HLFonline Reviews

4.78 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Also prompt service and I like repeat discounts makes me feel cared for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Items came within 2 days! Super quick service and the shakes are really tasty! Lost 6 pounds in 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery. I've ordered Cookie Crunch flavour of the Formula 1 drink. It tastes great and I don't feel hungry for long time after use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent great service fantastic products , quick delivery , only ever order from here
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fab service - quick delivery and email follow ups to see how you are getting on with the products. Also guide received on how to use the products. Will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
❤Excellent Products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time trying the ultimate weight loss bundle, loved it! Feel amazing and would highly recommend to anyone looking to get on track!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery, great products and feeling great.. love the tea and shakes taste great and really filling!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These have helped boost my confidence with appearance. Happy I started
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order quick delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so impressed with this product. It is really tasty and I do not feel hungry. I am getting more nutrition now than I did before with my poor diet. I fully recommend this produced, u will not be disappointed Cath x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and a great product which has helped me to get back to a S maintain my target weight
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excelent products!!!I lost after a month 9 kg!!!Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Products arrived quickly and well packaged! Two stone down so far, one more to go. Can't recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prices good and customer service exceptional. Products arrived earlier than expected. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing tasting shakes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been on Herbal Life shakes for 2 weeks and lost 4lbs so far! Enjoying them, very easy to follow and great flavours!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ontime delivery and safe packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HLFonline is rated 4.78 based on 111 reviews