Holden Associates Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Holden Associates

About Holden Associates : Holden Associates are a family run firm of Award Winning professionally Qualified Accountants and Tax Advisers who act for small and medium sized owner managed businesses throughout the UK.

Recent research has shown that 50% of business owners only have one accountant during their business life and we therefore appreciate that choosing accountants is not something you do lightly, so what do we offer that might tempt you to choose Holden Associates?

1) Clouding accounting software since 2005, it's not new to us
2) Desktop accounting software, help with selection and ongoing support
3) Bookkeeping, we do it, or you do it with our support, you choose
4) Help with implementing Auto Enrolment for Workplace Pensions
5) Payroll Bureau, let us deal with the burden of PAYE and RTI
6) Wealth planning, including Wills and Inheritance Tax planning
7) Jargon free advice and support in the flexible way you want it
8) Business Strategy and Budgeting to help you build your business
9) Help to identify and claim Research and Development Tax Credits
10) HMRC investigation premier protection policy

Our ability to support you comes from our Directors combined 60+ years experience. So, maybe now it’s time you chose Holden Associates as your accountants and joined our family?

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 320560

Location:
V12
Merlin Park
Ringtail Road


Category:
Accountants

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I have been With Holden Associates for more than 10 years and have always received an efficient and friendly service. The main accountancy work always gets done on time and any help with the smaller financial questions is also available and efficiently dealt with. I would recommend the service to anyone whether a Sole Trader or Limited Company SpinalHealth4all Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Stephen for the fantasic review, it's always nice to hear we are getting it right.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely happy with the service we receive from the team at Holden Associates. Jason and Nicola are highly proffesional, personable and very reliable, I would have no hesitation in recommending their services at every opportunity."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind words Marie, it's always a pleasure dealing with you.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely friendly and approachable. I find Jason and his colleagues to be professional and consistant in their approach. I have been and continue to be very satisfied with the service they offer and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a service that has a personal attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the glowing review Andrea. We always look forward to our meetings with you and John.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"This is the first time I have required an accountant; however my experience with Holden associates has been excellent. When it comes to your money you want someone you can trust. I would definitely recommend their services if you require a reliable accountancy with that personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Rich, it's a pleasure supporting and advising you in this your very first venture.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"This is the first time I have required an accountant but but my experience with Holden associates has been excellent, when it comes to your money you want someone you can trust. I would recommend their services if you require a reliable accountancy with that personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Rich, it's a pleasure supporting and advising you in this your very first venture.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"a great service, very helpful and nothing to much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Stuart, it's always a pleasure advising and supporting you.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"I always receive a very professional and prompt service and find everyone approachable and friendly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you John, it is always a pleasure sitting down with you.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"We instructed Holden Associates to be our new accountant a few years ago and it was the BEST decision we made. Their pricing is clear, no surprise add-ons, down to earth, have the best customer care that I have seen in an accountancy firm, always at the other end of the phone and ultimately great at handling our accounts. If you need an accountancy firm that cares about your business and cares about you then Holden Associates is the firm for you. Gareth Managing Director www.FlatmateRooms.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Gareth, it's a real pleasure supporting you and Frank on the journey you are both on.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been with Holden Associates for a long time now and appreciate Jason's personal touch. Jason has been invaluable to me over the years, helping me out with various issues. Without a doubt, I would recommend Holden Associates. It really is nice to work with someone who does not think of you just as a number, and will treat every client as an individual. Thank you for everything. Aled"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the glowing review Aled, it's always a pleasure to deal with you, even Nicola looks forward to chasing you for info :-)

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Have always found the staff very helpful and pleasant, nothing is to much of a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Jane, it's always a pleasure for us when dealing with you.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Jason has proved to be an invaluable asset to both myself and my company G1-di Ltd.(Global 1 - Digital Insight) I find Jason to be very professional in his approach and he has a great deal of very relevant and useful knowledge and experience which he is happy to share. I particularly like his open and warm personality and the fact that he always makes time to listen and to provide appropriate advice. I'm pleased to be able to provide Jason with a recommendation his skills and experience would be equally relevant and beneficial to any new start up business or any well established business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the glowing review Gerallt, it is a pleasure advising and supporting you and your business.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Jason and the rest of the team have been looking after my accounts for over five years ever since a colleague recommended to me her accountant, Holden Associates. Their work is accurate and reliable, always sending me reminders when I had forgotten to do things! I especially find it comforting when I know that they will explain things to me in layman's terms and that they are always at the end of the phone or email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Toshiko, it has been a pleasure supporting you and your business over these last five years, we look forward to many more years working with you.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Top company nothing is ever a problem to these guys if you have a problem they can sort it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, it's always a pleasure dealing with you and Jeff.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant service and always available for advise when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Keith, it's always a pleasure advising you and your business.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"The team at Holden Associates are friendly and approachable but their professionalism and knowledge is second to non. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the glowing review Andrea, it's always a pleasure dealing with both you and Andrew.
Posted 3 years ago
"Jason ,Nicola and Erika take a very great interest in our business,and over the last 20 years or so have been invaluable to my company.they have always been there for me through the recession in the last seven years and without Jason's wise council,my firm would not be here.Jason,Nicola and Erika are not just my accountants I consider them as my friends and I can honestly say hand on heart you could not entrust your business to anybody better. Yours sincerely,john Harper Harper and Pye,Blackpool ps we sell really good carpets and hammonds bedrooms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review John, it is a pleasure to be associated with you and your family run business.

As for the plug, that's not how you do it ...

Harper & Pye
Quality carpets to suit all budgets, Hammond's bedroom designed and expertly fitted and to finish your home made to measure curtains. Harper & Pye a family run business for over 30 years, covering the North West.
Harper & Pye, 109-111 Red Bank Road, Bispham, Blackpool, FY2 9HZ, t: 01253 828282

Now that's a plug :-)

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful at all times - even respond on the weekend - and all included in their fees! Very impressed overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the glowing review Andrew, it's always a pleasure dealing with you.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"We run a small café in a touristic part of Wales. We have been trading for over 8 years now and we have had the support and expertise of Holden Associates during that time. We have found Jason and Nicola to be helpful and friendly at all times, always on the end of the phone or by email. We would never swap accountancy firm as they provide a service that is second to none, really tailored to your needs. Top accountants!! Thanks for everything, Bay & Aled"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the glowing review Bay. Its always a pleasure supporting you and your business.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Holden Associates are a very professional team. They have experience in many financial and legal matters. They have good attention to detail and have their client's interests at the fore front. In addition their fees are very reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Trevor Hale"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the great review Trevor, it's a pleasure having you as a client.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Great personal service, can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Abi, it's always a pleasure dealing with you.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
Holden Associates is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This