Hive Insurance Services Reviews

4.32 Rating 237 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Hive Insurance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hive Insurance Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 0849

Email:

enquiries@hiveinsure.co.uk

Location:

The Hive, Almondsbury Business Centre, Bradley Stoke

Write Your review

Tell us how Hive Insurance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremally efficient company to deal with, totally satisfied with Lynsey who always answered any query I had with accurate information. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Andrew, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to send us feedback on your experience. We are so pleased that you are happy with the service that you have received. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, Lynsey Garland, Customer Services Manager.
Posted 7 months ago
As an ISSA member I had an accident and put in a claim with Hive here in Ireland and i have to say, the service was great and really helpful, but the best bit was my claim was dealt with and paid out within a week! couldn't recommend them enough. Hugh
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Hugh, thank you so much for taking the time to send us feedback on your experience, we are very pleased that you are happy with the service that you have received. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, Lynsey Garland, Customer Services Manager.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with April insurance, friendly staff, very easy and fast to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ella, thank you for taking the time to send us feedback on your experience, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service that you have received. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, Lynsey Garland, Customer Services Manager.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly company, fast response, I am satisfied with the services and contact.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, thank you so much for your review. We're delighted to be of service. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Service team if there's anything else we can do to help. Lynsey.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always x
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Deborah. Thank you very much much for the feedback on your experience, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service you have received. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, Lynsey Garland, Customer Services Manager.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, claim handled quickly & efficiently. A refreshing change
Posted 1 year ago
When I make a claim I am confident that it will be dealt with on a professional level with no messing about .. staff very nice to talk with and willing to help you with your claim .. glad I’m with April
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
I put in a claim in beginning of October and they sorted it out very quickly and I'm with them good few years never had any complaints thank you
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good, my full no claim 12 year cash back as, promised by April insurety, when I first took the two individual policies many years ago.conversations ,via letters, email and phone ,regarding budget rise of the rates of insurance tax and new rates added to both policies and that all other terms and conditions will remain the same to my cover, and a date and method of their promise is due not so far in the next few months, I will update how their procedures and promise's are paramount to them , like I said "so far so good" 👌👩‍👧
Posted 2 years ago
I phoned with a query about form, a young lady dealt with it very effiently so i send form off with two claims attached and have just received letter comfirming that the money will be my account within 5 days, very impressed. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
The best private medical insurance company I’ve dealt with. Polite, professional and can’t do enough to help. Much better value for money than other providers.
Posted 2 years ago
They answered my query very fast and all done by email!! Perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
A rather silly enquiry by myself dealt with with efficiency and humour! Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been paying into an account for Insurance and I will receive full payment as agreed now the term has been completed.
Posted 2 years ago
very fast to sort things out and friendly staff good work april
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely and helpful staff to speak too .
Posted 2 years ago
My initial contact was excellent. No pressure to buy, the agent was extremely helpful and found me the best price and best policy. Due to a family circumstance I had to cancel the policy. Very easy to do, yet again pleasant helpful staff. No penalisation. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
No muss, no fuss, April processed my dental claim promptly and with the minimum of fuss.
Posted 2 years ago
We have had a policy for several years and have been pleased with it. Have been able to get through on the phone quickly and any query has dealt with efficiently and helpfully by the person concerned. In the past any claim has been dealt with clearly and promptly .
Posted 2 years ago
Hive Insurance Services is rated 4.32 based on 237 reviews