HM Reviews

3.69 Rating 285 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend HM
737 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
63 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
199 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
53 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
82 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does HM deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact HM?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HM made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Took a little long but received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you HM? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback HM receives. Reply Free
"Excellent organized helpful find looking for .Staff organized.This in Westfield Acton. 8out 10 Very good organized"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"H&M are always so quick with their deliveries. I love H&M club as they're always coming up with offers alongside free delivery. 5 star service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time I have ever returned to a retailer to return a purchased item that was damaged but the lady was very polite and did not make me feel as though i was doing wrong by returning the faulty product . Transaction was quick and easy and got the exchange we wanted which made my 5yo daughter very happy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good prices and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy withy purchase. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great credit scheme. Easy to use website with great prices and some fantastic deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a club member and get free standard delivery. my last two orders have come with in 2 days of ordering and the quality of the clothes are not only well priced they are very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing selection and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, the product is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, great clothes great prices, would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My favourite shop for me and my children.....fab homeware too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Good fitting clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery.thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"H&M has great, affordable office wear! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"poor customer service among international brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"lack of excellent quality of customer service. staffs are not welcoming our these consumers not giving patient at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and low price tags - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I need it some help to choose an outfit and the shop assistant gave really good advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great clothes for my two boys aged 3 and 4. Super quality and fits very well and very funky hoodies I recently purchased. Very pleased Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HM is rated 3.69 based on 285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support