House Of Fraser Reviews

3.00 Rating 430 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend House Of Fraser

Phone:
0845 602 1073

Email:
weddinglist@houseoffraser.co.uk

Location:
House of Fraser27 Baker Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Style And Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate House Of Fraser ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Scott Stewart
"Very helpful staff with ease of shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I returned goods by register post. 6 weeks later I am still chasing them for a refund. Its beyond a joke. avoid like the plague."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the items was missing in the pocket and they don't want to accept it ! Shame ! don't buy there !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought a very expensive carpet which looks worn after just 6 months. The assessor from HoF agreed with the issue and even named the brand of carpet it would be before entering the house as he had so many complaints for the same carpet. Yet the letter I received from HoF states that this is a normal characteristic of the carpet and it won't effect its durability! No it just looks awful. I'm really disappointed with the response from House of Fraser and they continue to sell the Invictus range of carpet so please be aware! Its the longer pile option that seems to have the problem as we have had the shorter pile fitted in 2 other rooms with no problems. We still need to carpet the rest of the house so won't be shopping at HoF again. It really wasn't the service I was expecting from this company. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Always make me wait ages in store because the staff can't be bothered with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Horrible! Got the carpet floor done from HOF only for the reason that they would provide very good service. Really regret it now. Post sale services are horrible. I should have gone with carpetright, I had the option of same carpet at a cheaper price and I sure the service would have been a 100 times better than HOF. What a ripoff. The staff is rude, unfriendly and super inefficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered 3 items with total worth of 200 pounds for international delivery. I have input my card details and put the authorization code...when the page came back to the House of Frazer page, it said that the transaction didn’t go through...I repeated the transaction 3 times until I saw the sms that I was actually charged 3 times already...So I now have 600 pounds less on my card and no proof of order since the website never generated one...The house of Frazer customer service is silent to my complaints..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura Dyson
"Fast delivery, well packaged and good selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It's hardly surprising House of Fraser are rumoured to be going bust. Terrible policies, terrible customer care. Clearly they don't care about their customers at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Three weeks ago I have returned this dress because it stunk of BO!!! ...it had been worn, returned and sold again :(((...I've complained to customers services about this. Lets hope it has been dry cleaned before going back on sale.... Very embarrassing HOUSE OF FRASER!!! Product code: D786251-Long Sleeved Round Neck Maxi Dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Hand
"Love Kendals in Manchester the House of fraser. Fab Art Deco store with great staff and a lovely selection of stuff for a man of my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs JUDITH Reilly
"Excellent variety of products, most available to collect from store next day. Staff always friendly & helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is in the gutter and their vouchers have so many T&C’s you can’t even use them by the time you’ve found something."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Rose Weir
"Polite service , great products , nice atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Guy
"Good sale price and print delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a week a go. received one parcel they weren't what I ordered, wasted an hour contacted the online chat to get a stamp to send back. Got a refund of 1/3 of the value I ordered. Got on chat room again twice, not got feedback from them yet they still owe me my money, no feedback, worst online seller ever"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jean
"As described, well packed, sent quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible call centre do not understand English !! I have not recieved my order HOF are blaming the courier service I just want my money back ! Do not order online go to John Lewis much better service and no what they are doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily
"wide choice of products online and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
House Of Fraser is rated 3.00 based on 430 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This