Hosting.io Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hosting.io
Read Hosting.io Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333442777

Email:

support@hosting.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Hosting.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Downunder, we have plenty of issues with low-quality hosting, so we even more dubious about using someone from the UK, turns out our sites run faster now than they ever did with local hosts. Don't knock it till you tried it is my new motto.

Mick Kingsman
Posted 2 years ago
After struggling for nearly 3 months with a slow website, finally took the plunge with a paid optimisation service. What can I say, best money I've spent to date on our site. Page loads are generally in the 1-2 second range now having been consistantly around 8-10 before. When our hosing expires, we will be moving our hosting as well as it turns out, this was part of the problem.

Mark Greaves
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service, Fast Servers, no downtime so far, whats not to be happy about.
Matt Oakes
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Hosting.io for the last 5 months. Apart from one outage at the datacentre, we have had no issues at all and the level of service is amazing. Even during that outage, we were constantly kept informed about what was going on. Tickets are normally answered within minutes and the first responder, so far, has always been able to deal with it, without having to escalate like you find in so many hosts nowadays.

Michael King
Posted 2 years ago
Your plugin made me happier, then any other :)
Though you update your plugin so often - I'm always caught by surprise and afraid it will conflict with other optimizing and minifying plugins. Never did so far.
Hosting.io 5 star review on 11th October 2017
Posted 2 years ago
I confirm optimisation.io made my websites faster, but I found some issues …
- with Woocommerce,
- when changing domain (I'm not sure optimisation.io is concerned).

Best regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Its really very good, but the cache introduced broke my site many times so i have to disable it. I would suggest you work on your cache module to make it more compatible with other plugins.
Posted 2 years ago
Yes very professional service from start to finish and would highly recommend and trust this company
Posted 2 years ago
People put a lot of time and effort into creating and supporting the great FREE Wordpress plugins that help end users enormously and even have free support - how much better could it get?

WP Disable is one great example of a plugin that is functional, helpful and is in constant development.

A very large thank you to the creators - your efforts are most appreciated - even by those of us who are too busy to do a review . . .
Posted 2 years ago
Great in use
Posted 2 years ago
great plugin. really helps speed up my website
Posted 2 years ago
It'll be great to add multisite support to use plugin for every sites in the network from the superadmin dahsboard.
Posted 2 years ago
What can i say. The optimisation plugin is great. Helps reduce server load and speedup our website
Posted 2 years ago
Superb performance, high stability - worth every penny spent.
Posted 2 years ago
The Optimisation plugin is really easy to use and definitely helps reduce server load and helps increase page speed
Posted 2 years ago
We have used optimisation.io on several Wordpress websites now. The knowledge and skills of their chaps are second to none; and have saved us a lot of time and effort by outsourcing to you guys.
Thanks, we'll be back!!
Posted 2 years ago
As an agency we have used Hosting.io for an amazing high uptime across all our sites. This has saved my agency reputation, as before with another large UK based hosting service, we were getting complaints from oour clients about how poor their sites were up AND the page load speeds. All this has changed now and your customer service is 100% better over our last hosting service.
Thanks guys.
Posted 2 years ago
It makes my WP websites work even faster! On cheep shared hosting :)

All best and keep working I'll keep recommending esp with elementor site builder
Hosting.io 5 star review on 8th August 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing, our website went from nearly 30 seconds, down to just over 2, best $90 i ever spent.

Michael
Posted 2 years ago
So glad we moved hosting, our website has never been this stable and responsive and support is really quick, like they just get the issues first time.

Johnny
Posted 2 years ago
Hosting.io is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews