House of Party Reviews

4.34 Rating 121 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend House of Party

About House of Party: House of Party aims to be your one stop shop for all your party needs. We aim for the highest levels of customer care and service in order to ensure we are able to suppot all your special events.

Visit Website

Phone:
016916664273

Email:
hall.a@houseofparty.co.uk

Location:
House of PartyUnit 13 Artillary ParkPark HallOswestry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how House of Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Professional and friendly customer service, and speedy delivery of good quality balloons . Thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Wow! What a service! Wish everyone I ordered from was like this! Will definitely be using them again and again! Thanks guys!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products at good prices. Excellent customer services. A pleasure to buy from thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I still haven't received"
Posted 1 month ago
"Came much sooner than stated. Great quality, great service. Thank you 😁"
Posted 1 month ago
"What I received wasn't what I was expecting"
Posted 2 months ago
"Items arrived ahead of schedule, thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"fantastic service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good transaction. Would recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"great service arrived quickly"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great selection of good quality balloons,and I was so impressed with the free fast delivery, I will definitely be using you again."
Posted 5 months ago
"All the items arrived in perfect condition and they look exactly like the pictures. Good quality product and service. The shipping and delivery were even quicker than I anticipated. Definitely recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"A really good party supplies website. Lots of choices and very reasonably priced compared to some other sites. Delivery was very quick and excellent communication. Would highly recommend +++"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient response to my order and also delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Incredibly prompt delivery and really good quality goods."
Posted 9 months ago
"Really fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"I contacted them to add an additional item to my original Amazon order. They could not have been more helpful and efficient. Nothing wrong with Amazon but I will always deal with them direct from now on."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery, superb product."
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered some banners for my daughter 21st Birthday and they have arrived on time so I am really pleased with them."
Posted 11 months ago
House of Party is rated 4.34 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support