Hosting.io Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hosting.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Hosting.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Downunder, we have plenty of issues with low-quality hosting, so we even more dubious about using someone from the UK, turns out our sites run faster now than they ever did with local hosts. Don't knock it till you tried it is my new motto. Mick Kingsman"
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"After struggling for nearly 3 months with a slow website, finally took the plunge with a paid optimisation service. What can I say, best money I've spent to date on our site. Page loads are generally in the 1-2 second range now having been consistantly around 8-10 before. When our hosing expires, we will be moving our hosting as well as it turns out, this was part of the problem. Mark Greaves"
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Great Service, Fast Servers, no downtime so far, whats not to be happy about. Matt Oakes"
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"We have been using Hosting.io for the last 5 months. Apart from one outage at the datacentre, we have had no issues at all and the level of service is amazing. Even during that outage, we were constantly kept informed about what was going on. Tickets are normally answered within minutes and the first responder, so far, has always been able to deal with it, without having to escalate like you find in so many hosts nowadays. Michael King"
Posted 1 year ago
Turnaround time
"Your plugin made me happier, then any other :) Though you update your plugin so often - I'm always caught by surprise and afraid it will conflict with other optimizing and minifying plugins. Never did so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"I confirm optimisation.io made my websites faster, but I found some issues … - with Woocommerce, - when changing domain (I'm not sure optimisation.io is concerned). Best regards."
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"Its really very good, but the cache introduced broke my site many times so i have to disable it. I would suggest you work on your cache module to make it more compatible with other plugins."
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Yes very professional service from start to finish and would highly recommend and trust this company"
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Product suitability
"People put a lot of time and effort into creating and supporting the great FREE Wordpress plugins that help end users enormously and even have free support - how much better could it get? WP Disable is one great example of a plugin that is functional, helpful and is in constant development. A very large thank you to the creators - your efforts are most appreciated - even by those of us who are too busy to do a review . . ."
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Great in use"
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"great plugin. really helps speed up my website"
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"It'll be great to add multisite support to use plugin for every sites in the network from the superadmin dahsboard."
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"What can i say. The optimisation plugin is great. Helps reduce server load and speedup our website"
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Superb performance, high stability - worth every penny spent."
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"The Optimisation plugin is really easy to use and definitely helps reduce server load and helps increase page speed"
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"We have used optimisation.io on several Wordpress websites now. The knowledge and skills of their chaps are second to none; and have saved us a lot of time and effort by outsourcing to you guys. Thanks, we'll be back!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"As an agency we have used Hosting.io for an amazing high uptime across all our sites. This has saved my agency reputation, as before with another large UK based hosting service, we were getting complaints from oour clients about how poor their sites were up AND the page load speeds. All this has changed now and your customer service is 100% better over our last hosting service. Thanks guys."
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"It makes my WP websites work even faster! On cheep shared hosting :) All best and keep working I'll keep recommending esp with elementor site builder"
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"Amazing, our website went from nearly 30 seconds, down to just over 2, best $90 i ever spent. Michael"
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"So glad we moved hosting, our website has never been this stable and responsive and support is really quick, like they just get the issues first time. Johnny"
Posted 1 year ago
Hosting.io is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support