Hit Search Limited Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hit Search Limited

About Hit Search Limited: Hit Search is an award-winning digital marketing agency based in Liverpool. We offer digital marketing services including, SEO, PPC, CRO, content marketing and social media marketing.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456439289

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hit Search Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Jack and the HitSearch team have been fundamental in helping us create and execute our digital strategy. They have really got under the bonnet of our brand and our business. We feel they are working hard and creatively to leave no stone unturned."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Jack Gibson and the team at Hitsearch are very impressive:focused and results orientated.I highly recommend them and Jack,in particular,is a tremendous individual to have on board."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good Good"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a real pleasure to work with Hit Search. They are extremely proactive and professional, providing us updates, insights and analysis on a regular basis. They have dramatically improved our SEO rankings, Ad strategies and conversion rates within a short timeframe. They are always available and dedicated to meeting deadlines. They pay so much attention to details and deliver excellent results. They are running our SEO & PPC activity, a part of our Content Marketing and CRO optimisation. I worked with them at my previous job as well and I am really impressed with their skills and ability to increase our revenue and return of investment. I have previously worked with multiple SEO & PPC agencies, but Hit Search is the best agency I’ve worked with so far and I totally recommend them to anyone who is looking for performance. Thank you on behalf of Daisy team for providing excellent service at all times."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jude Holt will not leave me alone"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent and concise"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice article"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hit Search have been a valuable extension of our communications team and have supported our significant online growth during the last three years. We have entrusted them to lead the technical elements of our digital marketing and navigate the ever-shifting SEO landscape on our behalf. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and always come to meetings armed with good ideas."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been working with Jack, Cat and the rest of the Hitsearch team for a number of years now and can honestly say it has been a very worthwhile investment. Friendly and approachable but most importantly they have delivered fantastic SEO results for our business. Would absolutely recommend Hitsearch to any business of any size or nature who is looking for a digital agency that acts with honesty and integrity."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been working with Hit Search for around 2 years and have been happy with their team, their ideas, and the help we've received. We're very new to the digital world and the expertise of Hit Search have helped us along a journey which is hopefully just the beginning."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hitsearch have been working with us for 3 years, and have provided invaluable support to our commercial strategy. They have a proven track record of providing impressive measurable results, and have supported our online growth through both SEO and PPC. We would have no hesitation in recommending them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hitsearch have been working on our account for a number of years now. The great thing about using them is that though we have a very good account manager, we know that there is always a team of people working on the account with specialities in different areas. This ensures continuity and means that we are always able to access a member of the team to get any queries logged and resolved, and not reliant on one person."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hitsearch are a trusted supplier to the Marketing team at Stephensons. They are responsible for working alongside our In house team on SEO and PPC campaigns. They have worked on our account for over 4 years, during this time we have seen keyword word rankings improve organically, in terms of gaining a significant number of page 1 listings. Additionally, year on year conversions have increased delivering a notable return on investment into the business. Since Hitsearch have been managing our PPC campaigns, we have seen an improvements in the cost per click ( they are going down) and click through rates. Our Account Director Phil MacKechnie possesses superb up to the minute knowledge of the developments in the online and digital world. He has drive an enthusiasm and presents options for clients to consider. This helps to ensure that we stay ahead in the online world that moves at an accelerated pace. Phil is supported on our account by team members at Hitsearch who all seem to have strong specialist skills."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"HitSearch have been very thorough in the work they've done for us. They always respond quickly to questions and queries as well, something which is very useful in this space."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hit Search are very impressive all round. They listen to and understand our commercial requirements, they work to them, and they get the results we are looking for. This combined with excellent service. Plus, they are good people to deal with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No other agency has delivered the measurable results that Hit Search has achieved. Their account management, proactivity and focus on measurable outcomes would mean I have no hesitation in recommending them. Jenny Maddock our account director is driven, focused and always responsive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have really appreciate working with Hit Search so far. I engaged them about a month ago to work on an initial SEO audit and consulting on marketing strategy and they have been quite responsive with good attention to detail. I would happily recommend them to other entrepreneurs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I’ve worked with Hit Search for a few years now. They are great to work with as they take more of a partnership approach, so feel like an extension of our marketing team. They employ talented staff, always bring new ideas and technologies to our attention and deliver what they say they will deliver. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a full-service digital agency."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's been an absolute pleasure working with Hit Search to improve our SEO and social media presence. On the SEO side, they came in flying, with specific recommendations and realistic projections that we've always managed to surpass. They've been patient with our internal limitations in terms of compliance and development, and tailored a plan of easy short-term improvements to create internal buy-in -- all whilst laying the groundwork for long-term projects that will require more effort, but yield greater rewards. On the content/social media side, they've evolved from creating the usual SEO-play blog posts, to doing truly innovative social media campaigns centered around viral video stunts. They're always happy to accept a new challenge, beat their own deadlines and adapt as necessary. Easy to work with and pleasant all-around."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hit Search Limited is rated 4.74 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support