HR GO Reviews

4.36 Rating 339 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HR GO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 722423

Excellent!
Posted 1 day ago
The application process is pretty straightforward and was easy to do. However the communication lines can be improved; by giving applicant regular updates on the status of the application.
Posted 1 day ago
An amazing organisation, very helpful and thorough
Posted 1 day ago
Good agency to work for. Could get back to you quicker about shifts but generally pretty good.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good company to work ,always find a good way in your favour, especially Ihor is one of the best guy witch I work.

Many thanks.

Silviu
Posted 3 days ago
Not happy at all, was given false information regarding the role and only once I started did I realise how wrong the information was I was given. Contacted the recruiter to give feedback and they were extremely rude over the phone raising their voice and eventually put the phone down abruptly. I wouldn’t recommend and I will be making a formal complaint.
Posted 4 days ago
In just a short time I’ve received the best help and support thank you for everything and if you are looking for work o would advise you to get in touch with this team especially Frankie and Nicola they have been amazing great team
Posted 5 days ago
Este o agenție cu persoane amabile și care te ajută sa găsești usor de muncă
Posted 1 week ago
Rally helpful, they got me a job when I desperately needed one. Endlessly grateful
Posted 1 week ago
I am very impressed with their speedy job search and acceptance.
Posted 1 week ago
Hr Go Stockport. Sharon is a great leader and is very easy to talk to thankyou for the opportunity.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, any queries answered quickly and efficiently. Never a problem with pay or hours.
Posted 1 week ago
HR Go support me for job. I am happy to join with HR GO
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks HRGO
Posted 1 week ago
Great agency
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality of Services. Payment on time. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was offered work on a production line and was never explained the job beforehand. Arrived only to be greeted by nobody and had to find my own way around and find out what it was I had to do. I then had to dress head to toe in PPE, was told I wasn’t aloud my phone on my possession and wasn’t supplied with a secure place to put it, I had to leave all my personal belongings in the canteen whilst I was working with a group of people I’d never met before (I wonder who would pay for this when something went missing)

All in all my experience was very bad as nobody explained anything to me.

When ever I text the lady from the agency asking questions I had to wait at least 24 hours for a reply. This wasn’t ideal when I was standing in reception waiting to start work and nobody greets or helps you on site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HR GO recruitment process was really easy even though it was done virtually and this truly makes the company an efficient one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best website to look for a job, I recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've done a lot of driving work for HRGO Northampton branch and can honestly say they are a brilliant office to work for.
Any issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently and wages have always been paid into my bank on time every week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HR GO is rated 4.36 based on 339 reviews