Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.55 Rating 500 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comprehensive online catalogue of fires in Brittany. Easy to view and reserve
Posted 5 days ago
Booking process fine, but no option for insurance---will have to phone cottages .com to arrange .
Posted 1 week ago
Deposit was different amount to what was confirmed with rural retreats.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and easy website .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site, easy to use, put in where you want to go, include filters and options, click and you are off. Easy booking process and fast confirmation e mail. Great prices compared to similar sites offering same property
Posted 1 month ago
My wife and I used Hometogo in December when we went to Bergerac. It was so useful being able to compare a variety of sites, from the big names down to the smaller local sites, which I’m not sure I’d have seen unless I used hometogo. Five stars!
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with my experience using Hometogo. It saved me a lot of time and money booking my last holiday. I will definitely be using it again for my next holiday and I recommend everyone checks it out!
Posted 2 months ago
Used hometgo for a ski trip in January and was very satisfied with the chalet we stayed in. Was useful to compare many sites, and ended up finding something from a smaller local website (mediahols). Not sure if that property would have been on any other webiste? Will use again for my next trip!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy to use and effective. After a few seconds I got all options instead of checking every website separately. Great service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Me gustó que me diera links para páginas similares. Fue como, no tenemos duda que no vas a encontrar algo mejor en otra.
Posted 2 months ago
Great app all round :)
Posted 2 months ago
thank you very much for your help it was very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and booking.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with company. All finalised with no problems. Called office and they were very helpful. Will definitely pass this imformation to friends and family looking for a holiday. Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Found just the property we were looking to rent for a three generation Family Celebration
Posted 2 months ago
Easy site to use, loads of options for best choice.

Only drawback, each time you do a different search you lose your filters so have to redo them. Be good if this could be sorted.
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful,
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to book
Posted 2 months ago
I found home2go perfect for my short getaway accommodation, we originally had a problem but it was handled quickly and professionally, will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and trouble free from start to finish. Used many times.
Posted 2 months ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.55 based on 500 reviews