HR GO Reviews

4.48 Rating 48 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend HR GO
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I really like working with HRGO"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"My personal experience from Bishops Stortford branch is that the staff are misleading with job description, hours and pay. K.H was not the most professional consultant, quite rude when I decided to hand in resignation and stopped contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient found a work placement quickly. Communicated effectively and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I think he go is a good agency"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ive been told that this is the greatest company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Very good at finding the right work for you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I registered with the Dartford branch end of September 2019, the following week I had a weeks reception work, now a week later I have another month of working, very keen to keep you updated with work, and very concerned on how you are getting on in the role you have taken on, very friendly and approachable team especially Lisa"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really enjoy working with HR GO staff are amazing helpful and always on hand for anything that I may ask/need would not temp with anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your services are good. Especially you relationship to your staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ellie and her team at the Ashford, Kent branch are always quick to send any temp vacancies that have arisen. They are helpful and extremely courteous over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice people, very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good company . I love HR GO"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very happy to work for this agency, stortford bishop's branch, I received the best of care and help from Terry and Laura, who went that extra mile in providing me with the best help and to find for me a full time position I am very grateful to them in particular and to HRGO as a place of work. Thanks. Bachir I"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very happy with HR go dealt with Mollie and Terry and each of them were professional and helpful. I now have a a permanent position through HR go but would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking for work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Много добра Агенция с изключително интелигентен и компетентен персонал. Служителите са изключително внимателни и вежливи"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always good standards and nice places good communication and no worries about getting paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"HRGO is a good agency, I got the work I wanted from here and I am happy for it to happen. Thank you to the HRGO team for making this happen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think they are brilliant set of people, very supportive, effective communicators"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unprofessional and rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HR GO is rated 4.48 based on 48 reviews