Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.63 Rating 817 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booking was simple. Cannot comment further as that is the only interaction so far
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and straight forward. Cheers Cliff
Posted 3 days ago
We had a lovely time here, I would definitely come back and it was so cosy and clean! I would highly recommend!!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy process
Posted 5 days ago
Great accommodation, perfect for small families. Very clean ,spacious and modern. Great location
Posted 1 week ago
First experience of Hometogo. The website is clear and easy to navigate. The actual booking process was simplicity it’s self. Nothing not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to book accommodation.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price Very easy to book
Posted 1 week ago
They were easy to use and my wife found ideal holiday let almost immediately . Found the use of euros a bit disconcerting but deposit came out in £ so nothing to worry about.
Posted 1 week ago
A good experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the service, everything arrived on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple easy and instant communication. Always used the company website and have never been disappointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and clear booking, confirmation really quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless process...easy to understand and read layout...so no hidden shocks when coming to pay....
Posted 1 month ago
Website was clear and informative, booking process easy. Cannot comment on accommodation as booked for later in the year, hopefully it will be as good as it is advertised!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy booking process. Fast to send information.
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward. Easy to use website. Quick response ref availability. Stress free.
Posted 1 month ago
Dead easy to book
Posted 1 month ago
great easy to book thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Booking was very straight forward and easy to understand helping me to find the type of property I was looking for
Posted 1 month ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.63 based on 817 reviews