Hosting.io Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hosting.io
Read Hosting.io Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333442777

Email:

support@hosting.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Hosting.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hosting.io 5 star review on 11th October 2017
Admin
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th August 2017
Piotr
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th April 2017
Alvaro Martinez
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th April 2017
Mark
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best decisions we made for our website. After struggling with a high bounce rate and a lot ofvreseatch later, everything pointed to our slow site as being the reason. After discussing with Jody we created a workable plan to reduce load without breaking the bank. We also changed hosting as that was one of our biggest culprits. Bounce down to 30% from 70 and conversion ip by 300%. All in all, very happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been trying to bring my site's speed down for weeks. I changed to a hosting company that would help me do so, but they failed miserably. With that hosting company my website was even slower than before. I have an ecommerce site with 300 products, and the page load speed was around 22 to 32 seconds. I was loosing sales left and right. With a quick talk with one of their guys, they were able to find what was going on and lower my site speed to under 4 seconds, and it only took them around an hour or two to do so. I have so many more orders now that they have helped me lower my speed. Customers are happier, I am happier ( since I dont have to wait for my admin page to load ecc). I recommend this guys to anyone who asks me about website speed. I can't thank you enough for what you guys have done for my business and reputation
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th April 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used optomisation at http:/creativeg.gr and to all of our client sites. The results are amazing, it helped us grew our service a lot and provide results that matters. I am thankful for those guys work more than you can imagine!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not being very computer literate I spent several weeks trying to get my website (https://www.cygnus3.com) to load faster. It seemed that no matter what it did it did not make any difference. I then came to optimisation.io. Within no time at all they had not only done their magic but spent time explaining what they had done so even I could understand. Now my site usually loads in under a second, my bounce rate is going down and I am more than happy. I would recommend this optimisation service to anyone.
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th April 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the awesome review, its always interesting getting a site that is already performing well to go that little bit faster :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Dropped our website load time from around 6 seconds to under 2. Highly recommended. https://shinepics.co.uk - the advice was priceless as well to help with not just speed optimisation, but the full client journey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I confirm optimisation.io made my websites faster, but I found some issues … - with Woocommerce, - when changing domain (I'm not sure optimisation.io is concerned). Best regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its really very good, but the cache introduced broke my site many times so i have to disable it. I would suggest you work on your cache module to make it more compatible with other plugins.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hosting.io is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews