Greenview Holiday Apartments Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Greenview Holiday Apartments
Visit Website

Phone:

07801031329

Email:

greenviewharrogate@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greenview Holiday Apartments made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous clean apartment, stunning, in a great location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We can highly recommend Greenview Holiday Apartment. The place was spotless and the location perfect. Communication with Host and Stay was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent appointment, close to centre, well maintained, beautiful decor, would definitely stay again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I stayed at Greenview last week whilst on holiday in Yorkshire and I couldn’t fault it. The apartment is spacious, beautifully furnished and well decorated. It has everything we needed and is only 5 minutes walk to the centre of Harrogate. Parking is included with the permit provided and there was no issue finding places to park. I recommend this apartment as a base whilst visiting Yorkshire, and I will definitely return if holidaying in the area again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful apartment, really well furnished and spotless. Perfect location, only 5 minutes walk to get a bus, train and all the town centre activities. Despite this, quiet location, easy Free parking as well. Stayed 5 nights and didn’t use the car, bus or train to York and nearby villages so easy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We stayed in the beautiful apartment in Harrogate. It was immaculately clean, beautifully furnished, equipped to a very high standard, and very very comfortable. There was on street parking with a permit included in the cost of the apartment rent. We liked it so much, we'd love to go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely apartment in a great location to explore Harrogate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great apartment 10 minutes walk to centre of town Asda 5minutes walk good for self catering stayed in Whitby with this holiday company all good will stay again 5star .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous, spacious 5 Star apartment ! Quality and comfort everywhere ! Spotlessly clean. Great location for Harrogate Town Centre. Would definitely return.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a fantastic stay in this fine apartment. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful apartment, spacious and spotlessly clean. Bed was so comfortable. Lovely decor and furnishings. Easy walk to centre of Harrogate. Will definitely be coming back Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My partner and I had a fabulous stay at Green View last weekend. Perfectly positioned in the heart of Harrogate. The apartment has been absolutely beautifully designed, it is luxurious and has taken into account every comfort needed for a totally relaxing stay. I would highly recommend for a fabulous romantic break.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was great I enjoyed the stay in this luxury apartment. Apartment is very modern & in good condition. Great price, Very clean Apartment. I would Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Greenview Holiday Apartments is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews