High Street TV Reviews

3.82 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend High Street TV

How would you rate High Street TV?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Melanie hall
I had to return a item they were very helpful no problem at all and assisted me with everything.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about High Street TV in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Melanie Hall
"I had to return a item they were very helpful no problem at all and assisted me with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Patricia
"First Pressure King Pro Faulty. Exchanged No problem. Love my new cooker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia
"First Pressure King Pro Faulty. Exchanged No problem. Love my new cooker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr C Zucconi
Verified Reviewer
"RUBBISH SERVICE After ringing them a dozen times and holding four hours I still have to pay for Postage & Packaging to send this faulty product back. I bought an Air Hawk pro which is a car tyre inflator this product barely pumps air into my cars tires. Furthermore it stated on the box it inflates bike tires, it only goes up to 60 psi in my racing bike tires, which needs 100 psi. Furthermore it hasn’t got an adapter to use on racing bike tires. Complete rubbish Buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Fisher
"After seeing advert on High Street TV for Pressure King Pro- I went to local retailers to no avail as they either were out of stock or only had the 3 litre version( I was after 5 litre). Eventually went to High Street TV website, site was easy to navigate,made my order within 5 minutes, chose the 6 litre after reading reviews. arrived 4th Jan, very impressed as ordered on sat 30th Dec,,so with Bank Hol arrived very quickly, have reccomended site and product to relatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything went smoothly and the Pressure cooker I bought is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have tried to contact high street tv by phone 9 time and left 4 recorded messages with my contact number over problems with the pressure king pro which states that it can be used as a stemmer…. The stemmer plate is too small for the bowl and drops to the bottom so whatever you want to steam is submerged in water... it’s not fit for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bob Johnson
"Ordered the Startastic Motion Laser and first 2 delivered were faulty but replacements were sent very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were out of stock of most items so had to refund me back. Took multiple phone calls from my end to get refunds. Would never use them again or could I ever recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality items, Gotham pan and fitness wrist monitor, were good quality and arrived quickly. Incidentally the pan is the best I've ever owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Corrine Curtis
"Amazing fast service and product excellent. What more can you ask? Will be using them a lot more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
High Street TV is rated 3.82 based on 11 reviews