H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,111 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate H.S.Johnson ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sean Dyson
"Very satisfied. Easy to use website, very fast delivery and the watch is amazing! Great price, too."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
John Hancock
"I have just bought a wonderful Junghans watch from H.S.Johnson. This company was extremely swift in acknowledging my order and dispatching it. The packing was first class. I can recommend H.S.Johnson highly and without any reservations. This is a most safe, reliable, credible and trustworthy company, especially when buying expensive items. John Hancock - Norfolk - England"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Williams
"Watch arrived quickly as promised - excellent service Many thanks"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Thank you H.S.Johnson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really quick, great price, will use again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very friendly staff and very helpful price very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super quick accurate delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item arrived super quick was well packed And to top it all the price very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service provided by HS Johnson was exceptional and would recommend them to family and friends. Although the item purchased was returned it was because the item did not meet my requirements and the return was dealt with quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a watch online - very efficient and received very quickly. The Garmin Vivomove is a beautiful watch. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very satisfied. Easy to use website, very fast delivery and the watch is amazing! Great price, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very impressed at the service, both by telephone before purchasing to clarify adjustment of the bracelet and the speed of delivery (next day, as promised). The price was extremely competitive (best by far) and the watch delivered is excellent, I will definitely recommend HS Johnson to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, arrived within 3 working days even though it was an international delivery, and the watch came exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and speed I'd delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick efficient service. Very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery - I am very pleased with my purchase at H.S.Johson and I will probably also shop there in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item as described and at a very good price. Well packaged. Delivery very prompt and website very easy to use. A great experience with no problems. Will definately use H S Johnson again - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Exceptional service, ordered lunchtime Friday arrived before 10am Saturday. Have already recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought Citizen Divers last week. Professional service and super fast delivery. Well designed website. I like the story behind the business... 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the watch Thursday 2nd August. Wearing the watch Friday 3rd August. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use website and fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely company to deal with. My order arrived within 24 hours, well packaged and exactly as expected. On this occasion I didn't keep it - it was a gift for someone and didn't suit them. The returns process was equally streamlined, no problem at all and I received a refund straight away. I wouldn't hesitate to order from H.S. Johnson again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 2,111 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This