HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.56 Rating 118 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booking an accommodation normally takes me a lot of time and energy, but with hometogo it became so easy. I just type in my holiday location and in seconds it suggests me a dozen of listings!
Posted 4 years ago
The best vacation rentals website I have to say! I'll never have to search the individual sites again!
Posted 4 years ago
I will recommend it to all my friends for sure. Only booking site for me!
Posted 4 years ago
Found an appartement and and booked it easily on HomeToGo and am looking forward to vacation! I leave next week for Bangkok.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant! It's so easy to find the perfect apartment rental for the right price!
Posted 4 years ago
Found and booked an apartment in no time!
Posted 4 years ago
So many offers! They gave me tons of resorts and I compared all the prices and booked conveniently located apartment in Les Arcs.
Posted 4 years ago
It is so easy to search locations, navigate the website and compare prices. Fantastic!
Posted 4 years ago
The best deals only on Hometogo.com. Absolutely and highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Great offers! All the time HomeToGo offers me very sweet and convenient apartments. I love it!
Posted 4 years ago
It is yes from me!
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't realize finding a vacation home could be so convenient!
Posted 4 years ago
It's a great site with excellent deals. I definitely recommend it if you're looking for the best prices when you travel!
Posted 4 years ago
I used HomeToGo to find my apartment and book in, and loved both the website and the apartment I found on it. Will definitely be using this again!
Posted 4 years ago
The apartment matched the description and exceeded my expectations.
Posted 4 years ago
Great site and service! Really glad that I stumbled upon HomeToGo when planning my winter holidays. It is easy to use, has great search features and so many properties to choose from!
Posted 4 years ago
We'll use HomeToGo for our next getaway. Convenient and informative site for finding your perfect holiday apartment.
Posted 4 years ago
Great apartment in Kyoto. I would absolutely use it again.
Posted 4 years ago
Apartment in Christchurch found on HomeToGo very quickly
Posted 4 years ago
HomeToGo is great, it has everything you need when booking an apartment - large selection, heaps of info, great prices and easy to use!
Posted 4 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.56 based on 118 reviews