Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.94 Rating 741 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
KERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 11th May 2019
TERRY
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
SORINA-MADALINA
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 30th April 2019
EDUARDO
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 16th February 2019
DEAN
More Photos & Videos
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 13th February 2019
TONI
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nicola always provides a first class service , I have used her many times before
Posted 1 year ago
Have booked with Horizon for last few years. The service is exceptional. Nicola and Kirsty have spent time on looking for best deals from many hotels and flights. Won't book with anyone else. Always somebody at the end of the phone. Horizon has made me feel very welcome, with the personal touch. Thank you Horizon, I'll be back soon!
Posted 1 year ago
The staff very helpfully, get a good deal for me. I'm Very thankfully!
Horizon Direct Holidays 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Recently recommended by a friend, so I called regarding a holiday I saw advertised by another company & Paul got me an even better deal!!! Great service thank you 😎🏝🌞
Posted 1 year ago
Always a fantastic service! We don’t book with anyone else now. Thank you for everything!
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices,a very easy stress free experience. And the staff at Shirebrook are amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always extremely helpful, professional, Personal with a friendly approach would recommend and already have to many friends and family xx
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the service was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Well done,
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with service from Horizon Direct.
Have booked one cruise and one one US holiday.
Problem free -.
Thanks
Per
Posted 1 year ago
Harris Travel did a great job. We dealt with Nicola Bell-Hadidy who was patient, efficient and very nice. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful friendly and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Always polite. Always efficient and friendly. And professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Katie from Harris Travel was wonderful in finding a holiday for us, taking time to offer and find us what we were looking for, they did everything for us printing off our boarding passes , nothing was a bother at all. Thanks to Katie her recommendation was first class. Great Hotel The Best Benalmadena, room cleaned and fresh towels every day. Good choices were great. I would most definitely use Harris Travel again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with service nothing too much trouble will definitely use them again.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Avery pleasent experience form start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for the girls at the Shirebrook branch.They listen to your needs and taylor your holiday around them. They respond very quickly to any messages you send them. Ive booked a number of holidays with them now and recommend them to everybody. Hes to many more holidays booked threw them
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, very knowledgeable, Katie was very efficient and the price was very competitive, would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and professionalism is second to none. They said something and did it. I did everything by email and service was brilliant. Well done and look forward to our next one with you
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful good advice will use again and will recommend
Posted 1 year ago
My first time using Horizon to book a holiday and found them to be very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.94 based on 741 reviews