H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,069 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how H.S.Johnson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service from start to finish. Competitively priced, with next day delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service and Elliot brown kimmeridge is a brilliant watch. Thank you for your service it was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prices, probably the best out there. Very fast delivery, packed with care, no problems whatsoever. Highly recommended. 5/5
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery (ordered late on Thursday and received Saturday morning) and the watch was as described, just the job.
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with the purchase I made from H.S.Johnson it was a good price and delivered in less than 24 hours. That's great customer service and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Took too long to come but watch is beautiful! Great value
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a watch G Shock on H.S. Johnson’s website . How nicely surprised was I when the package came next day ( less then 24 hours after being ordered ) . Brilliant service , highly recommend . Thank you - joanna
Posted 1 week ago
Die Uhr ist noch nicht angekommen!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick to process order, which was delivered next day for free. Product was well packaged and just as described. Will definitely be buying from H.S.Johnson again, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast ordering and delivery. Well packaged and just as per item description on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a watch from H.S Johnson after visiting their site several times in the past. Very pleased with the watch itself from an authorised dealer. A great price and very speedy delivery, would happily recommend to others and use again myself in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Found this Watch at a local store for the sum of £315 (Discounted) i then found it online at H.S.Johnson for a bargain £255 which I thought was a great saving I was then given another discount which brought it down to a steel at £244 next day delivery. I told the first store about this price to see if they could price match and they couldn't do anything and said what I had found was by far the best deal I then ordered from them and received it the day after as promised. Fantastic service and would use again Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant... love my watch, arrived within 48 hrs... great great service.. will always buy from this shop in future..
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very prompt dispatch and delivery. The watch is good quality and in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome Eterna Eternity Legacy Automatic watch. Awesome service by H. S Johnson.
H.S.Johnson 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watch arrived a couple of days after ordering, thank you. A professional service well executed. Full marks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aw item was exactly as advertised wld certainly recommend first class service from start to delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast free delivery, great prices!
Posted 3 weeks ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.95 based on 5,069 reviews