Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.61 Rating 676 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to navigate though have not received any confirmation email
Posted 5 hours ago
An efficient booking site, easy to navigate. Here’s hoping the accommodation is as good as it sounds and looks!
Posted 12 hours ago
This company is dilligent and when Covid permits travel to the U.K. I shall hope to avail myself of their services .
Posted 1 day ago
Mostly good, just a snag with paying but everything else good
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to book and easy read
Posted 3 days ago
User friendly website and helpful information.
Posted 1 week ago
Hometogo have been excellent, Very prompt and helpful, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use excellent selection of properties.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response’s to my questions about the Villa, we booked. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I hope that the Arabic language will be added to the site so that many people can interact on the site and benefit from it
Posted 1 week ago
Very good so far! Booking nice and easy
Proof of the pudding will be In the actual holiday! X
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, easy to use and I particularly like the map feature. Lots of choice!
Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very good experience to book a holiday home quite easy thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
My booking experience was excellent. My only issue is with the verification process which Superhog sent me. I cannot get confirmation that the verification has been processed. Can you check this out for me. Many thanks Clare Murray
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to look at & go 2 exactly what you're looking for
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward format, nice and easy to book your hols
Posted 2 weeks ago
need to look for large family house or 2 smaller to celebrate golden wedding in march. but unable to confirm anything because of covid restrictions. will use site if we are allowed to mix
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like Hometogo because it is very easy to use and there are hundreds of properties to view.
They also provide very good photographs and plenty of them. A very good property site
Posted 3 weeks ago
The caravan we stayed in turned out to be a staff caravan at Barmston east yorkshire coast. But it had its good points, Not least a working washing machine, and free Sky Channel tv.... So passable for a few days stay.....
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very hospitable and always offered breakfast and saved me dinner when I got back late. The room was lovely and spacious with a relaxed ambience and had a great sleep as the mattress was amazing. Definitely would recommend to guests.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.61 based on 676 reviews