Home Fix Reviews

4.63 Rating 252 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
I ordered fence paint from HomeFix and it arrived very quickly, well packaged and the paint itself was perfect and looks great. I was kept up to date on the delivery via emails and was always kept in the loop. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 22 hours ago
I bought 2 tubs of shed paint from Home Fix online they were cheaper than other places I looked and the quality of the paint seems fine, delivered when I expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Good and timely service and when there was an issue which was the delivery company’s fault, Andrea sorted it out efficiently and at no cost to me.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived securely packaged, in time allotted,and at an excellent price
Posted 5 days ago
Home Fix offer very competitively priced products, sent promptly by courier in secure packaging. What's not to like??
Posted 5 days ago
Paint we bought has now been washed off of our fence!!! It looks horrendous! Not happy with this purchase at all!!
Posted 5 days ago
Tubs of paint were broken and not delivered
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Prompt delivery, arrived as promised, and all intact - well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Paint is absolulety terrible
Posted 1 week ago
nothing. but excellent, very easy to apply, my patio now looks very good
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent...………………...
Posted 1 week ago
On time delivery product fab thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good contacts support and items were packed and protected from damage in the box. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Ver pleased with my purchase of black fence paint,good value and service
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, ordered a tin of paint and it came promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the product in stock at a good price. Really helpful and friendly staff when I went to collect my order. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering online was really easy. Product was exactly what I was looking for and very reasonably priced. Treated my fence and it’s a nice natural wood colour. Quite dark but that may be because of the colour I covered. Delivery was quick and easy.
Home Fix 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good product (which did the job I required it for ) at a fair price and with quick delivery. Excellent all round thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Fix is rated 4.63 based on 252 reviews