Henry J Socks Reviews

4.50 Rating 94 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent socks and great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rosemary,

Thank you for letting us know you enjoy our service. We will continue to provide you with bright, bold and unique socks.

Kind Regards
Henry J Socks.
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you. Lovely socks. Great quality and designs. Brother and partner love getting a pair each month. Will def order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your lovely comments and your returning custom to Henry J Socks. We hope their feet stay warm and funky!

Kind Regards
Henry J socks​.
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant socks - bought subscription as aChristmas present for my brother in law who loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We must say those are some dashing socks. Great photo! Just what every gentleman needs, some bright socks to brighten up his suit. Thank you for sharing it with us and your lovely review.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to set up a gift sock subscription and the socks are great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,
We are happy to hear that you found our new website easy to use, we are making changes all the time to try and give you the best user experience. Great to hear you are happy with the quality of our socks.

Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"What a great idea, my dad loves his Henry J Socks subscription, thank you! Customer service was very helpful when I called up as I had put the wrong start date for his first pair. This was resolved quickly and they sent them First class that day to make sure my gift was received on time. Great quality and bright classy socks. Will definitely be using Henry J Socks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the great review, we hope your dad enjoys the rest of his subscription, plenty​ more funky socks coming his way very soon.
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality for the price great designs well chuffed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you very much for the fantastic review for the Henry J Sock subscription.

We hope you enjoy the rest of the Henry J Sock designs.

Kind Regards

Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought as a gift, and they love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the great review, we hope the recipient enjoys the socks to come!
HJS
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt and efficient, timely service. Really good after-service too since there was delivery address issue which was kindly and sympathetically dealt with. Have used before and will definitely use again as the products are good quality and this is a service which "does exactly what it says on the tin" - and some!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for this wonderful review! Henry J Socks looks forward to delivering more sock subscriptions to you in the future and keeping your feet fresh and funky!

Happy New Year
Henry J Socks
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, lovely product. Looking forward to see what my next delivery brings."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Phil,

The Henry J Socks team would like to thank you for your great review,

We are very excited to send you some fun & funky socks designs in 2019.

Hope you had a lovely​ Christmas & New Year!

Henry J Socks
Posted 10 months ago
"Got these for my father as a birthday present and they were such fun that I have ordered a subscription for my niece."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review and returning custom to Henry J Socks!

We are very happy to hear that your father enjoys his subscription and we can't wait to get your niece in some bright and funky styles!

Have a very Happy New Year!

Henry J Socks
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service brill socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Georgina,

Thank you very much for your review of Henry J Socks,

It's great to hear that you are happy with our service and hope you continue to enjoy our bright and bold socks!

Have a Happy New Year!

Henry J Socks
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely socks - good quality and vibrant colours. Difficult however to see what size(s) is available and not able to choose what patterns are delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for all of your feedback and great review.

Henry J Socks are one size fits most men, size 7 - 12 UK size.

We update our sock designs on a monthly basis and create a variety of styles to suit all our customers throughout there subscription, be it stripes, spots or a bold design.

Check out our Instagram @henryjsocks and website for past and future designs to get an idea of what could be in your sock subscription.

Happy New Year!

Henry J Socks
Posted 10 months ago
"Socks have been great - good quality fun designs and variety delivered. Ordered a boxer short subscription which again is good quality but so far exactly the same design has been delivered. Would be good if this was tracked so that subscriptions made sure repeat designs weren’t delivered consecutively.."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Vivienne,

Thank you for the Henry J Sock Subscription review,

It's great to hear you like our socks and the variety of our styles!

Unfortunately, with our boxers shorts we were only selling one design but in different colours. We are very sorry however if you had received the same colour by mistake as we would have tried to rectify this for you.

Happy New Year

Henry J Socks
Posted 10 months ago
"good sox, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your Order, We hope that​ you continue to enjoy the rest of your subscription!

HJS
Posted 11 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.50 based on 94 reviews