HomeToGo.nl Reviews

4.64 Rating 185 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HomeToGo.nl

How would you rate HomeToGo.nl ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"goed te vinden veel keuzen"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very nice, very very clean chalet rented at Marjal Costa Brava during december 2017. Relatively cheap..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Makkelijk zoeken helaas nog niet iets naar mijn zin gevonden. Volgende x beter ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"quick and straightforward site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super goede service bedankt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We hebben via HomeToGo een leuk vakantieverblijf gevonden. Het is een snelle manier om wat geschikts te vinden en dit is ons goed bevallen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Verliep prima naar verwachtingen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased in finding a holiday-home at Home2Go and I will definitively be back next time to find what I'm looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super site, handig en werkt heel erg goed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Normaal gesproken zocht ik altijd via Google en kwam ik uit bij verschillende websites. Op een gegeven moment verlies je dan gewoon het overzicht en kan je niet meer goed kiezen voor welke bestemming je wilt gaan. Sinds ik nu hometogo gebruik bespaar ik zoveel tijd, omdat ik op 1 website kan blijven en uiteindelijk ook nog de beste aanbiedingen kan vinden en dus ook nog eens geld bespaar! IDEAAL :))!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Erg blij dat ik terecht kwam op deze site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fijne site. De website zorgde ervoor dat ik makkelijk kon zoeken en filteren."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bedankt HomeToGo Geen problemen bij het boeken!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Makkie om met de familie een huisje te boeken!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Op de kaart konden we de locatie van de huizen in de stad zien en kiezen in welke wijk we wilden verblijven. Het huis beviel goed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Echt fijn zo'n overzicht op de kaart. De boeking ging snel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Supersnel! Ik kon met een paar kliks al resultaten zien en snel door de huizen heen klikken."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Site ziet er goed uit. En kon makkelijk een huisje in Engeland vinden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HomeToGo.nl is rated 4.64 based on 185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This