Hmv Leicester, Leicester Reviews

4.63 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hmv Leicester, Leicester

How would you rate Hmv Leicester, Leicester ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly staff and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices, loads of choice and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy I could pre order my item before release date but delivery took along time. Even after the release date had passed. Would not mind if it was for me but was intended as a birthday gift for someone else. Could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty pleased got a well needed pair of ear phones"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Pretty pleased got a well needed pair of ear phones"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had a really good experience in a local hmv store I wanted to buy a record but they didn't have the one I wanted, the staff were very helpful and offed to order it in for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They found the only copy of a particular CD and had an offer on to by a DVD at a discount price and got one that I had wanted for a while"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great range of blu rays"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My items came quicker than I thought they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good selection of films with some good offers and a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Staff were very friendly and cooperative, very successfull transation"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality of goods are top notch also the quality of staff the only thing i can critise on is the prices of some of there goods i brought guardians of the galaxy blu ray box set fro HMV for £28.99 and a few days later saw it at a super market for £20 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I shop at the sunderland hmv on a regular basis and am always more than satisfied not just with the product but also with the staff who are always happy and friendly and kean to keep every customer happy. Shop is always clean and tidy and the choice of music is 2nd to none in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The HMV store at Ocean Terminal in Edinburgh gives the music, books, merchandise, and film enthusiast a first class experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I couldn't find the movie I was looking for not only one member of staff came out to help look for it but two they were really friendly and we were laughing and joking as we were looking cannot beat a bit of friendly banter"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hmv Leicester, Leicester is rated 4.63 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This