Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.55 Rating 480 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a
10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very cool website!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You can even find a place specifically for fishing enthusiasts!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
this site has millions of offers and it's super easy to find what you're looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the best flat on HomeToGo. It had modern decorations, a sauna and a huge balcony! We loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Renting a perfect flat just got a lot simpler. HomeToGo has pretty much all the providers out there, including AirBnB
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No complaints for the entire process. Booking, paying, everything was so simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great prices, simple, clear UX, uncomplicated and caring customer service. The best site ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I booked a great apartment for a week in Scotland on HomeToGo and my entire experience was completely positive!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HomeToGo has all the important information at one place. I didn't have to visit different sites to look for the best offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute only way to book a holiday rental!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I find hometogo's newsletters extremely helpful and on point. I've got sweet deals a few times
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One platform for finding hotels and vacation rentals worldwide, great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I always triple check everything so booking vacations takes me forever, but hometogo.co.uk makes my life so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My flat in NY was just perfect! Thanks HomeToGo for helping me find it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We rented a perfect house for my friend's bachelorette party in Miami, with a grill, fireplace and a swimming pool! It was so lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
amazing customer service, I am impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm hometogo's user for a few years now, never had any problems with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.55 based on 480 reviews