HR GO Recruitment Reviews

4.4 Rating 462 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO Recruitment
4.4
Based on 462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Excellent Staff at Northampton never had any real issues good team working together to get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
You are doing a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very welcomed great agency
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HR Go has a good relationship with their workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I m very happy to work for this agency πŸ˜‰πŸ’―
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good staff. Attentive to detail. Very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good love working here packing it’s great fun and you get paid .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. The team sorts things out and makes everything easy. Excellent would be my description of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent agency to work for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Onboarding process took longer than expected for no reason. Recruiters must be more vigilant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found your agent (Lauren) at HRgo Sussex extremely helpful and efficient and I hope to work for yourselves for a long period.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The at H.R GO in Eastbourne very motivated and treat you as a person All the staff have given me courteous and efficient service. I am 75 years and will continue to use and recommend this branch to all work seekers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I would have given you 5 stars but, a lack of communication and being left in the dark for over a week about whether the job was on or off was disappointing. That is my only complaint Beatrice was great I know she did everything she could to make it happen, the induction was good and from there everything got better. Thank you, John Dickson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent company to work with. Great communication, management and easy to use webpage. Thanks Everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so humble to work with Hrgo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was told wednesday i would be payed friday at half 7 at the latest it is now saturday quarter to 10 am and i still have not recived payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My first job in the UK was with HRGO. I am very happy with services provided during my tenure. The serivces and payment is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have worked for the ramsgate branch for just over a year and the branch manager Jessica Demetriou was always helpful and informative with any jobs that came up and good with sorting timesheets and wages. I would certainly work for them again in the future. Best Wishes David Wildman
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been working for HR-Go for over a half year. The company always was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HR GO Recruitment is rated 4.4 based on 462 reviews