Privax Ltd Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Privax Ltd

How would you rate Privax Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Josephine Wilson
"I like the blade vacuum cleaner. It's lightweight and easy to handle. Documentation is clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bernie Teather
"First class friendly service and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MONAGHAN
"Very easy to use this site, next day delivery and was able to track my purchase very easily, arrived at 3,00pm, by very courteous delivery man. Packaging was excellent, and assembly very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I brought the Vax boost online, easy to use website, with information written plain and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Page
"They did NOT. Customer service left much to be desired. No screws included in my purchase and I was expected to pay for their mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good price,products good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul V Houghton
"Very good products, particularly carpet shampoo cleaner and pressure washer. Customer service was excellent when my vacuum cleaner was faulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ronald Boardman
"Good price for item free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
R Clarkson
"Very quick with their correspondence, free two day delivery, emails regularly from courier, arrived in perfect condition, thank you email including warranty advising me I don't have to do anything to activate this as they've already done it, simply brilliant experience and this is how shopping online should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gill Varon
"Very quick service and clear website. I got exactly what I was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"the product that I purchased had an issue which Vax replaced without any hassles."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Privax Ltd is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews