Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.55 Rating 480 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a
10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
it was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just hate that when I get redirected to the provider's webpage the dates aren't available any more! I waste time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The dates I initially chose weren't available at the provider's website to book. Disappointing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I dislike pop-ups, so irritating!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'd rather book on different websites. hometogo has so many popup windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The house I was going to rent was cheaper on a provider's website!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The dates I initially chose weren't available when I was taken to the provider's website. Please update data more regularly, I lost so much time choosing a perfect house, all in vain
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hotel very tired. 10 euros per week to rent 12 inch cube fridge. No ice compartment. Food variety good but only just tepid. Some food rewarmed from previous day was common.. No coffee at evening meal only very expensive wine and water at 2.2 euros for small bottle rumoured to be tap water. Sauna and steam room 5 euros each for 15 mins. VERY POOR YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed..some of the hotels description in hometogo is wrong and misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would rather go to the provider directly..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When you click on an offer, you can see pictures and read the descriptions. I found the descriptions to be quite vague and I would then have to click "view deal" to be redirected to the original page. They should do something about this as the pages do take time to load.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Why does this website feature unreliable landlords??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.55 based on 480 reviews