Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 758 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recently recommended by a friend, so I called regarding a holiday I saw advertised by another company & Paul got me an even better deal!!! Great service thank you 😎🏝🌞
Posted 2 years ago
Always a fantastic service! We don’t book with anyone else now. Thank you for everything!
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices,a very easy stress free experience. And the staff at Shirebrook are amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent as always extremely helpful, professional, Personal with a friendly approach would recommend and already have to many friends and family xx
Posted 2 years ago
I thought the service was very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Well done,
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with service from Horizon Direct. Have booked one cruise and one one US holiday. Problem free -. Thanks Per
Posted 2 years ago
Harris Travel did a great job. We dealt with Nicola Bell-Hadidy who was patient, efficient and very nice. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful friendly and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Always polite. Always efficient and friendly. And professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Katie from Harris Travel was wonderful in finding a holiday for us, taking time to offer and find us what we were looking for, they did everything for us printing off our boarding passes , nothing was a bother at all. Thanks to Katie her recommendation was first class. Great Hotel The Best Benalmadena, room cleaned and fresh towels every day. Good choices were great. I would most definitely use Harris Travel again.
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with service nothing too much trouble will definitely use them again. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Avery pleasent experience form start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for the girls at the Shirebrook branch.They listen to your needs and taylor your holiday around them. They respond very quickly to any messages you send them. Ive booked a number of holidays with them now and recommend them to everybody. Hes to many more holidays booked threw them
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, very knowledgeable, Katie was very efficient and the price was very competitive, would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Service and professionalism is second to none. They said something and did it. I did everything by email and service was brilliant. Well done and look forward to our next one with you
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful good advice will use again and will recommend
Posted 2 years ago
My first time using Horizon to book a holiday and found them to be very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with Horizon Direct has been excellent. Particularly the efficient, professional and friendly way that Nicola Cameron investigated my holiday request and was able to provide exactly what I wanted. Thank You.
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful staff, I wouldn’t even consider booking with anyone else.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from excellent knowledgeable staff either by phone or via messenger. Second time using them after a fantastic experience last time. Great prices and good payment options give them a go you know it's a no brainer!
Posted 2 years ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 758 reviews