HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.56 Rating 118 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a great site with excellent deals. I definitely recommend it if you're looking for the best prices when you travel!
Posted 4 years ago
I used HomeToGo to find my apartment and book in, and loved both the website and the apartment I found on it. Will definitely be using this again!
Posted 4 years ago
The apartment matched the description and exceeded my expectations.
Posted 4 years ago
Huge selection of apartments and so many different filters, like whether there's a microwave, smoking allowed, pets allowed, etc. Unfortunately I once encountered a flat with a description that did not match.
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to easily find an affordable holiday apartment using all the clever search features.
Posted 4 years ago
Great site and service! Really glad that I stumbled upon HomeToGo when planning my winter holidays. It is easy to use, has great search features and so many properties to choose from!
Posted 4 years ago
Slow site, taking ages too load *snooze*
Posted 4 years ago
We'll use HomeToGo for our next getaway. Convenient and informative site for finding your perfect holiday apartment.
Posted 4 years ago
Great apartment in Kyoto. I would absolutely use it again.
Posted 4 years ago
Apartment in Christchurch found on HomeToGo very quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Informative! You can get so much information from this site without having to open any extra pages! Unfortunately it has some bad pictures.
Posted 4 years ago
HomeToGo is great, it has everything you need when booking an apartment - large selection, heaps of info, great prices and easy to use!
Posted 4 years ago
You're sure to find what you're looking for
Posted 4 years ago
Useful website for my travels
Posted 4 years ago
I love that there are so many choices because I am quite picky when it comes to accommodations! I've used it twice and both times HomeToGo had so many options for me to choose from.
Posted 4 years ago
Easier than ever to travel with my dog! I especially appreciated all the pet-friendly options!
Posted 4 years ago
Lots of offers for every budget you can imagine.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy booking process and great prices!
Posted 4 years ago
User friendly site. All the information is right there on one page... I am definitely impressed with how easy this service is to use!!
Posted 4 years ago
I booked a great apartment for a week in Dublin.
Posted 4 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.56 based on 118 reviews