Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 758 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Staff are very helpful, and knowledgeable. There is always a friendly atmosphere in the shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Great booking experience with Katie, feel happy she got us a good deal and will make any further arrangements we require before we travel. Will definitely be back.
(23/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic really good help
Posted 1 year ago
Was a lot easier when you rang me to discuss my holiday requirements but very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Booked our holiday to Tunisia. Katie from the Bellshill shop has been fantastic. We done everything through Facebook messenger and they get back to you very quickly. Fantastic deal and fantastic service, will definitely use Harris Travel in the future and also recommended to friends and family. Now looking forward to my holiday.
(09/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service πŸ€—
(30/04/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff . Always happy to help find your perfect holiday, nothing is too much trouble. Wouldn't go anywhere else to book a holiday
Posted 1 year ago
It was our first visit the staff were friendly and happy to help
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect holiday booked without leaving the house. Julie was fantastic. Used her own time to find me and my family the perfect holiday within our budget. She phoned me and we booked it all over the phone (did not have the time to get down to the shop, and didn't want to lose the price) Took a short time to confirm, book and pay the deposit using card. The count down now begins 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a short break for next year with Laura Bramley, she was extremely helpful and helped us secure two rooms in an alternative hotel as the one we wanted was fully booked! Can't thank you enough Laura!! Amazing! Thank you 😊
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Horizon several times now , and every time had exceptional service . Great Service , Great Prices , Great customer care . Special mention to Katie who is so helpful .Thank You
(31/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent plus the staff was very helpful
(04/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
1st time using horizon called in shop at Shirebrook could not have wished for a more friendly welcome. Delt with Laura who was very professional , had a good laugh with all staff will definitely use in the future thanks Steve& Denise Hayes
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were all amazing, friendly and full of information about our destinations. We will be back to book again
(03/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Nicola is very helpful and always trys to answer all your questions . We had a lovely holiday last Easter in Egypt and have booked through her again for Easter 2020 and hoping for another fab holiday but hoping this one will tick all the boxes.
Horizon Direct Holidays 4 star review on 5th June 2019
(12/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price, dead easy to add on to group bookings, fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Having booked our holiday to Cuba the staff at this shop was very helpful curtious friendly and efficient .
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing friendly staff that went the extra mile, nothing was to much trouble for them, Nicola stood out especially, a true diamond
(11/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
The service given to us by Horizon direct travels and Harris travel is second to none, we are repeat customers, via Nicola Bell, she is an absolute gem, she and her staff certainly go the extra mile to get the right deal and what Nicola did for us this time is medal worthy. We can’t thank you enough.
(22/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
The girl who attended to my needs: booking two consecutive flights home to France, was outstandingly helpful. Being in Bellshill for the funeral of my mother was a difficult time and the compassion shown by the salesgirl was excellent. She was diligent in addressing my needs and assuring the printing of my flight passes were there when the shop opened. I'd most certainly recommend this agency to others and would use their services again.
(18/05/19) - Posted 1 year ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 758 reviews