Henry J Socks Reviews

4.50 Rating 167 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
Henry J Socks Reviews | 13th November 2019
henryjsocks
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Catherine Harris
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great socks, wash well, look fab, delivered in time each month
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my brother in law. He loves them!
Posted 4 months ago
I have several subscriptions with Henry J for various family members and they continue to delight us with the excellent quality of the socks and fantastic customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought them for my son, my son in law and my grandson in law...
💙 THEY LOVE THEM 💙

What more can be said, oh they wash well, don’t shrink and don’t lose the colour, it would be true to say I will use HENRY J SOCKS again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great socks,much loved by my nephew.
Posted 4 months ago
Great socks for my husband’s Christmas present and fun designs.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought these for my husband, a subscription for his birthday. He was less than impressed by lime green with whit polka dots. Quality seemed okay but unless you are very quirky..........
Posted 4 months ago
My cousin was thrilled to get his first pair of funky socks through the post for his 30th birthday. He says they will add some colour to his work clothes. Great service and will recommend friends and family
Posted 4 months ago
The product still has not been delivered. I have rang and also left messages and nobody has replied.

Pls contact me ASAP.

Very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the timely arrival. The socks are great fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Love them! A great gift for birthdays and Christmas....a gift that keeps on giving every month!! Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality ! It was a birthday gift and was really appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
High quality and unique. My adult boys love them.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and long-lasting. Happy colours too.
Posted 6 months ago
Comfortable and different!
Posted 6 months ago
Not arrived as stated
Posted 6 months ago
Super easy to order, website easy to navigate with good communication after ordering and socks are great quality!
Posted 6 months ago
My son enjoys receiving a new pair of different socks every month. It was a great gift
Posted 6 months ago
Could be thicker
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent experience dealing with this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.50 based on 167 reviews