HM Reviews

3.48 Rating 210 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend HM

How would you rate HM?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

202 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Farley Suckling
ease of ordering online making me want to do it more, also the quickness of the delivery

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about HM in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Farley Suckling
"ease of ordering online making me want to do it more, also the quickness of the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lucinda
"Good quality clothes for a decent price, arrived on time and everything fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Madina Jurakholova
"Customer service is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paige Galati
"the website crashes and not easy to understand sometimes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Website is very easy to use on mobiles and computers, quick delivery and great prices for good quality products. Returns are easy in store if something isn't the right size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Olga Bibersztajn
"Always free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Abiola
"good quality. great prices Value for your money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Calderbank
"Always great items and really fast delivery. Look out for there discount codes as there always about."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Fletcher
"Great quality clothing for little people at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniela-Flavia Covrig
"Super cute outfits. Pretty good prices, but I'd wish they had more shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cattrina Mott
"They make it very easy to return items for refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ondrej Sahulík
"I love this brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sophie Bond
"Ordered some skinny fit dungarees. Lovely fit and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The products I ordered were late, because of the holiday rush but they were great. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katherine Stankovich
"I love the free returns. It makes shopping so hassle free and allows me access to more lines than my local branch has in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
"Good quality but photos from the online shop are really bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Veryunhappystudentcustomer
"Clothes are always up to what's trending. Lots of things to choose from - and not just clothes - shoes, jewelry, lingerie, belts, scarves, etc. Good music, good atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Thompson
"Good quality product, efficient friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very fast delivery great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natasha Anderson
"i purchased a jumper, perfect size, customer service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HM is rated 3.48 based on 210 reviews