H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 4,211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 7th July 2020
shaun whaley
More Photos & Videos
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 7th July 2020
shaun whaley
More Photos & Videos
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Angeline Kasina
More Photos & Videos
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Angeline Kasina
More Photos & Videos
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Angeline Kasina
More Photos & Videos
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Arthur KASINA
More Photos & Videos
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Arthur KASINA
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very satisfied with my purchase thank you
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic service, excellent product, fast delivery and amazing price
Posted 13 hours ago
I purchased a rotary heritage limited edition watch for my father's 90th birthday. Extremely pleased with the service and the watch looks great. He loves it.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Earrings just as expected, perfect gift for friend’s birthday.
Posted 16 hours ago
I like this side very much and I get it my stuff in the right time.
Posted 17 hours ago
very quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Casio watch.. great product great price ..fab service..posted next day arrived day after .. would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, ordered online, speedy free delivery. Watch was as nice as pictures, fits perfectly as used the free size service when ordering. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered on line... it was very easy to do and was Very quick ,thank you... if you can do me a good deal on another watch the same I would be interested Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional service.

Bulova watch delivered on time by courier.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Parcel recieved next day. Good value for money .
Posted 3 days ago
It took me a while to choose the right watch for me, the information on the web page was spot on and was the cheapest I could find.Easy pay with pay pal and delivered in two days. Would highly recommend. I’ll use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
The watch arrived on time - Price was excellent.
Very happy overall
Posted 3 days ago
No problems. Website easy to use and excellent delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
My watch, the Hawker Hunter Avon arrived the next day. Well packed, and i am very pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Left it a while so I could give a better review. after having my kronaby watch a few weeks now I can say I still love it. I needed a new watch and wanted to treat myself to a decent one, and was torn whether to get a full on smart watch, but as my main reason for purchasing is the actual "watch" element, I decided the smart watches wernt for me as they all needed charging way to frequently and odds are It would be out of charge when I needed it! This is awesome it has a normal watch battery and can last 2 years but still connects with my phone and let's me know when my important can't acts are calling and how many steps I've done. One function I really like is the "walk me home" which let's a designated contact know where to are at the touch of a button and can send out an emergency alert to them when you hold the button down to let them know you need help.
H. S. Johnson were the best price for the watch and also really quick delivery. Came next morning. Also I used Klarna pay, which I'd never heard of before but it allowed me to not pay for the watch until I got paid at the end of the month and this was interest free and they send you an email to remind you the payment is due. It was quick and easy.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a watch despite the lockdown and it arrived in exactly 24hours. The Edifice watch was brand new and well packed. Very good service.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020 H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020 H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. The invoice was signed by the person who prepared the order for delivery. Fabulous experience 😊
Posted 6 days ago
First class service well packaged super fast delivery would buy again
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered at 1 and with me the next day. Quality service and quality watch
Posted 6 days ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 4,211 reviews