H.S.Johnson Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,831 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend H.S.Johnson

How would you rate H.S.Johnson?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rene Hart
"Was very satisfied. Very fast delivery and without problems. I can only recommend!"
Report
Posted 18 hours ago
5
Anonymous
"Great service recieved. Happy with product"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver Watson
Oliver Watson
Verified Buyer
"Watch arrived, fantastic, was offered an 8% discount which was great too."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very satisfied. Very fast delivery and without problems. I can only recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent standard of customer care - progress information from placement of order to delivery of the item exemplary. Have no hesitation in recommending this Company for your purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Paul Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Right price,good service and quick free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices, shipped as discribbed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Travel Buddy
Verified Reviewer
"Found my selected Bulova watch on all the big online suppliers, but elected to continue searching to see if a better price and next day secure delivery was out there. Up steps H S Johnson with the keenest price and next day Royal Mail signed for delivery. Really pleased with the watch and highly recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mathew Wood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent comms, very quick delivery. Very nice watch at a competitive price. Many thanks. Will shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Marwa Serry
Verified Buyer
"Amazing gift! Thanks a lot for such a service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Andrew Poole
Verified Buyer
"Very happy, good service, easy to use website and prompt delivery. The watch I bought is everything I expeted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
HASRET DEMIRTAS
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and Quick delivery . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ALLYSON STARKIE
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price, delivery& service. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Amphlett
Verified Buyer
"Really Happy with the service they provide would Highly recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product, much cheaper than elsewhere, quick delivery. What more do you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ciaran Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Watch delivered quickly and in great condition - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gudrun Heslop
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery time. Free postage. Well packaged items. Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Watch, Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tunde Peter
Verified Buyer
"Very easy transaction. Fast delivery, good customer service, great product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I shopped around for the watch i wanted, they were the cheapest. What made it even better was when my item arrived quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Gillett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality watch great price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Halima Nessa
Verified Buyer
"I want it I got it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ABOUBAKAR WARISHAULLY
Verified Buyer
"Perfect birthday present for my lovely wife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H.S.Johnson is rated 4.96 based on 1,831 reviews