Hobbytronics Reviews

4.89 Rating 879 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hobbytronics Reviews

About Hobbytronics:

Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01759305710

Email:

sales@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:

Fossegate House
Pocklington Ind Estate
Pocklington
York

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobbytronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value for money, excellent knowledge base and great support. I have used hobbytronics a few times now and have always been very happy with the service!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with range of components on offer.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a speedy service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great British supplier
Posted 2 months ago
Orders always despatched promptly - even when the web site was down.
Posted 2 months ago
Parts are of good quality but mines came without waterproof boots on both sides contacted to advise of this and see if it was a mistake or I had ordered wrong ones never got a reply
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin, just sent you an email reply (apologies for the poor communication) to clarify what you need.
Posted 2 months ago
Web site easier to use than Farnell or Radiospares. The correct items were received.
Posted 2 months ago
great stock of items with good descriptions
Posted 6 months ago
Very good. Good documentation.
Posted 6 months ago
good service and products
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient. Fair pricing and good variety of stock.
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, and fast posting too!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
A very easy to use web site and fantastic mail service. My first 'come to supplier' now!
Posted 7 months ago
Everything went quite well. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Wow...all i need under one shop with a roof 😅 great prices and all of my hobby needs , i had no issues purchasing and an absolute rapix delivery ...next day...with normal postage. I cant say enough Superb shop...jim wilson
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service as always and the parts are all good quality too. very quick to respond to any queries. Had a small issue with a part and they got it resolved quickly. Service like this keeps me coming back.
Posted 7 months ago
Always excellent packing with prompt delivery. Bargain prices for quality products. A pleasure to deal with, and Hobbytronics are highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Had to order a new Teensy 3.5 as previous one (different store) the usb connector was playing up and i lost my temper and snapped it clean off :D
Posted 7 months ago
I'm downgrading the score from my previous review because I went onto the website looking for LEDs with inbuilt resistors for an AVR Arduino project and I couldn't find any so I had to buy them from somewhere else! That is a nit-pick, Hobbytronics remains my first port of call for the items they do stock and that is because I have never been disappointed in the ease of ordering and general level of service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.89 based on 879 reviews