H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,232 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate H.S.Johnson ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anil Vig
"Very quick service, Good price. Received my birthday present on time😊. I will be recommending to friends & family. Thanks."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Joel Lomot Macam
"Authentic Good product! Fast delivery!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"International shipment took one week. The product was.much better than on the picture. Happy with it!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't believe how quickly I received my order. Very impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price, swift and secure delivery. What more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered and received a WOLF brown leather watch roll. Arrived super quick, extremely well wrapped and protected and all for a lower price than anywhere else on the internet. Could not be happier and would definitely recommend. I will be doing more shopping with HS Johnson in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No complaints. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service, Good price. Received my birthday present on time😊. I will be recommending to friends & family. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service very prompt and unbeatable price will certainly recommend and use again 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick efficient service and love my new watch just as described saw the same watch priced at €210 bought on the site for £36 a bargain! Would certainly recommend to everyone. Thank you Linda"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good company and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the service . Would not hesitate to make another purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The seller shiped the item immediately after the ofder and the item was very carefully packed. Tha watch is as expected, new and in original package."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and remarkable value, highly recommended as they delivered my order right on time with no issues and to the exact specification of the watch I ordered. These guys are the real deal..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"One of the lowest prices around for the Watch that I was searching for. Easy use website and Item in stock. Free postage with an extra discount added made this a bargain. Very fast delivery. Next day but one! Great product and service. I would definately recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and secure delivery, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy website and very clear descriptions. Watch arrived on time and great service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought a Guess watch yesterday ready for christmas for my husband. Arrived today!! Looks fantastic. Very quick delivery and excellent product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic 5 star company, brilliant service, cannot be faulted, thank-you, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, item delivered next day. discount best I could find. highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 2,232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This