Hive Insurance Services Reviews

4.32 Rating 237 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Hive Insurance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hive Insurance Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 0849

Email:

enquiries@hiveinsure.co.uk

Location:

The Hive, Almondsbury Business Centre, Bradley Stoke

Write Your review

Tell us how Hive Insurance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Happy Ellie was great
Posted 3 years ago
They answered all my questions and explained all i need to know step by step..
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response to issue re payment, attentive and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed some information off April. I rang and spoke to Harry who was very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
The help was okay enough
Posted 3 years ago
Very spot on friendly adviser got everything i asked for straight away
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service agent i delt with was very helpful as i didn't have my policy number to hand but that wasn't an issue at all very polite and friendly easy to use service.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and quick
Posted 3 years ago
Assistance was brilliant - very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
quick and polite responses to my questions very pleased to have a online chat with someone who could answer the query without having to disappear and come back to me later or not at all
Posted 3 years ago
Ellie on chat was superb today.
Posted 3 years ago
My premium increased by 44% this year. I had not made any claim. When pressed, April UK stood resolutely behind their increase and attempted to explain it through two reasons (one being insurance premium tax) that proved to have proved to be misleading. In the end, April reduced the increase to 22%, stating that they had made an 'arithmetic error'. It took the personal intervention of the Chairman of Spire Hospitals for them to do this. I STRONGLY URGE CUSTOMERS TO AVOID THIS COMPANY. In my opinion April UK entirely lack integrity and it is astounding to me that 'arithmetic errors' of this nature can be made (and then resolutely defended even at senior levels).
Posted 3 years ago
Very uncomplicated process and quick response
Posted 3 years ago
Live chat with Ellie, very helpful and efficient, if only all customer service agents were this professional in their work!
Posted 3 years ago
Rang customer service today and my issue was dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
dealt with my query efficiently and politely.
Posted 3 years ago
It was very easy to claim and response arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Made an enquiry and it was answered straight away
Posted 3 years ago
Mis sold policy, asking for tax details, which has no bearing on accident, no mention in policy, taking legal advice
Posted 3 years ago
Both myself and my wife have had to use this insurance policy a number of times. The ease of making a claim has markedly improved in the last 18 months or so and the coverage is good.
Posted 3 years ago
Hive Insurance Services is rated 4.32 based on 237 reviews