Hmv Leicester, Leicester Reviews

4.56 Rating 27 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Hmv Leicester, Leicester
Visit Website

Location:

9–17 High Street, Leicester LE1 4FP, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Hmv Leicester, Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once again HMV basildon excelled in customer service. Helped me with each question I had, helped me find whatbi needed and knew everything I needed them to know, and all down with a smile. Couldn't recommend or advise people to shop here more highly. Always a great and stress free experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Feeling very cross after purchasing Michael Buble CD from Hmv on line with the promise of pre sale code for concert tickets. The code arrived as promised but the link to the pre sale did not work properly and no tickets were available even at 9am. This is a shocking ploy to sell CDs. Much time was wasted trying to obtain the tickets to no avail.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service with a smile
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive on price. Easy to pre-order and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of new and old cd music. Now vinyl is also making a reappearance.
Tee shirts with real band names
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a CD. So I went to HMV and i bought one. I was in and out in minutes, which was particularly useful considering I was parked somewhere i shouldn't have been. I paid an expected price and had no hassle off the staff. Result.
Posted 1 year ago
Clean shop, fantastic customer service and great price
Posted 1 year ago
Although the website is a little tricky to navigate, I did manage to find what I was after. The info is all there & at a great price. Great, fast delivery - excellent service made up for the not so good website issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, loads of choice and friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy I could pre order my item before release date but delivery took along time. Even after the release date had passed. Would not mind if it was for me but was intended as a birthday gift for someone else. Could be better.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty pleased got a well needed pair of ear phones
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty pleased got a well needed pair of ear phones
Posted 2 years ago
Great deals
Posted 2 years ago
I had a really good experience in a local hmv store I wanted to buy a record but they didn't have the one I wanted, the staff were very helpful and offed to order it in for me
Posted 2 years ago
They found the only copy of a particular CD and had an offer on to by a DVD at a discount price and got one that I had wanted for a while
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of blu rays
Posted 2 years ago
My items came quicker than I thought they would
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of films with some good offers and a fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Hmv Leicester, Leicester is rated 4.56 based on 27 reviews