Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.51 Rating 319 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)

How would you rate Hometogo GmbH (UK) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The booking process is made uncomplicated. Will be back again for my next trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Scored a couple of tickets to a game in Old Trafford the day before the actual game. There was nothing available in the surrounding area, but we managed to find something on HomeToGo. Recommendable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"RECOMMENDABLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Many choices, from a budget-friendly B & B to an apartment in that posh area in town, Numero Uno!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No regrets subscribing. I found some sweeeett deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"a 1 of a kind service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Time efficient and very economical."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Positive vibes to HomeToGo. Never had a bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Impossible! Dirty floor, peeling walls, unkept room, I dont even think its healthy to live there. Pictures are absolutely misleading!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was particularly strange to feel at home away from home, but it was great, very relaxing. Would not have found the holiday house if not for Hometogo."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They say flexible dates but there's no option to select the number of nights on weekdays, only on weekends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friends and family, recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A super search engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Me and my mates flew to Amsterdam and stayed at a loft directly in front of a tram stop, which was very convenient. Everyone was happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We found a room for a couple of nights near the hospital where my cousin had her precious bundle of joy. The interior design was similar to what we had back in Cardiff - wooden furniture, that rustic atmosphere, very cosy and quite homey. The perfect place to come back to after seeing white walls all day Five Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything is made easy, from searching to booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast work, no time wasted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The number of available offers was not as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.51 based on 319 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This