Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 758 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horizon Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Horizon Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Horizon Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The staff member who helped us when booking our cruise was very helpful and explained everything clearly. This was the first time using this travel agents and would be happy to use them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
As always very good service and delivered the correct package for holiday requested.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff in the shirebrook store were very helpful and efficient. I dealt with Julie, who originally worked for Thomas Cook. She dealt with my holiday booking and l would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful couldn’t help me enough, thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
I had first class service and advice from the girls so much so I re booked with you for next year couldn't have done enough for me
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Nice friendly people who help all your needs to book a holiday
Posted 1 year ago
First class service nice staff
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service answered all my questions quickly and couldn’t do enough, got all my documents and confirmation through the list the next day..definitely would book again through horizon
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks again for all your help booking my holiday !
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff who always find the best deals and will search various sites to attain thus. All the booking documents etc are handled for you. No hassle.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good experience with the staff at horizon direct Montrose. Never any hassle. Look forward to our holiday.
Posted 1 year ago
Had great contact via fb, and when person wasnt available to talk they phoned me back quickly to confirm booking
Posted 1 year ago
Going on our 5th holiday arranged through Horizon Direct 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent holiday company prices are good and staff very helpful nothing to much trouble can’t fault then
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish really professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely awful hotel, terrible food,an had to phone twice about tickets coming before holiday, worst holiday ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Girven, I am really sorry that you did not enjoy your holiday in Cuba. Your holiday was booked through a third party operator so I would ask that your send us a letter of complaint to cs@horizon-direct.co.uk so we can take this up for you. We regularly put hotels with tour operators on stop sell if we see a pattern of issues. In relation to your tickets these were posted to you on 04/07/19 and you called on 15/07/19 and confirmed you had received them. I am very sorry that you felt let down by this. If you need anything please let us know! CS
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service, will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service that I receive from Shirebrook shop
Posted 1 year ago
It’s the first time I’ve used Horizon but it won’t be the last. Julie was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the booking process. I also saved myself £370 on the best deal I could find online. A very professional and personal service and a great asset to Shirebrook.
Posted 1 year ago
Horizon Direct Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 758 reviews