HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.54 Rating 112 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The app is amazing, it's very easy to find the best offers and to book great houses!
Posted 3 years ago
The site is easy to navigate. There are heaps of options available, and helpful filters to narrow them down to exactly what I'm looking for.
Posted 3 years ago
The website was easy to navigate with clear photos and refined search options.
Posted 3 years ago
Hometogo has a nice design, a clear layout and provides plenty of information about each offer. It is very convenient and has a great number of offers to chose from.
Posted 3 years ago
Price comparison is important, sometimes a property could have different prices on different websites. Hometogo does a nice job comparing them
Posted 3 years ago
Great timesaver that combines a number of different rental sites into one. No Complains :)
Posted 3 years ago
Super useful. Every single thing worked perfectly. Can't wait to start my holiday soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Found a small but comfy room in an old model house. great experience
Posted 3 years ago
A great way to search for vacation rentals. Definitely makes trip planning easier.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using it for all my vacations. awesome website
Posted 3 years ago
Turned out to be incredibly convenient when looking for an appartment in Oslo! My favourite feature is the map next to all the listings. No need to open up a map separately!
Posted 3 years ago
The best place to find great deals on the perfect apartment
Posted 3 years ago
It makes good prices easy to find. Sometimes one property could have different prices on different websites.
Posted 3 years ago
My husband and I travelled to Cancun for the first time. We used HomeToGo to find an apartment with everything we wanted and right now the beach. It was so much easier than trying to use local sites!
Posted 3 years ago
Booking went smoothly, no complaints
Posted 3 years ago
Good deals all the time. Awesome choices, good prices and a lot of pictures.
Posted 3 years ago
I've already booked my next apartment!
Posted 3 years ago
Big fan! HomeToGo has more options than any other booking site I've seen and I found it easier to use than most as well!
Posted 3 years ago
Booking an accommodation normally takes me a lot of time and energy, but with hometogo it became so easy. I just type in my holiday location and in seconds it suggests me a dozen of listings!
Posted 3 years ago
The best vacation rentals website I have to say! I'll never have to search the individual sites again!
Posted 3 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.54 based on 112 reviews