HR GO Reviews

4.37 Rating 420 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HR GO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 722423

Very friendly and proactive. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always feel its a burden when you ask to speak to someone the response is laboured and often inaccurate. The staff cannot answer questions on holiday entitlement because they do have a clue about the contract. Feel like you do not matter & just a number. I was a works manager for 10 years and honestly it worst the customer service I have ever known . Just a number
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm so happy with Hrgo no any problems no mistakes Very good
HR GO 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good very helpful thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A find them very friendly am well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far they’ve been very reliable and quick with work I hope this does not change .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff members ready to help at all time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice people who can get you a job im so happy. And they are so helpful and great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very supportive and helpful while completing all necessary information required to register with HRGO.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good friendly staff. Very quick to respond. Would recommend compared to other agencies I have worked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are very helpful and friendly and always there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As for the actual employment side of the company,this was smooth and efficient. The hourly rate should be increased, taking into consideration the costs of fuel and wear and tear on your vehicle, 4 days on 4 days off does not work, for several weeks you are only paid 3 days a week, how can we make the position as a Covid Test worker pay??? We are also performing a job, which could have severe consequences for us if infected and the pay does not reflect our overall risks and costs of the position. After 2 weeks being in the job, I'm already seeing people leaving the job quite reularily because of the above problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! After applying I was ou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every thing ok only worked four days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a great company with friendly and helpful staff.always response with politeness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best recruitment agencies out there. Never had any issues and all the team at the Northampton branch are fantastic and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and professional. Found Terry and Laura very pleasant to speak with and efficient. Would highly recommend them to any jobseeker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HR GO is rated 4.37 based on 420 reviews