Home Fix Reviews

4.54 Rating 412 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Poor customer service. Home Fix sent the wrong fence paint and I sent an email and I am still waiting for a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The tub was broken. The cap was broken and had been badly repaired with tape. Unfortunately half of the product had leaked out. The SBR mix was very runny. I hope it wasnt tampered with and watered down. I will never order anything form Home fix ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They advertised a product on the website which wasn't correct when finally got confirmation that they would collect item and refund me I got sarcastic reply to my email
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product was open at the nozzle and had been taped but had leaked inside the packaging. Clearly either not new, damaged, or used?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven’t received this item yet
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Morning Andrea, I still haven't received my order no'4609 boiled linseed oil, so I've got nothing to review as yet. Tom.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely shocking level of disorganisation. I ordered 2 x 5 litre cans of clear wood preserver, which when they arrived were coloured. 2 different colours. I complained by email, no reply and they told me they never received the email. 2 days later I complained by phone, and after locating the email I was told the goods would be collected the next day and I would be refunded. 3 days later I raised an complaint via PayPal (I paid on their website using PayPal) the seller has still not responded. Avoid this company, they have wasted more of my time in £ than the value of the transaction (£46) Hopelessly disorganised, no understanding of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service, only ab le to make contact via email. I purchased GEO FIX , product has an end date 3/8/20. I received order 4/8/20 and found part of the order to be unusable as it had partially set in the container. Contacted Home Fix after considerable effort but only via email. I have been informed via email that GEO FIX have been contacted? Surely responsibility is with Home Fix ? I feel this is going to be a paper chase of passing the buck, time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent the wrong product by the company and they went some of the way to rectify the issue but in my eyes fell short of expected customer service unwilling to issue a refund for faulty products now set solid in the joints of my patio. I was left to contact the manufacturer myself which is not my job and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Fix is rated 4.54 based on 412 reviews