Home Fix Reviews

4.54 Rating 336 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
2x silver birch.
Home Fix 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars, apart from the delivery by FedEx which was left on the doorstep for two days !!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fence paint will be purchasing again
Posted 2 days ago
All goods arrived next day good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great stuff
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value! Good quality self adhesive vinyl floor tiles supplied. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
It’s. Been a pleasure to deal with but problems with packaging very poor.
Posted 3 days ago
Used before and would use again and recommend
Posted 3 days ago
I rang Cameo Glass Swindon and got a positive check that they had stock of butyl putty. I drove 15 miles to buy it to be told that they have not stocked it for 18 months!!!!! So I went on line and did some comparison. Home Fix was competetively priced even with carriage and the product was delivered in the time scale promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Garden was was good quality and the colour was nice as well
Posted 4 days ago
Left a review about a week ago, but it hasn't appeared on the site, so I'm responding to an email request. We'll see if that gets through. Order came in 3 boxes, marked 1/4, 2/4, 3/4. 4/4 came the next day. One box contained a very battered can which was leaking. Well packed, obviously damaged before packing. I emailed with a photo of the damage and asked about the missing box. No response. I emailed again to say the last box had arrived, and asked about the damage. No response. Very annoying, particularly when the P&P charge was so large.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and price . Service very friendly
Posted 5 days ago
ordered fence colour from home fix ,,,,good price and quality product delivered in good time
Posted 6 days ago
Great product , but grew a 6ft beard waiting for it to be delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review the item that you had purchased was a Pre-ordered item FastFix Charcoal. I can see that your order was fulfilled within the 10 working days lead time. Kind regards HomeFix
Posted 4 days ago
Not bad gear,doesn't go as far as you think,so when ordering get double. So it did work out a little expensive for me.i calculated 34sqm box say 21sq only need two.as this only done half need two more.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Gary, Thank you for your review. The SIka Fast Fix that you have purchased is recommended to covers approximately 17-21m2 (depending on the colour, gap depth & width) based on 450 mm x 450 mm paving (5 mm x 20 mm joints) If you have laid larger patio slabs/flags then more will be required for the joints. Kind regards HomeFix
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service received. Tiles of a very high standard , recommend to purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices for great stuff
Posted 1 week ago
My first experience of using your company not the best. I did however receive my refund very quickly I suggest you use different couriers as Hermes must be the worst company to use ever and when your 1st order never shows up it makes you think should I use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
The product purchased did what it said on the tin. Regards Dave Austin
Posted 1 week ago
Adequate service, postage time was a little slow.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review, we are a little disappointed to receive a 3 star based on the delivery service selected at check out using our standard delivery service 2-5 working days. Your order was placed on a Sunday 4th July, processed and delivered by Saturday 10th July. We do offer next working day delivery at an additional charge for customer who require their orders quicker. We hope the above information helps. Kind regards HomeFix
Posted 3 days ago
great service live chat was very helpful would buy again item arrived on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Fix is rated 4.54 based on 336 reviews