Home Fix Reviews

4.63 Rating 252 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Good price ,good service .,
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
What a brilliant company to deal with, easy, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I bought online & arranged to collect as I live local and needed the items quickly. Guys in the warehouse were very polite and offered assistance The products I bought were a good price. Will definitely use again should the need arise
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery..I have used them twice
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company to use. Excellent communication. Friendly, helpful and efficient. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service , they were very helpful and delivery was quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price for the items and delivered promptly. Items were also well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and service,have used product before and it is very good at covering and filling cracks in ceiling and walls
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful advice from home fix and prompt delivery of items
Posted 2 months ago
Came quickly and well packed
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, quick delivery. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product excellent service Very helpful staff 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great value speedy delivery excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order.kept informed on delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
My order of a toolbox came through very quickly and in good condition, with no excess packaging. Very happy, I will use Home Fix again.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly, was surprised to find it all wrapped up with loads of wrapping and tapped down lids as well which I haven't seen any other company do all this, did the jobs I wanted, only down side is that I should have bought a bigger pot of paste
Posted 2 months ago
Home Fix is rated 4.63 based on 252 reviews