House of Party Reviews

4.31 Rating 106 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend House of Party

About House of Party: House of Party aims to be your one stop shop for all your party needs. We aim for the highest levels of customer care and service in order to ensure we are able to suppot all your special events.

Visit Website

Phone:
016916664273

Email:
hall.a@houseofparty.co.uk

Location:
House of PartyUnit 13 Artillary ParkPark HallOswestry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate House of Party ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Incredibly prompt delivery and really good quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Really fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted them to add an additional item to my original Amazon order. They could not have been more helpful and efficient. Nothing wrong with Amazon but I will always deal with them direct from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Catherine L
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, quick delivery, superb product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rozalie C
"I ordered some banners for my daughter 21st Birthday and they have arrived on time so I am really pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and efficient. Received my order day after ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase for my baby shower party"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nicki Morris was fantastic. Excellent customer service. I was delighted with the balloons, they looked lovely and made our party very special. Would definitely use you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you very much! Super quick delivery, great products and lots of happy children at my sons birthday party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered 5 bags of modelling balloons and at the time 1 of them was not in stock and before they sent the order they tried calling me 3/4 time to ask if I want to go ahead with the order, as I wasn't in a hurry and it was for a xmas gift I asked if they would hold the order until it came back in stock, they where very happy todo so and happily sent the order unlike sportshoes who sent the order with items missing as out of stock (matching items missing) then let me know and told me to return them using myherms, return parcel missing and a £155 up in smoke. summery; house of party excellent service, sportshoes very bad and myherms you cant even phone worst service there is."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed my order for model balloons on Friday 8th Dec with the 5 day delivery as we needed them for Friday 15th but we never received the order which meant we had to refund several people for events we had booked in. I rang to chase my order up on 15th to be told we would receive them Saturday 16th but after arranging someone to be at the delivery address all day they were never delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy once correct order received. Customer service good but inconvenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chrissie K
Verified Buyer
"I needed Christmas party bags. I found great bags on Amazon from House of Party, but they were too large. So I phoned. Brilliant (Nicky?) and a manager (Jacqueline?) found smaller bags for me. The warehouse was shut, but they promised to send them first class to meet my deadline. They were posted first thing the next day, arrived safely, and are exactly what I need. Thank you. Friendly, helpful, efficient, professional - and we even had a laugh on the phone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I used this company long time very good. I spoke to owner couple of time very helpful.Order came very quickly. Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service very quick and easy will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always happy to help. Sent several emails about a trolls party I was organising. Called me back and went through all the products that would work for me at the best possible prices. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Order was as requested on arrival and promptly received."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I haven't received my order yet?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
House of Party is rated 4.31 based on 106 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This