Council Exchange Finder Reviews

4.38 Rating 81 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Council Exchange Finder

How would you rate Council Exchange Finder?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

81 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Gulen
ok not many properties listed

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Council Exchange Finder in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"ok not many properties listed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Opened my eyes to what is out there and available. Been struggling but now got the match i deserve!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It takes all the hassle out, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast way to get an Exchange, bespoke exchange service which is deigned to find a new home, which fits your needs. I'd recommend this service to anyone looking for a Home Swop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to understand what was being advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very easy to use and I got a very fast turn around time on my swop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, easy to use and does what it says is possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped with finding new home. Much quicker than relying on council!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A really good concept that's easily excess-able & simple enough to follow, something I would recommend to any other person who is looking for a mutual exchange/council exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me several potential matches to choose from, went with the second one and have never looked back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The most useful tool I found when searching for a new council house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It does exactly what it says on the advert."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It saved me trawling through all the different websites and facebook groups!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Better Council Exchange site, much better than any other site I have used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and super easy to use, even for someone not that good on computers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy service that I would use again. I was told about it by a friend who had used it and I would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast moving and got the the flat for me. Saved me so much time and hassle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I could give this site 10/10! In a nutshell its amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally got the swap I've been after! I had a 1 bedroom ground floor flat in the West Midlands and managed to get a two bedroom house in the neighbourhood I always wanted. My daughter now has a garden to play in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Council Exchange Finder is rated 4.38 based on 81 reviews