HR GO Reviews

4.28 Rating 252 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HR GO  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 722423

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
HR GO is a nice company to work with
Posted 1 day ago
l applied last month for homework through hrgo my application was successful. However my internet was not up to the criteria acceptable for hrgo l telephoned several times requesting to speak to someone regarding this as my new internet could not be installed until a few days after my training date.All l wanted to know was it appropriate to collect equipment required for working at home instead your phone handlers kept saying that they didn't know but they would book me in for an urgent call back from one of your supervisors. This of course did not happen. In other words it was plain to see that they were passing the book.l have had a lot of experience dealing and negotiating over the telephone and it became plain where your staff were coming from..what a turn off l cannot do business with a company like yours.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication with Gemma, started employment within 2 days, all Covid safe and verification all done online. Job as described and work with a great team.
Posted 2 days ago
Lauren has been amazing. Thank you very much
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good
Posted 2 days ago
Very proactive in following up with candidate & ensuring compliance with requirements to taking up a job.
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good Company
Posted 2 days ago
Polite, listened. Cared, and managed to help me find something
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the company
Posted 1 week ago
the best agency i can suggest to any one.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company great communication cant fault !
Posted 1 month ago
all the staff are amazing I would not temp with another agency ever again after being with them for over 2 years now, helpful, friendly the best ever!
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing to say the least.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m happy about the great services you offer.
Posted 1 month ago
Eastbourne branch, absolutely fantastic service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from a couple of E-Mail I have had no communication with anyone and no one on site have identified themselves to be from HRGo so don't know if I have seen a representative on site or where to go if an issue arises.
Work is being scheduled though Manpower and on site class me as Manpower so it is very confusing.
This aside pay has been accurate although we don't sign out on site and I have nothing negative to say.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't expect to get job within 10 days. High quality of customer services. very quick response and friendly.

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I like it
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing agency and great staff and personalities, Also a lot of great people who have an excellent knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
Initially we have started our collaboration 3 years ago, and resumed jn the last 3 months. I'm pleased all the agreements done with you have been respected. So far, so good.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
HR GO is rated 4.28 based on 252 reviews