Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,126 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
4.7
Based on 1,126 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Very easy to book accommodation and got an email confirmation immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to process and good for research. Switch map to full Google for closer inspection . Check parking. Check shopping alternatives and proximity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lots of choice , but very straightforward to reserve the property you like . Very good follow up too , to make sure all is well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely house, clean and everything you need. Owners couldn’t be more helpful.
Hometogo GmbH (UK) 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Hometogo GmbH (UK) 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Booked, pair and 24 hours later was told that there was no room.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was really easy to book on this website without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the website very user friendly and easy to navigate. I was able to make a booking in minutes and got confirmation of payment promptly too. I’ve already recommended Hometogo to friends. Thank you for top class service .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You have great properties great value for money I have no problem advising people to click on the link and search for a suitable property with your company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to navigate and choose relevant options to suit needs
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Zabukowane bardzo szybko i bez przeszkód
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy navigating and accurate description.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to nagotiate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and instant response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and great options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and clear system. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy it using this app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The booking process was very smooth and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.7 based on 1,126 reviews