Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.60 Rating 680 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s an easy site to navigate although sometimes the filters are not working? IE pets allowed and accommodation shown doesn’t include pets!
Posted 3 days ago
We were put directly in touch with the owner who provided the personal touch to our forthcoming stay.
Posted 5 days ago
This company is dilligent and when Covid permits travel to the U.K. I shall hope to avail myself of their services .
Posted 1 week ago
Mostly good, just a snag with paying but everything else good
Posted 1 week ago
a very good experience to book a holiday home quite easy thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
The caravan we stayed in turned out to be a staff caravan at Barmston east yorkshire coast. But it had its good points, Not least a working washing machine, and free Sky Channel tv.... So passable for a few days stay.....
Posted 1 month ago
We found the website easy to navigate, and the choice of properties was very varied and a lot of them. Contacting the owners was simple and we got a quick response to our questions. It was good to get an exact cost of the rental at the general viewing stage. More refined filters may help the search but all together a good website.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use the web site , lots of choice
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service friendly clean and price
Posted 2 months ago
Not yet! Not yet!
Posted 2 months ago
PROS
Good easy to use website.
Great prices.

CONS
Lacks reviews from previous customers about the properties.
Posted 3 months ago
Certainly helped me find great hotel in an ideal setting.
Posted 3 months ago
plenty of choice
Posted 3 months ago
Site was good, first owner was a pain as changed the price mid way though booking
Posted 3 months ago
Simple useful app for all travellers
Posted 4 months ago
Great clean & comfortable apartment close 2 sea, shops & Rail Station, Friendly Receptionists. Only downside was difficult 2 Park.
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable service
Posted 4 months ago
Because of covid 19 we were not allowed to go but we had a very quick refund in full thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.60 based on 680 reviews