Privax Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Privax Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
info@hidemyass.com

Category:
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Privax Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best VPN service for all purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It's lightweight and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I like the blade vacuum cleaner. It's lightweight and easy to handle. Documentation is clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class friendly service and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use this site, next day delivery and was able to track my purchase very easily, arrived at 3,00pm, by very courteous delivery man. Packaging was excellent, and assembly very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I brought the Vax boost online, easy to use website, with information written plain and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They did NOT. Customer service left much to be desired. No screws included in my purchase and I was expected to pay for their mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price,products good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products, particularly carpet shampoo cleaner and pressure washer. Customer service was excellent when my vacuum cleaner was faulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for item free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick with their correspondence, free two day delivery, emails regularly from courier, arrived in perfect condition, thank you email including warranty advising me I don't have to do anything to activate this as they've already done it, simply brilliant experience and this is how shopping online should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and clear website. I got exactly what I was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the product that I purchased had an issue which Vax replaced without any hassles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Privax Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support