House Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend House Estate & Letting Agents

About House Estate & Letting Agents: House Estate & Letting Agents in Sheerness offers quality and professional property services. Being independent we can offer great value for money on our services yet deliver a personal and helpful service.

Our office has been uniquely designed to make all our clients feel at home and we always start your House hunt with a coffee or tea around our centre table.

Visit Website

Phone:
01795 385810

Email:
andries@houseagent.co

Location:
220 High StreetSheernessKent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate House Estate & Letting Agents ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Michelle D
Verified Reviewer
"Our experience using other larger agents was no where near as good or smooth running as using House estate agents. Good Communication, they always kept in touch and up to date, even down to keeping me informed with the purchase of our other home. Would totally use again and have recommended to all our friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I have been dealing with Andries for the past 2/3yrs now, when he worked for a previous Estate Agent, and always found the level of service he gave was superb! Warm, friendly, easy to talk to, efficient, tenacious... I could go on but I won't, needless to ay I am a fan! Suffice to say that I would have NO hesitation whatsoever in recommending him as your Estate Agent, you will get the very best service, at a great price and you can trust him to be straight up with you and do the very best he can for you as a his customer! With "House"he's changing the "face" of Estate Agency on the Island, and I wish him all the good fortune he deserves..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, hassle free service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have just completed an investment purchase with 'House' which was made so easy with Andries' help. He supported us throughout, chasing solicitors; sorting out search enquiries and getting us through as quickly and painlessly as possible. Always contactable; returns calls very quickly when out of reach; friendly; professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you Andries, we will definitely be using you again and highly recommend you to anyone. PAD (Kent) Ltd - Minster"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I decided to ask House to sell my property after 22 weeks with another agent who failed to generate even a single offer in this time. House secured some offers resulting in a sale in a very short time after taking on my property. I was particularly impressed with their enthusiasm, knowledge of the market, contact and total transparency in their dealings. I found this both refreshing and encouraging given my previous experience. I would absolutely use House again, and could not recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Andries, We would like to say a MASSIVE thank you for all you have done for us. You went above and beyond the role of an Estate Agent and we are grateful for all the phone calls and support you gave us through a VERY stressful time. Thanks Sarah and Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From start to finish House Estate agent has been efficient,very helpful,he has made moving as stress free as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Both my husband &myself are very impressed with the way we have Been treated at house estate agents.from the first time we went in,we have been made to feel welcome &very much at ease.Nothing is too much trouble &we have been treated with the utmost respect. We look forward to a long relationship with house and wish Audries every success. -He deserves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would like to say how good house has been in the buying of my new house it has been such a pleasure to deal with them the personal touch they give is outstanding and many a larger estate agents I'm sure could benefit from taking the same approach as house do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review Paul. I hope you are very happy in your new home and please do let me know if I can ever assist you in a future move.
Kind regards,
Andries van den Berg
House Estate & Letting Agents
Posted 2 years ago
"You will not find an Estate Agent who's so committed to Clients and to Professionals whom he deals with, than Andries. He's very bright, professional, goes that extra mile and truthful. What more can you ask for and you certainly will not get the same service from the so called 'big guys'."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for our kind review and comments Astrid.
Kind regards,
Andries van den Berg
House Estate & Letting Agents
Posted 2 years ago
"Refreshing! Efficient and friendly with a straightforward way of marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We hope to work with you again.
Kind regards,
Andries van den Berg
House
Posted 2 years ago
"very professional and personal service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Kind regards,
Andries van den Berg
House
Posted 2 years ago
"Having been with another agent for several months with limited viewings being achieved and barely any contact I decided to try my local agent. Andries took the time to listen, took some excellent photographs and sold our house within 4 days! I can't recommended House highly enough and I will definitely use House when I move again. Also as a bonus he was hundreds of pounds cheaper, did not charge for photographs (unlike other agents using a "professional" photographer). Very honest, down to earth and has his customers interests at the heart of his business not his own pocket. It was also nice to be able to support a local business rather than a corporate money making machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Craig! It just shows what a difference a fresh approach and marketing can make. I hope to be able to work with you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Andries van den Berg
House Estate & Letting Agents
Posted 2 years ago
Anna-Marie V
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and sets a very high standard in Estate Agencies! Will be very hard to find another one that offers such a personal and professional service! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you or your review. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchasing our property with Andries has been the most positive experience we have had in all the times we moved. House were very open and honest at all times and I would definitely not hesitate to use their services again in the future, in addition would recommend this company to any family and friends. There were times that Andries was doing what really should have been the solicitors work to keep the chain moving forward. Very good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Carl, I really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad I could have helped you in you purchase and I wish you all the best in your new home.
Kind regards,
Andries van den Berg
House Estate & Letting Agents
Posted 2 years ago
"A new and refreshing attitude to estate agency. Neat and tidy operation with a very modern approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Ron, it was a pleasure working with you.
Kind regards,
Andries van den Berg
House Estate & Letting Agents
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional service would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy there first home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 2 years ago
House Estate & Letting Agents is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This