Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.61 Rating 710 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to book and website
Posted 49 minutes ago
very easy website - Great properties
Posted 11 hours ago
Very quick and easy
Posted 23 hours ago
very easy site to follow for us old folks thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to book the perfect accommodation for our holiday. Have never booked with hometogo before but would again.
Posted 3 days ago
very easy to book
Posted 3 days ago
I willgive you full marks when I have paid my deposit and have my booking 100%. This is because I have been let down before.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy booking but then trying to validate booking with superhog is proving very hard, I have still yet to manage it!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to view what's available before scrolling through lots of properties which are not available
Posted 5 days ago
Straight forward
Posted 6 days ago
Very good!
Posted 1 week ago
Superb selection of desirable holiday accommodation marketed efficiently at attractive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and simple for me who is not very computer savy
Posted 1 week ago
THE BEST WAY TO TRAVEL; AS LONG AS IT'S A GOOD PLACE; FULLY A HOME AWAY FROM HOME, BETTER THAN HOTELS. mjb
Posted 1 week ago
excellent the best
Posted 1 week ago
Hello would like to show you my support
Posted 1 week ago
good walk in showers
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and informative.
Posted 1 week ago
The Whole process is easy and simple to use, so many places and properties to choose from the only problem was how to make the final decision on where to stay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.61 based on 710 reviews