High Street TV Reviews

3.00 Rating 16 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend High Street TV
441 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how High Street TV made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Paint runner was very disappointing did not work at all foam fell apart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you High Street TV? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback High Street TV receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Product received but no 3 year warranty that I had purchased. The sales staff said it was on their computer and that warranties aren’t sent to customers? Why not? Are we not to be trusted? I paid for it, I want to see it. Getting through to sales team is easy, you try getting through to customer services, it’s a joke I think that the staff on the end of those lines just either don’t answer the calls or don’t exist.... deplorable after service 4 days and phoning at least 4 times per day and left hanging for 1.5hours with no answer is a joke!! An email was also sent and the automated one says “we aim to answer within 24 hours” 3 days later, still no response!! Quick enough to take your money though!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and paid for paint runner pro on 16 July 18, has not arrived, emailed no response, emailed to ask for response, no response, called four times waited 10 minutes each time, no answer, now I'm getting angry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy is not the word I would use. I have an issue with a purchase that I wish to return but before I can do this must contact the customer care team. I have done several time with not response. How they are a customer care team I do not know. I’ve since seen other reviews on the company with a similar issue NO CONTACT ! Don’t think I’ll be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Parcel delivered by hermes I ws not available at work the courier decide to put it (throw over) a 6ft side gate that dose not belong to me I live in a end terrace house with a path at the side? Annoying because on the main road after you come out of my estate is hermes drop of and collection point. The person who owns the gate is having major refurbishment so has not seen the parcel but work men going in and out all day. Customer services will respond in 24 hrs now 48hrs not heard anything, also I have to call back, to find out what the courier company says thought I was the customer. OH and I paid cash debit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had to return a item they were very helpful no problem at all and assisted me with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First Pressure King Pro Faulty. Exchanged No problem. Love my new cooker"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First Pressure King Pro Faulty. Exchanged No problem. Love my new cooker"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"RUBBISH SERVICE After ringing them a dozen times and holding four hours I still have to pay for Postage & Packaging to send this faulty product back. I bought an Air Hawk pro which is a car tyre inflator this product barely pumps air into my cars tires. Furthermore it stated on the box it inflates bike tires, it only goes up to 60 psi in my racing bike tires, which needs 100 psi. Furthermore it hasn’t got an adapter to use on racing bike tires. Complete rubbish Buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"After seeing advert on High Street TV for Pressure King Pro- I went to local retailers to no avail as they either were out of stock or only had the 3 litre version( I was after 5 litre). Eventually went to High Street TV website, site was easy to navigate,made my order within 5 minutes, chose the 6 litre after reading reviews. arrived 4th Jan, very impressed as ordered on sat 30th Dec,,so with Bank Hol arrived very quickly, have reccomended site and product to relatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Everything went smoothly and the Pressure cooker I bought is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have tried to contact high street tv by phone 9 time and left 4 recorded messages with my contact number over problems with the pressure king pro which states that it can be used as a stemmer…. The stemmer plate is too small for the bowl and drops to the bottom so whatever you want to steam is submerged in water... it’s not fit for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered the Startastic Motion Laser and first 2 delivered were faulty but replacements were sent very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They were out of stock of most items so had to refund me back. Took multiple phone calls from my end to get refunds. Would never use them again or could I ever recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality items, Gotham pan and fitness wrist monitor, were good quality and arrived quickly. Incidentally the pan is the best I've ever owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing fast service and product excellent. What more can you ask? Will be using them a lot more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High Street TV is rated 3.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support