hl training services Reviews

4.93 Rating 42 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hl training services
Visit Website

Phone:
01179525625

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate hl training services?

Your Rating
Ahmed Omer
Verified Buyer
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Nichola Dykes
Verified Buyer
"very informative, great instructor I learnt lots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lisgehurirjndj"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Calm and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Sweet
Verified Buyer
"I done a one day mewp course..the instructor was very knowledgable and all are questions ..the practical training was very useful in my working environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Hailey
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed my day training course there because 1- the venue was easy to get to by road 2- The instructor was friendly and informative and answered any questions but thorough in what he did and how he ran the course , 3- Although the training Vehicle was fairly old it still worked well and functioned safely during the practical assessments ! 4- Facilities ie Refreshments & Toilets were ok . thank you John"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a refresher for Counterbalance. The staff make you feel very welcome and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend in an instant! Thanks for a great day!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and informative team"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richie Payne
Verified Buyer
"The training was very professional and has helped us carry out our functions. Many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Edmunds
Verified Reviewer
"A great course, The instructors and staff were fantastic, very helpful and patient. The level of knowledge that they have is unbelievable, and they are more than happy to share that knowledge, even after finishing the course. I would recommend H L Training Services to anyone who is thinking of conducting an ITSSAR Instructor course or any other courses run by H L Training services. I am looking forward to returning to conduct further training with them in the future. Thank you all, I wish you the very best."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adam Harrison
Verified Buyer
"I was made to feel very welcome from all of the friendly staff at HL training from the moment I arrived. I spent a total of 3 weeks there on a variety of different courses. Every Instructor I had delivered a very high standard of training and were all very friendly and easygoing with great knowledge on their subjects taught. I will definitely be using HL training again in the future. Thanks guys! Adam H"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They made me feel comfortable and relaxed from day one The training team are professional courteous and always helpful It was a joy to train with them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"i gained new skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great family business, nothing to hard for them, the instructors are excellent, the experience was great learnt loads. would recommend HL TRAINING to any one. A big THANK YOU to Vince and thanks to Shane for fixing the laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Christopher Donald
Verified Buyer
"Great trainer, great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Hathway
Verified Buyer
"Friendly atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stephen Woodsmith
Verified Buyer
"Great family run business, nothing to hard, nice and relaxed pace of training and you get after care all you need to do is ring. I would recommend HL Training to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alexander Todorov
Verified Buyer
"Instructor was excellent at training! Definitely made sure we went through everything step by step! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Adam Szwajdler
Unverified Reviewer
"Proffesional, patient and helpful trainers. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simon Geary
Verified Buyer
"The trainer was very helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
hl training services is rated 4.93 based on 42 reviews