Home Fix Reviews

4.74 Rating 168 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 876116

Email:

info@homefix.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Green Lane Networkcentre, Boothroyds Way, Featherstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company to use. Excellent communication. Friendly, helpful and efficient. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Brilliant service , they were very helpful and delivery was quick.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price for the items and delivered promptly. Items were also well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Good product and service,have used product before and it is very good at covering and filling cracks in ceiling and walls
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful advice from home fix and prompt delivery of items
Posted 3 days ago
Came quickly and well packed
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, quick delivery.
Would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product excellent service Very helpful staff 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Great value speedy delivery excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order.kept informed on delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
My order of a toolbox came through very quickly and in good condition, with no excess packaging. Very happy, I will use Home Fix again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, was surprised to find it all wrapped up with loads of wrapping and tapped down lids as well which I haven't seen any other company do all this, did the jobs I wanted, only down side is that I should have bought a bigger pot of paste
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea was very helpful, I asked for a particular sealant and needed it the following day, which Andrea assured me it would. I deal with alot of different suppliers and this one is very polite and efficient. a good company to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
does what it should do
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and courtesy
Posted 1 week ago
They advertised a product on the website which wasn't correct when finally got confirmation that they would collect item and refund me I got sarcastic reply to my email
Posted 1 week ago
no problem with home fix cheaper than a lot i have dealt with fast postage well wraped cant fault them .
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery, was impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Home Fix is rated 4.74 based on 168 reviews