Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.50 Rating 165 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)

How would you rate Hometogo GmbH (UK)?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hilda Oliver Booked With J Bradbeer.
Unverified Reviewer
"A lovely welcome, wonderful meal could`nt fault the service . Hilda Oliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I used this site to find accommodation in Milan on my last trip and I'm very satisfied. I would definitely use them next time!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Grant Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Through a selection of rental offers, you can clearly see where their exact location is on the map. I find it very refreshing having a site with a very inventive idea like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Knight
Verified Buyer
"My in-laws were looking for an accomodation to spend the week. They eventually found a really great one with a reasonable price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mandy Willers
Verified Buyer
"Affordable deals for a solo traveler"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yasmin Hussain
Verified Buyer
"great service, great accommodations"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew Day
Verified Buyer
"Going to Japan was a great choice! No regrets I booked a flat instead of a hotel room."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Godfrey Truscott
Verified Buyer
"So many holiday homes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Diane Newton
Verified Buyer
"When I told my uncle my friends and I were planning to go on holidays he recommended HomeToGo to me, as he knows a students wallet is constantly empty. Great site"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Recommended. We could have verbal fights in regards of accommodations. Hometogo surely did minimize the amount of times we yelled at each other."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"An alternative to avoid opening multiple websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Patricia Paterson
Verified Buyer
"I just came back from my trip to Hungary - what a beautiful place this country is. I really enjoyed it and the flat I found at hometogo played a major rule in making this trip as delightful as it was. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Milton
Verified Buyer
"great service, nice house, overall satisfying"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stephen Kidd
Verified Buyer
"5/5, I'll come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Louise Thomas
Verified Buyer
"just another search engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stewart Grays
Verified Buyer
"When my good friend Thom suggested to spend our holidays in Madeira I had my doubts my wallet would like this idea. However, by comparing prices at hometogo we saved a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Eileen Thompson
Verified Buyer
"I planned my vacation with a big BANG because of HomeToGo. I was able to quickly discover the best apartment to rent in Heidelberg, Germany. Great search engine and very user friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Richard Christopher
Verified Buyer
"I will be needing Hometogo's assitance for my next trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
John Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Nice design, layout and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thomas Davis
Verified Buyer
"Hometogo is partners with other holiday accommodation websites which saves a lot of time in the booking process. Top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.50 based on 165 reviews