Herd Hire Reviews

3.08 Rating 25 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Herd Hire
Read Herd Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 642 0635

Write Your review

Tell us how Herd Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nightmare to try and hire from. Slow responses on email, no answer on phones. Been trying to book for a week with no luck.
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT USE! Had a van booked at herd hire reading (wokingham). Booking confirmed but noone there. Waited an hour and couldn't reach by phone or email. Place looked half built and deserted. Ruined my plans. Shocking.
Posted 7 months ago
Cant speak for other branches but dont go near Slough branch .Absolutely useless .Waited nearly 3 hours for van that never turned up. IGNORED ALL MY TXTS AND MESSAGES . VERY BAD MANAGEMENT !!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Quite Simply - DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY....
Posted 1 year ago
So what have i purchased from you then ?
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mr Snuggs,

We apologise you received the email - it was an internal error.

You hired a van from us on 02/10/2014 when we was known as TRG vehicle hire.

many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Terrible costumer service. Check out for the hiding charges and mixed messages!
Posted 4 years ago
I have been asked to write a review for Herd hire after I apparently made a recent purchase. As I did not make any purchase and have never heard of herd hire it is impossible to do so.
Posted 4 years ago
Asked for a review without using the company. ? fraud
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last yeat
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't use Herd Hire for anything so really poor I have been asked to give feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 4 years ago
Never heard of Herd Hire! If it's the van hire company that took over TRG Van Hire then don't bother as you do not insure the over 70's which I am.
Posted 4 years ago
I have not hired anything from you so why have you emailed me for my feed back
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 4 years ago
Herd Hire is rated 3.08 based on 25 reviews