HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.56 Rating 118 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently booked an accommodation with HometoGo which offered quite competitive pricing. The final booking confirmation was used by Agoda though. So is HomeToGo just an intermediate booking agent? Anyway, it was quite straightforward
Posted 1 week ago
easy and straight forward
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience. Prompt and efficient site
Posted 1 month ago
Have great range of property in price & location will be booking my next overseas holiday, well done keep up the great work
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book , cheaper than the competition sites
Posted 2 months ago
where you can find a real good deal
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book. Response details were quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process to navigate and a good range of properties across a number of platforms
Posted 3 months ago
Really good
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to book. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
loved looking at your holiday site Home to go . You have some lovely homes to rent.
Posted 6 months ago
Great location Jenny was great to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
Great location close to shops
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to find and book Dog Friendly Accommodation
Posted 6 months ago
Great easy process to rent the holiday home felt safe and looking forward to my holiday in January 2021
Posted 7 months ago
It great remoned it to anyone looking
Posted 7 months ago
It was very easy and fast to find a house for me and my friends.
Posted 3 years ago
The HomeToGo website is really well designed and has a really user-friendly layout. By comparing holiday apartments from several different holiday rental websites, HomeToGo is a massive time-saver! Users can easily adjust the filters to find a place that is suitable for their budget and other personal requirements. The booking process is very simple. Furthermore, it also provides useful and pertinent information regarding the destination (things to do, holiday rental pricing trends etc.). All in all, a great website and a really good alternative to airbnb!
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience! I recommend HomeToGo to find a cheap place to stay.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good website! there are many offers and it´s easy to search and compare all of them. I had a great user experience and found the perfect accommodation for my vacation in Tuscany, a real hidden gem! I recommend HomeToGo to everyone!
Posted 3 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.56 based on 118 reviews