Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.59 Rating 597 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Place to go to when you want to get up and go, keep up the good work.
Posted 13 hours ago
I found it very easy to search and book an apartment there are so many to choose from and I love the area
Posted 22 hours ago
Had a lovely cottage in Scotland and very relaxing .
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional and efficient and any queries that I had including the holidays away
Posted 2 days ago
Really useful and a bigger range than looking at just one. Usually I know what I’m looking for hostel/ self catered house so it offers a wider choice
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent easy to use web site with all the information required.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the holiday provided by Hometogo. Everything was as they have described in the ad and they were very helpful providing any info that you will need about your holiday! Highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value for money Delivered as promised,will certainly use again
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy and quick to book accommodation. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to navigate and book. No problems with accommodation
Posted 6 days ago
Lots of choice and a very easy booking system with speedy confirmation.
Never used this site before but I certainly will again
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of villa’s for all amounts of travellers and good quality accommodation.
Posted 1 week ago
They are easy to use as a web site, the host is very pleasant & easy to deal with .
Posted 1 week ago
Great clean & comfortable apartment close 2 sea, shops & Rail Station, Friendly Receptionists. Only downside was difficult 2 Park.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi everything OK, till I came to pay deposit, the page needed to finish off didn't come through to my laptop, I had to copy the heading, paste it into an email and send it to my self, went on my mobile and finished transaction. I had earlier wanted a different booking but same happened,,, so I gave up,, I am now fully booked up thanks 🤗
Posted 1 week ago
Well happy with my purchase,and the gift was well received.Would definitely use home to go again.Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
Because of covid 19 we were not allowed to go but we had a very quick refund in full thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.59 based on 597 reviews