Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,540 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
We received courtesy and welcome from Mr. Patel and Mandy. Mr.Patel made extensive adjustments to try and make the hearing aids work for me but, regrettably, my hearing wasn’ up to it. Hence, sadly, they had to be returned.
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 1 week ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the professional friendly assessment and fitting . Every aspect well described, thank you .
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service., mr, parel is extremely helpful and patient, Deserves the best accolade.
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and am very pleased with the advice
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service Very professional Thankyou
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt attention and friendly manner.
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I was treated with respect and everythuing was explained very well it was a good experience amnd i say thank youyou have givenme a lot to rh
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good experience. Perfectly happy
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and all questions were answered clearly. Everything was explained well.
Helpful Report
(Dundee) - Posted 1 month ago
Can’t complain about anything. Was made very welcome and put at ease through out my appointment. Norrie was very patient throught the test, explaining everything. I enjoyed the whole experience.
Helpful Report
(Dundee) - Posted 1 month ago
My husband had a hearing test and was amazed at the experience having had NHS ones for a number of years he still had difficulty hearing now with new ones from hidden hearing he can hear much clearly now .
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Upon Tyne) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent care!
Helpful Report
(Lytham) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative, a good experience.
Helpful Report
(Norwich) - Posted 1 month ago
I was most impressed with the service i had from Hidden Hearing. After using NHS aids for two years i was not sure that new aids would make much difference. I was wrong! My new aids have made a big difference to my personal and social life. Thank you Hidden Hearing.
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Yes Sophie was very good always ot time and knows what she is doing and explains every thing
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Mr Richards was very helpful and infirmative and answered all our questions
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 month ago
Very informtive and in laymans terms
Helpful Report
(Norwich) - Posted 1 month ago
Mr Richards has been very helpful and my hearing is much better than my original pair
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent good service with expert help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.74 based on 1,540 reviews