company, especially when buying expensive items. John Hancock - Norfolk - England"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy transaction. Super fast delivery. Beautiful item."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product and price both excellent and the delivery was next day, superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and the delivery was excellent. Would definitely buy from you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service. Full tracking details . Great item . Packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great watch at a great price Bought after reading other reviews,excellent service Next day delivery by royal mail was on time Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product at the best price on the internet. Super fast shipping (next day on a Saturday) and well packaged. First class experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"quick reliable service, item arrived promptly was in excellent condition as described. The item was well below competitor's prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Watch arrived quickly as promised - excellent service Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 2,098 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This