Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.55 Rating 480 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a
10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very cool website!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You can even find a place specifically for fishing enthusiasts!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
this site has millions of offers and it's super easy to find what you're looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Booking apartments is pretty simple thanks to hometogo
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
it was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the best flat on HomeToGo. It had modern decorations, a sauna and a huge balcony! We loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Renting a perfect flat just got a lot simpler. HomeToGo has pretty much all the providers out there, including AirBnB
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect way to book family trips!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HomeToGo makes affordable flats super simple to find! love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No complaints for the entire process. Booking, paying, everything was so simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just hate that when I get redirected to the provider's webpage the dates aren't available any more! I waste time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great prices, simple, clear UX, uncomplicated and caring customer service. The best site ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is super easy and simple to find vacation rentals using hometogo.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I booked a great apartment for a week in Scotland on HomeToGo and my entire experience was completely positive!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HomeToGo has all the important information at one place. I didn't have to visit different sites to look for the best offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute only way to book a holiday rental!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stunning website!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like hometogo's simple UX and its intuitiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.55 based on 480 reviews