HR GO Reviews

4.25 Rating 199 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend HR GO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HR GO  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 722423

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good job with great people and good atmosphere
Posted 1 week ago
Lacked on information sometimes but overall good experience with the company
Posted 1 week ago
My overtimes have been paid as normal hours rate, last time & just for me! On the 26. week.Why?///?//;
Thank you for your gift!
Take my gift, please!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing and friendly customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their service is very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, approachable and supportive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic. Really efficient and always helpful with any information you require. Guide you through the process accurately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From beginning to end HR go were really good, helpful and kept me up to date every step of the way .. excellent agency
Posted 2 weeks ago
HRGO Liverpool-Good place to work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice people to speak to and was very fast in getting me a start within a day or two.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found HR Go through a friend of mine, so initial contact was warm and friendly but also very professional. It has been the best decision I have made in a very long time. The work I am doing is so rewarding and I now have so many opportunities to further my career.
I would highly recommend HR GO
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just love how the staff is very welcoming
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find a job at 3 hours👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found them to be very helpful and fast on sorting any problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well organised and communicative organisation. Process was quick and easy and had no issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found me work within a couple of days of signing back up after being made redundant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped me find a job quickly and easily and everyone was really friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HRGO surprises me by giving me immediate opportunity within 48 hrs. I must say hrgo team is very professional and dedicated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best agency! No issues regarding being paid properly and the staff are really friendly and very helpful and understanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HR GO is rated 4.25 based on 199 reviews