Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.83 Rating 482 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very happy with service provided. Adam has been very helpful, always attending arranged meetings on time. Happy to answer all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
(Lytham) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Very effeicent and proffecianal"
Helpful Report
(Lytham) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Very thorough in the test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Never thought I’d beable to improve my hearing"
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent appointment. Audiologist clearly understood my problem and identified my hearing deficiencies without any fuss. Offered a range of AIDS to rectify my deficiencies. I was surprised at the difference the Aids that she gave me to try made. I was also surprised at how expensive they were . I am currently considering purchasing but will be strongly affected by the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheery welcome, very patience professional service, delighted with the care taken, happy with the hearing aids"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was tested by a polite personable young man who seemed very thorough. He made sure he put me at ease before carrying out the hearing test. It was a pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Most informative and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Cardiff) - Posted 4 days ago
"Great friendly srvice"
Helpful Report
(Kensington) - Posted 4 days ago
"Exelent test better than spec savers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As it happens I have a pair of hearing aid provided by the NHS but I was attracted to these aids. I was given a hearing test which was very efficient. As a result I was given a pair of hearing aids to try and I was very impressed. They were much better than NHS pair. In the end it was priced out of my reach. If you can afford them they are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found my last appointment at Hidden Hearing to be very acceptable and reassuring"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"your representative was very professional and explained every step with.clarity. All costs and conditions were given very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Patiently explained certain things again and made changes to my aids as my hearing has become worse. Additionally changed settings so that I can adjust the aids according to a particular circumstance such as background noises."
Helpful Report
(Worthing) - Posted 5 days ago
"Laura was excellent and I am seeing her again in the New Year, with a little more information for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"v.good but very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Chloe came to my home and was endlessly patient and answered all my questions to that I could understand them. Not easy as I am 84 years old and fading. If I had more use of the aids I would have gone ahead but on a golf course or bike, I did not have the spare cash to make it worth while. Many thanks for your services. Nick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The staff are really professional. Timely reminders and telephone call are sent to clients. Receptionist makes experience stress free even if you are running late."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.83 based on 482 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support