Hosting.io Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hosting.io
Visit Website

Phone:
03333442777

Email:
support@hosting.io

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hosting.io?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I confirm optimisation.io made my websites faster, but I found some issues …
- with Woocommerce,
- when changing domain (I'm not sure optimisation.io is concerned).

Best regards.
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

Yes very professional service from start to finish and would highly recommend and trust this company
Posted 1 month ago
Innovation
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Product suitability

People put a lot of time and effort into creating and supporting the great FREE Wordpress plugins that help end users enormously and even have free support - how much better could it get?

WP Disable is one great example of a plugin that is functional, helpful and is in constant development.

A very large thank you to the creators - your efforts are most appreciated - even by those of us who are too busy to do a review . . .
Posted 1 month ago
Rob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

Great in use
Posted 1 month ago
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

great plugin. really helps speed up my website
Posted 1 month ago
Nini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

What can i say. The optimisation plugin is great. Helps reduce server load and speedup our website
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

Superb performance, high stability - worth every penny spent.
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

As an agency we have used Hosting.io for an amazing high uptime across all our sites. This has saved my agency reputation, as before with another large UK based hosting service, we were getting complaints from oour clients about how poor their sites were up AND the page load speeds. All this has changed now and your customer service is 100% better over our last hosting service.
Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Johnny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

So glad we moved hosting, our website has never been this stable and responsive and support is really quick, like they just get the issues first time.

Johnny
Posted 4 months ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

We have been with hosting.io since 2012 and over the years we have had issues, but what has always impressed us is the speed at which they are dealt with, no matter if it was our fault or server related. They have also been very accommodating in terms of what would be considered "above and beyond" support, and helping out with WordPress development issues. Ben Hebin
Posted 4 months ago
Nader
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

Jody the founder is fantastic. He has helped me with every step of the way. Never have I had a host that treated me like family until I've signed up with HHosting.io. I'd never switch to anything else!!
Posted 4 months ago
Saeed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

We moved our client hosting (7 websites) to hosting.io 3 months ago. The main reason we were looking to move was our existing host kept having timeouts and connection errors. The move was handled for us and communication was excellent throughout the move. We have had one minor incident since moving due to a client breaking their site, but we were up and running within a few minutes
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

Excellent service and staff are always on hand to help with any queries
Posted 6 months ago
Eileen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

We are very happy with the service provided. We receive a quick and efficient service whenever it is needed.
Posted 6 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability

Great service, with excellent support.
Posted 6 months ago
Mariana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Product suitability

I could not recommend Jody and Creative Hand more
highly. Jody has been responsible for my website for several years, and he has always dealt with everything that I have asked of him both quickly and efficiently. His charges too, I feel, are very fair and reasonable. I am delighted to have his expertise available.
Mariana of Mariana's Guest House, Sutton, Surrey
Posted 6 months ago
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reliable, fast server, excellent value.
Posted 7 months ago
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jody always responds promptly and helps me solve whichever issues I might be having. Good prices and comprehensive service.
Posted 7 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer support!
Posted 7 months ago
Janison Junio
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb support throughout the years we have been working together.
Posted 7 months ago
Hosting.io is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews