Home Discount Reviews

4.7 Rating 47 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Home Discount
4.7
Based on 47 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Home Discount  Reviews

About Home Discount :

We're one of the UK's Largest Online Furniture and Homewares Retailers.

We sell a huge range of goods for your home including products for Bathroom, Bedroom, Living Dining Room, Fireside, Garden DIY, Kitchen, Laundry, Radiators, and much, much more.

As we directly source and manufacture all our products from all over the world we have offices in UK, Far East and Brazil. As a result we cut out the middleman so we offer all our products at discount prices.

This means some of our products will be up to 75% cheaper than other retailers.

We are so confident that our prices are lowest in UK and if you find exactly the same product cheaper, we offer a Price Match Service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484533533

Email:

sales@homediscount.co.uk

Location:

HOME DISCOUNT LTD
DAWSON LANE
BRADFORD
BD4 6HN

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
My pug seems to like it i will order again definitely i can not find food like this in Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to learn the customer is not happy with the purchase and have asked him to contact us directly.
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery and the right quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are pleased to learn that you are happy with the service and quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my purchase, excellent value. Would definitely recommend this company. Delivered within two days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good no hidden charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing this. This is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my furniture, takes a bit to mount so you'll need some diy skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your experience in assembling the item.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves in our excellent customer service and appreciate your comment.
Posted 2 years ago
Could not be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us to know how customers feel about the quality and service.
Posted 2 years ago
quality product, competitive price, rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We aim to supply quality items with a quick delivery service without breaking the bank.
Posted 2 years ago
Was ok quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have contacted the customer to find out what we could have done to improve the review.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything we had had from home discount,has been excellent,thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your email and feedback. It's good to know you are a returning customer due to the quality of the items.
Posted 2 years ago
Very excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your shopping experience with Home Discount.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money and good service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation to others. This is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback sharing that the item was easy to assemble.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery especially this close to Christmas, there was a small chip on top of woodwork and gem of drawer handle has come off dressing table. But it is a beautiful gift for my little girl. Nothing a bit of super glue won’t fix.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that there was an issue with the dressing table you purchased. Unfortunately, we were not aware of the issue as we were not contacted directly about it. As we, did not get the opportunity to resolve the issue for you by perhaps sending out replacement parts, we are pleased to advise that we have now issued a partial refund of £10.00 for you, as a gesture of goodwill. We hope this will be an acceptable offer and ask you please to contact us directly via email sales@homediscount.co.uk should you experience any further issues? best regards Amanda. Customer Services Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for purchasing from Home Discount. We are pleased to learn that you are happy with your purchase and thank you for sharing this. Kind regards, Michelle, Home Discount
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my order very quick and well Packaged 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Home Discount is rated 4.66 based on 47 reviews