HM Reviews

3.62 Rating 243 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend HM

How would you rate HM ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"online shopping awful, wrong sizes delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beth Behan
"very good fit from the clothes I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Very quick and prompt delivery. Happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Viktoriya
"I have to buy a gift card for my niece and have not done it before for H&M was surprise how easy it can be done. Company offers a really good card design and help to personalize it. It was a very little time to spend and result was very rewarding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angelique Dovaston
"Great layout in the shop. The staff were very friendly and happy. Good range of cloth choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Austin Barker
"characterful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothes lots to chose from free delivery if member love this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good discounts. 60% without transport. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good website design. Size wrong for purchase but sorted in local shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma
"Got a really nice top - perfect for a night out and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vadims Gurkins
"fast delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Gough
"Great prices and discounts on kids clothes - also free and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anne-Marie Buckley
"I bought a number of summer holiday items from the H&M maternity range. Excellent quality & fit. The prices are really reasonable and delivery highly efficient. I will certainly by making more purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virginia Florindi
"It's not the first time I bought a pair of jeans/pants on H&M and although I am careful to take clothes made of similar materials and I properly consult the size chart, at least I have to throw them away or return them (at my expense) cause H&M don't even change the item. U simply have to pay the return cause u can't change it with another size going to an h&m store of ur city. U r obligd to pay a new order on the web site all over again. I'm disappointed cause I love this brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Amazing service, great value, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anne-Marie Buckley
"I bought a number of summer holiday items from the H&M maternity range. Excellent quality & fit. The prices are really reasonable and delivery highly efficient. I will certainly by making more purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothes at very affordable prices, easy to order and delivery was very swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I made an online order which was accepted, after more than a week of waiting for my parcel I contacted H&M Customer Services only to be told that their courier service mixed up their orders and I will not be recieving my order, when I inquiered if they could resend the order they said this will not be possible and they can only refund it and I can keep checking their website for the items to re-appear and re-order them myself. I am very disappointed with their service and attitude and will not be using their online service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loanda Wilson
"I love the unusual mix of clothes that you can get under one roof. I have recently changed jobs and had to supply my own uniform and the shirts they have look fantastic and the material is soft and light perfect for aircon offices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HM is rated 3.62 based on 243 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This