HR GO Reviews

4.35 Rating 20 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend HR GO
355 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
136 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
182 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does HR GO deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 722423

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HR GO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"All staff friendly and helpfull."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you HR GO ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent Agency To Work For - No Issues at all"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Rumina! We highly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing agency with great people"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review James, we highly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks HR GO"
(Dudley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dusan! We look forward to continue working with you!
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure to work for HR go and would gladly recommend them,"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Jane! Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"Just good with excellent communication"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good agency. Thank you for your help."
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Georgel! We look forward to continue supporting you and your role!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Vivian!
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor service always since jack left wouldn't recommend this agency to anyone."
(Dudley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Thank for HRGO management and team to help us for job. Thanks&Regards Moises"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Moises! We highly appreciate the review, and look forward to continue working with you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Patricia!
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only been attended to by just 1 person "Ihor", he is absolutely exceptional, his calm, very attentive and ready to give you a solution to any issues you might have. Staff like this determine good organisation. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Yusuf! We love working with you!
Posted 1 month ago
"You are very good at wot you do down side is that i wish you could pay me during the morning or afternoon as if my money do not go in on or after 6pm then i can not get in tuch with you till monday .take care you are all doing a good job.life is not easy so take of yourself.ps any chance of a pay rise."
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
"HRGO really good company to work for wages on time 😊 friendly staff etc 😊."
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Brett! We look forward to continue working with you!
Posted 1 month ago
"HR GO are professional in what they do .They uphold high standards of recruitment and placement and are always available to help their people."
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
"You're The better.."
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Posted 1 month ago
"Always found me work an never any problems"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Thomas! We look forward to continue working with you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"problem and few hours it does and still pay extra later"
(Dudley) - Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry that you feel this way about our service Rosemary. We always aim to provide a good quality service. If you could contact our branch manager regarding the issues you have experienced, then we will do our upmost to make amends and put right.
Posted 1 month ago
"HR Go are a great company to work for ,very helpful ,very polite and friendly and easy to contact, always paid the correct amount of wages and on time ,i would definitely recommend HR GO"
(Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Michelle, we highly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
HR GO is rated 4.35 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access