Hot4Cards Reviews

4.88 Rating 102 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hot4Cards
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I bought an Itouns card from this site and it was fast and easy. For sure i will be buying one more time from them as i might become usual customer."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks . Very reliable One more step to 5 star if you assure cards delivery in few minutes I would say top"
Posted 3 years ago
"Really fast and good service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service once they had verified my identity. They forward a copy of the iTune card with the bar code and vouchers number."
Posted 3 years ago
"Works like a charm!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent and fast service A++++"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast and reliable delivery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I got the iTunes gift card code."
Posted 4 years ago
"Greet service less than 10 munites you well get your iTunes card ????"
Posted 4 years ago
"Greet service less than 10 munites you well get your iTunes card ????"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very fast and reliable!"
Posted 4 years ago
"to easy and to quick after your first couple times, now my choice downloader"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great quick service thanks!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I would give a five star rating if the coupon code you sent me in the email wasn't already expired. (email you sent was on the 21st of Jan, Coupon expires on the 20th of jan)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Ho trovato il servizio di Hot4Cards preciso e puntuale. In meno di mezz'ora la transazione è stata ultimata e ho ricevuto il mio codice Redeem x iTunes. Bravi"
Posted 4 years ago
"Im Ahmad the best web site is hot4cards"
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick feedback. Got redeem code in minutes. Thanks!:)"
Posted 4 years ago
"it is very good and smooth but it can be smoother if the social sites step cancelld coz till now some people do no have acoount in social networks"
Posted 4 years ago
"Please activate the login feature for frequent buyers. This will help me not to re-enter my name, address details etc over and over again."
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very happy with the service provided by Hot4Cards. The service has been professional and prompt. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do so. Thank you!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hot4Cards is rated 4.88 based on 102 reviews