House of Party Reviews

4.35 Rating 113 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend House of Party

About House of Party: House of Party aims to be your one stop shop for all your party needs. We aim for the highest levels of customer care and service in order to ensure we are able to suppot all your special events.

Visit Website

Phone:
016916664273

Email:
hall.a@houseofparty.co.uk

Location:
House of PartyUnit 13 Artillary ParkPark HallOswestry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how House of Party made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good transaction. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of good quality balloons,and I was so impressed with the free fast delivery, I will definitely be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the items arrived in perfect condition and they look exactly like the pictures. Good quality product and service. The shipping and delivery were even quicker than I anticipated. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A really good party supplies website. Lots of choices and very reasonably priced compared to some other sites. Delivery was very quick and excellent communication. Would highly recommend +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient response to my order and also delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Incredibly prompt delivery and really good quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I contacted them to add an additional item to my original Amazon order. They could not have been more helpful and efficient. Nothing wrong with Amazon but I will always deal with them direct from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery, superb product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered some banners for my daughter 21st Birthday and they have arrived on time so I am really pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful and efficient. Received my order day after ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase for my baby shower party"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nicki Morris was fantastic. Excellent customer service. I was delighted with the balloons, they looked lovely and made our party very special. Would definitely use you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you very much! Super quick delivery, great products and lots of happy children at my sons birthday party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered 5 bags of modelling balloons and at the time 1 of them was not in stock and before they sent the order they tried calling me 3/4 time to ask if I want to go ahead with the order, as I wasn't in a hurry and it was for a xmas gift I asked if they would hold the order until it came back in stock, they where very happy todo so and happily sent the order unlike sportshoes who sent the order with items missing as out of stock (matching items missing) then let me know and told me to return them using myherms, return parcel missing and a £155 up in smoke. summery; house of party excellent service, sportshoes very bad and myherms you cant even phone worst service there is."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I placed my order for model balloons on Friday 8th Dec with the 5 day delivery as we needed them for Friday 15th but we never received the order which meant we had to refund several people for events we had booked in. I rang to chase my order up on 15th to be told we would receive them Saturday 16th but after arranging someone to be at the delivery address all day they were never delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Happy once correct order received. Customer service good but inconvenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
House of Party is rated 4.35 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support