Hobbytronics Reviews

4.89 Rating 879 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hobbytronics Reviews

About Hobbytronics:

Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01759305710

Email:

sales@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:

Fossegate House
Pocklington Ind Estate
Pocklington
York

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobbytronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
satisfied with services and prices.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything in my order was very well packaged and labelled, a* service. Only negative is product range could have been a bit larger! As I had to go elsewhere for a few other bits and pieces for my project.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. Would love to know what you wanted to buy that we don't stock. Obviously we can't strock everything but we might have some holes in our product range, so would appreciate the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, huge stock. Recommended ++
Posted 11 months ago
Some tricky to find parts at reasonable prices.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and competitive prices on some very useful electronic lifehacks
Hobbytronics 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 11 months ago
The product was in stock and available for purchase. Sadly, whether caused by fair means or foul, the delivery was rather tardy. Lets put it down to postal services being overworked due to Covid absences. So, over all very good service, quality is good too. Overall, thankyou, excellent with reservations :-(
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. While Royal Mail are definitely delivering at a slower rate than usual, we have to hold up our hands and admit we had a bit of a backlog so were a contributing factor. Happy to say we have finally caught up so should now be able to dispatch promptly.
Posted 11 months ago
Well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
Good price, well packed and dispite the lock down quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, quality product.
Posted 11 months ago
Great Selection, Good Value and fast delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 11 months ago
Hobbytronics is one a short list of good specialist electronic companies I buy from. Fast and efficient and their process keeps you updated along the way. Nice that they use Paypal, so I can purchase without having my wallet in my pocket.
Posted 11 months ago
I have always had excellent service from Hobbytronics and long may it continue. Usually received within 48 hours and often within 24Considering the challenging times we are going through a couple of days extra dispatch and delivery time is only to be expected. Once again, everything I ordered, very well packaged and safely delivered.
Posted 11 months ago
Reasonable prices, prompt delivery and good communication if items are out of stock or later than expected.
Posted 11 months ago
Great range of components for hobbyist's like me to create circuits for my Pi. Delivered within days of placing the order, will be back for more.
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection of products efficiently provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick delivery, even in this Covid crises. Hobbytronics have been a favourite supplier of mine for a few years.
Posted 1 year ago
Items ordered were available, delivered promptly, and exceptionally well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service. Good product, well made. Really good prices. Wonderful all round dealers. Will use them again if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Always easy to buy from with quick delivery. No issues at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.89 based on 879 reviews