Council Exchange Finder Reviews

4.38 Rating 81 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Council Exchange Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Council Exchange Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ok not many properties listed"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Opened my eyes to what is out there and available. Been struggling but now got the match i deserve!"
Posted 2 years ago
"It takes all the hassle out, excellent service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast way to get an Exchange, bespoke exchange service which is deigned to find a new home, which fits your needs. I'd recommend this service to anyone looking for a Home Swop."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to understand what was being advertised"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was very easy to use and I got a very fast turn around time on my swop."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, easy to use and does what it says is possible."
Posted 2 years ago
"Helped with finding new home. Much quicker than relying on council!"
Posted 2 years ago
"A really good concept that's easily excess-able & simple enough to follow, something I would recommend to any other person who is looking for a mutual exchange/council exchange."
Posted 2 years ago
"Gave me several potential matches to choose from, went with the second one and have never looked back."
Posted 2 years ago
"The most useful tool I found when searching for a new council house."
Posted 2 years ago
"It does exactly what it says on the advert."
Posted 2 years ago
"It saved me trawling through all the different websites and facebook groups!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Better Council Exchange site, much better than any other site I have used."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and super easy to use, even for someone not that good on computers!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy service that I would use again. I was told about it by a friend who had used it and I would recommend it to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and helpful!"
Posted 2 years ago
"fast moving and got the the flat for me. Saved me so much time and hassle!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wish I could give this site 10/10! In a nutshell its amazing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Finally got the swap I've been after! I had a 1 bedroom ground floor flat in the West Midlands and managed to get a two bedroom house in the neighbourhood I always wanted. My daughter now has a garden to play in!"
Posted 2 years ago
Council Exchange Finder is rated 4.38 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support