Greenview Holiday Apartments Reviews

5.0 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Greenview Holiday Apartments
Visit Website

Phone:

07801031329

Email:

greenviewharrogate@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greenview Holiday Apartments made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent apartment,great location,it perfect for a short getaway,it’s got everything you could ever need,nice and close to Harrogate. Very clean. We will definitely return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable , stylish, cosy and very clean apartment. Everything you need was there, for a short stay. Enough room for two people. Restful nights sleep. Short walk to Harrogate town centre. Great location! We would definitely stay there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great location, couldn't be more convenient. The apartment itself is lovely, well furnished, good use of space and an excellent place to use as a base - it feels like being in a home from home. We will definitely stay again and recommend anyone else to give it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Greenview is such a lovely clean modern and stylish apartment - as others have said it's a great base for visiting Yorkshire. Bigger than the pics, lovely mod cons like a nespresso and underfloor heating in the bathroom. It really is the perfect place to enjoy breakfast in the morning by the window as well as cosy up in the evenings with the fire on! Beautiful furnishings that you wouldn't always associate with a pet friendly apartment. We loved the thoughtful dog bed and bowl too! We loved the fireplace and giant tvs with Virgin package, lots of great food options in Harrogate too and a Waitrose just down the road and an Asda next door. Couldn't ask for more. There are lots of quality coffee shops in Harrogate but Constellation coffee is a new coffee shop that has opened literally over the road from the apartment and does lovely coffee! Can't wait to come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing apartment, comfortable, great location, everything you need. We’ll definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous clean apartment, stunning, in a great location
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We can highly recommend Greenview Holiday Apartment. The place was spotless and the location perfect. Communication with Host and Stay was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent appointment, close to centre, well maintained, beautiful decor, would definitely stay again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I stayed at Greenview last week whilst on holiday in Yorkshire and I couldn’t fault it. The apartment is spacious, beautifully furnished and well decorated. It has everything we needed and is only 5 minutes walk to the centre of Harrogate. Parking is included with the permit provided and there was no issue finding places to park. I recommend this apartment as a base whilst visiting Yorkshire, and I will definitely return if holidaying in the area again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful apartment, really well furnished and spotless. Perfect location, only 5 minutes walk to get a bus, train and all the town centre activities. Despite this, quiet location, easy Free parking as well. Stayed 5 nights and didn’t use the car, bus or train to York and nearby villages so easy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We stayed in the beautiful apartment in Harrogate. It was immaculately clean, beautifully furnished, equipped to a very high standard, and very very comfortable. There was on street parking with a permit included in the cost of the apartment rent. We liked it so much, we'd love to go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely apartment in a great location to explore Harrogate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great apartment 10 minutes walk to centre of town Asda 5minutes walk good for self catering stayed in Whitby with this holiday company all good will stay again 5star .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous, spacious 5 Star apartment ! Quality and comfort everywhere ! Spotlessly clean. Great location for Harrogate Town Centre. Would definitely return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic stay in this fine apartment. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful apartment, spacious and spotlessly clean. Bed was so comfortable. Lovely decor and furnishings. Easy walk to centre of Harrogate. Will definitely be coming back Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My partner and I had a fabulous stay at Green View last weekend. Perfectly positioned in the heart of Harrogate. The apartment has been absolutely beautifully designed, it is luxurious and has taken into account every comfort needed for a totally relaxing stay. I would highly recommend for a fabulous romantic break.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great I enjoyed the stay in this luxury apartment. Apartment is very modern & in good condition. Great price, Very clean Apartment. I would Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greenview Holiday Apartments is rated 5.0 based on 18 reviews