HR GO Reviews

4.39 Rating 431 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HR GO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 722423

Great service, excellent communication with all the staff. Impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and good helping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very helpful and will find me shits with Wautrose to meet my personal needs. If I have any questions they always get back to me straight away. I cannot fault then in any way
HR GO 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Because they are simply the best agency around and put there selfs out to get you work and I have always been in work with he go and the staff at the the Chatham office are very helpful and put there selfs out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Applied for a job with HRGO and thankfully I got the position on my first attempt. I'm looking forward to my new career. They helped me through the process which was very easy. Thanks to Tracy and Marsha.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your organisation has been very wonderfull,Dependable and Reliable
HR GO 5 star review on 24th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company with professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great agency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great response times. Staff were extremely polite and knowledgeable with approach to assisting in applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - I was kept well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks halay for the work at polypipe the workers wrer brillint and funny look forwward to next week thanks tim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and proactive. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always feel its a burden when you ask to speak to someone the response is laboured and often inaccurate. The staff cannot answer questions on holiday entitlement because they do have a clue about the contract. Feel like you do not matter & just a number. I was a works manager for 10 years and honestly it worst the customer service I have ever known . Just a number
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so happy with Hrgo no any problems no mistakes Very good
HR GO 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good very helpful thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A find them very friendly am well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far they’ve been very reliable and quick with work I hope this does not change .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff members ready to help at all time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice people who can get you a job im so happy. And they are so helpful and great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very supportive and helpful while completing all necessary information required to register with HRGO.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HR GO is rated 4.39 based on 431 reviews