Council Exchange Finder Reviews

4.38 Rating 81 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Council Exchange Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Council Exchange Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best home swapping site I have used! Currently in chat with someone in Chester who has what I want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Only site I've used where I've had an in-depth conversation. No other sites care about you like them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used other sites and got no where. Was recommended to me on Facebook by a friend. Spoke to them on the Monday and already been matched with someone. Fingers crossed it all goes to plan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helped me move closer to my family after my break up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab service been using for a good while now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super easy service to use, completely hassle free! The team picked up my enquiry and went in to great detail to find out what I had to swap and what I was looking for. They didn't have an initial swap but they worked with me to find my new home. If you've been looking to move for years like I had been then seriously give these guys a go."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A star homeswapping service! Moved from Birmingham to Suffolk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"5 Star service! Got my dream family 4 bedroom home. Thanks for all your hard work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Council Exchnage Finder found me my new home! Tried Homeswapper and that was awful, it was full of time wasters. Council exchange finder found me my new home and cut out all the chats with timewasters."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Finally got the swap me and my family wanted! Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service! Council exchnage Finder got me my new home. Thanks for all you help guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I came across this service when after looking for an Exchange for over a year. Myself and my family had been looking to move from a 2 bedroom flat to a 4 bedroom house. I contacted the Council Exchnage Finder department of the Housing Help and spoke to an advisor who took down all my details and was able to match me with a mutual match! This service is top notch and I can't recommend it enough. Thanks once again for all your help - Becky x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great to know there is a great company helping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This site seems to be a great place to search for a new start can't wait till I find my dream house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found what I'm looking for straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"new to this but been great so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like this because they notify me when someone as sent me a message and therefore keep me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good website for people looking to swap their homes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"this is probably a good site but no one seems to want where i live but i will keep looking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Council Exchange Finder is rated 4.38 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support