Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.51 Rating 319 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)

How would you rate Hometogo GmbH (UK)?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The booking process is made uncomplicated. Will be back again for my next trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ana Dunkley
Verified Buyer
"Scored a couple of tickets to a game in Old Trafford the day before the actual game. There was nothing available in the surrounding area, but we managed to find something on HomeToGo. Recommendable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aryan Crouch
Verified Buyer
"RECOMMENDABLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hayley Lucero
Verified Buyer
"Many choices, from a budget-friendly B & B to an apartment in that posh area in town, Numero Uno!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No regrets subscribing. I found some sweeeett deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fredrick Kaye
Verified Buyer
"a 1 of a kind service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Time efficient and very economical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arnold Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Positive vibes to HomeToGo. Never had a bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
August Coffey
Verified Buyer
"Impossible! Dirty floor, peeling walls, unkept room, I dont even think its healthy to live there. Pictures are absolutely misleading!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aina Anderson
Verified Buyer
"It was particularly strange to feel at home away from home, but it was great, very relaxing. Would not have found the holiday house if not for Hometogo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Asia Levine
Verified Buyer
"They say flexible dates but there's no option to select the number of nights on weekdays, only on weekends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saba Connor
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friends and family, recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amira Bauer
Verified Buyer
"A super search engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isaac Justice
Verified Buyer
"Me and my mates flew to Amsterdam and stayed at a loft directly in front of a tram stop, which was very convenient. Everyone was happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cecil Maynard
Verified Buyer
"Acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darien Simons
Verified Buyer
"We found a room for a couple of nights near the hospital where my cousin had her precious bundle of joy. The interior design was similar to what we had back in Cardiff - wooden furniture, that rustic atmosphere, very cosy and quite homey. The perfect place to come back to after seeing white walls all day Five Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jaymee Barclay
Verified Buyer
"Everything is made easy, from searching to booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hira Betts
Verified Buyer
"Fast work, no time wasted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sanjay Lawson
Verified Buyer
"The number of available offers was not as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.51 based on 319 reviews