Hmv Leicester, Leicester Reviews

4.56 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Hmv Leicester, Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Hmv Leicester, Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Once again HMV basildon excelled in customer service. Helped me with each question I had, helped me find whatbi needed and knew everything I needed them to know, and all down with a smile. Couldn't recommend or advise people to shop here more highly. Always a great and stress free experience."
Posted 4 months ago
"Feeling very cross after purchasing Michael Buble CD from Hmv on line with the promise of pre sale code for concert tickets. The code arrived as promised but the link to the pre sale did not work properly and no tickets were available even at 9am. This is a shocking ploy to sell CDs. Much time was wasted trying to obtain the tickets to no avail."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service with a smile"
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitive on price. Easy to pre-order and prompt delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great selection of new and old cd music. Now vinyl is also making a reappearance. Tee shirts with real band names"
Posted 5 months ago
"I wanted a CD. So I went to HMV and i bought one. I was in and out in minutes, which was particularly useful considering I was parked somewhere i shouldn't have been. I paid an expected price and had no hassle off the staff. Result."
Posted 7 months ago
"Clean shop, fantastic customer service and great price"
Posted 7 months ago
"Although the website is a little tricky to navigate, I did manage to find what I was after. The info is all there & at a great price. Great, fast delivery - excellent service made up for the not so good website issues."
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly staff and good service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices, loads of choice and friendly staff."
Posted 8 months ago
"Really happy I could pre order my item before release date but delivery took along time. Even after the release date had passed. Would not mind if it was for me but was intended as a birthday gift for someone else. Could be better."
Posted 9 months ago
"Pretty pleased got a well needed pair of ear phones"
Posted 1 year ago
"Pretty pleased got a well needed pair of ear phones"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a really good experience in a local hmv store I wanted to buy a record but they didn't have the one I wanted, the staff were very helpful and offed to order it in for me"
Posted 1 year ago
"They found the only copy of a particular CD and had an offer on to by a DVD at a discount price and got one that I had wanted for a while"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of blu rays"
Posted 1 year ago
"My items came quicker than I thought they would"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of films with some good offers and a fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Hmv Leicester, Leicester is rated 4.56 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support