Home Fix Reviews

4.75 Rating 52 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 876116

Email:

info@homefix.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Green Lane Networkcentre, Boothroyds Way, Featherstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price and goods were shipped quickly and well packaged
Posted 7 hours ago
Poor customer service, only ab le to make contact via email. I purchased GEO FIX , product has an end date 3/8/20. I received order 4/8/20 and found part of the order to be unusable as it had partially set in the container. Contacted Home Fix after considerable effort but only via email. I have been informed via email that GEO FIX have been contacted? Surely responsibility is with Home Fix ? I feel this is going to be a paper chase of passing the buck, time will tell
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with time of ordering until very quick delivery, product was excellent, will definitely tell friends and family about Home Fix.
Posted 6 days ago
prompt delivery.good product.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Builder is happy with product, speedy delivery, on time
Posted 1 week ago
what a great company from placing my order to delivery they kept me upto date . It was so easy Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Order came as and when expected. Sorted
Posted 1 week ago
Good service with fast delivery. Excellent product would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery on time and product as described
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the transaction. Website was easy to use to place the order and delivery was quick. The Geofix grout worked a treat and has totally transformed the patio area.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
delivery driver very helpful, arrived when it said it would very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service perfect part
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, goods received well packaged in excellent condition, used this company twice, one delivered on time the other early. Would have no hesitation ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what I wanted. Very good, fast service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product looks great on the fence,and quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it! Love it! I wouldn't have bought the things that were proposed but they looked so good on, that I am actually buying the whole pack. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant great service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product purchased from Home Fix is one that I have used before. A wood preservative.
Excellent service from Home Fix well packaged and arrived within their stated delivery dates.
Will definitely use them again..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Fix is rated 4.75 based on 52 reviews