Home Fix Reviews

4.54 Rating 413 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Easy to order and no problem collecting. Pleased with the company and the price charged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant, quick and efficient. They even had time to show me around their warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my order wwas lost by the courier, Andrea quickly rectified it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered products with ease great website and great customer service 😁 email sent to me every step off the way and also lovely delivery driver very polite 5 star service Thankyou home fix
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items damaged in delivery. Home Fix sorted it out with no problems. Great service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got it in good time and shape!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! I collected in person part of my order, some of which was not in stock, so it was back-ordered and then sent to my home address. Andrea could not have been more helpful. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful. Great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery early,product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a problem with the courier service, paid for next day delivery, got the parcel 4 days later, but home fix kept in contact with me throughout. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered items were delivered promptly and well packaged and at a keen price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I paid for next day delivery but the item didn't arrive for three days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would use Homefix again and can recommend them wholeheartedly. Absolutely EXCELLENT service from start to finish and at a very competitive price. Excellent product knowledge which really helped me get exactly the right product for the job AND I was then shown how to use it. Genuinely couldn’t ask for better !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was impeccable, ordered mud afternoon and received product early next day. Product was shipped well and arrived undamaged. Great value for money and quality ash hoover. Very pleased and would definitely purchase from Home fix again. Being from Derbyshire myself it's also great to support local business. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product as described and quick delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products at competitive prices delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All agood thank You. Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Fix is rated 4.54 based on 413 reviews