HR GO Recruitment Reviews

4.4 Rating 457 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO Recruitment
4.4
Based on 457 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
I m very happy to work for this agency πŸ˜‰πŸ’―
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good staff. Attentive to detail. Very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good love working here packing it’s great fun and you get paid .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. The team sorts things out and makes everything easy. Excellent would be my description of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent agency to work for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Onboarding process took longer than expected for no reason. Recruiters must be more vigilant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have found your agent (Lauren) at HRgo Sussex extremely helpful and efficient and I hope to work for yourselves for a long period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The at H.R GO in Eastbourne very motivated and treat you as a person All the staff have given me courteous and efficient service. I am 75 years and will continue to use and recommend this branch to all work seekers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I would have given you 5 stars but, a lack of communication and being left in the dark for over a week about whether the job was on or off was disappointing. That is my only complaint Beatrice was great I know she did everything she could to make it happen, the induction was good and from there everything got better. Thank you, John Dickson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent company to work with. Great communication, management and easy to use webpage. Thanks Everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was so humble to work with Hrgo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was told wednesday i would be payed friday at half 7 at the latest it is now saturday quarter to 10 am and i still have not recived payment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first job in the UK was with HRGO. I am very happy with services provided during my tenure. The serivces and payment is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have worked for the ramsgate branch for just over a year and the branch manager Jessica Demetriou was always helpful and informative with any jobs that came up and good with sorting timesheets and wages. I would certainly work for them again in the future. Best Wishes David Wildman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been working for HR-Go for over a half year. The company always was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HR Go is very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and understanding staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful. Very professional service, thank you for the oppertunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well, I have dealt with a number of companies, and what I can say is, the service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
co-workers and management team are so friendly and helpful, team spirit is everywhere so you won't be devastated, fight covid hand in hand is what we do !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HR GO Recruitment is rated 4.41 based on 457 reviews