Hosting.io Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hosting.io

How would you rate Hosting.io ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Admin
"Your plugin made me happier, then any other :) Though you update your plugin so often - I'm always caught by surprise and afraid it will conflict with other optimizing and minifying plugins. Never did so far."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Piotr
"It makes my WP websites work even faster! On cheep shared hosting :) All best and keep working I'll keep recommending esp with elementor site builder"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alvaro Martinez
Alvaro Martinez
Verified Reviewer
"I have been trying to bring my site's speed down for weeks. I changed to a hosting company that would help me do so, but they failed miserably. With that hosting company my website was even slower than before. I have an ecommerce site with 300 products, and the page load speed was around 22 to 32 seconds. I was loosing sales left and right. With a quick talk with one of their guys, they were able to find what was going on and lower my site speed to under 4 seconds, and it only took them around an hour or two to do so. I have so many more orders now that they have helped me lower my speed. Customers are happier, I am happier ( since I dont have to wait for my admin page to load ecc). I recommend this guys to anyone who asks me about website speed. I can't thank you enough for what you guys have done for my business and reputation"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Downunder, we have plenty of issues with low-quality hosting, so we even more dubious about using someone from the UK, turns out our sites run faster now than they ever did with local hosts. Don't knock it till you tried it is my new motto. Mick Kingsman"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"After struggling for nearly 3 months with a slow website, finally took the plunge with a paid optimisation service. What can I say, best money I've spent to date on our site. Page loads are generally in the 1-2 second range now having been consistantly around 8-10 before. When our hosing expires, we will be moving our hosting as well as it turns out, this was part of the problem. Mark Greaves"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Great Service, Fast Servers, no downtime so far, whats not to be happy about. Matt Oakes"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"We have been using Hosting.io for the last 5 months. Apart from one outage at the datacentre, we have had no issues at all and the level of service is amazing. Even during that outage, we were constantly kept informed about what was going on. Tickets are normally answered within minutes and the first responder, so far, has always been able to deal with it, without having to escalate like you find in so many hosts nowadays. Michael King"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Turnaround time
"Your plugin made me happier, then any other :) Though you update your plugin so often - I'm always caught by surprise and afraid it will conflict with other optimizing and minifying plugins. Never did so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I confirm optimisation.io made my websites faster, but I found some issues … - with Woocommerce, - when changing domain (I'm not sure optimisation.io is concerned). Best regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"Its really very good, but the cache introduced broke my site many times so i have to disable it. I would suggest you work on your cache module to make it more compatible with other plugins."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Yes very professional service from start to finish and would highly recommend and trust this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Overall value for money
Product suitability
"People put a lot of time and effort into creating and supporting the great FREE Wordpress plugins that help end users enormously and even have free support - how much better could it get? WP Disable is one great example of a plugin that is functional, helpful and is in constant development. A very large thank you to the creators - your efforts are most appreciated - even by those of us who are too busy to do a review . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Great in use"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"great plugin. really helps speed up my website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"It'll be great to add multisite support to use plugin for every sites in the network from the superadmin dahsboard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"What can i say. The optimisation plugin is great. Helps reduce server load and speedup our website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"Superb performance, high stability - worth every penny spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"The Optimisation plugin is really easy to use and definitely helps reduce server load and helps increase page speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"We have used optimisation.io on several Wordpress websites now. The knowledge and skills of their chaps are second to none; and have saved us a lot of time and effort by outsourcing to you guys. Thanks, we'll be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"As an agency we have used Hosting.io for an amazing high uptime across all our sites. This has saved my agency reputation, as before with another large UK based hosting service, we were getting complaints from oour clients about how poor their sites were up AND the page load speeds. All this has changed now and your customer service is 100% better over our last hosting service. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"It makes my WP websites work even faster! On cheep shared hosting :) All best and keep working I'll keep recommending esp with elementor site builder"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Communication
Turnaround time
"Amazing, our website went from nearly 30 seconds, down to just over 2, best $90 i ever spent. Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Overall value for money
Please rate our Server speeds
Please rate your Support Experience
Product suitability
"So glad we moved hosting, our website has never been this stable and responsive and support is really quick, like they just get the issues first time. Johnny"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hosting.io is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This