Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,032 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

About Henry & Son Ltd:

Henry & Son quality removals, local and long distance moving services in Hinckley & Nuneaton. Contact us today for a fast free quote at great prices. We are a friendly family business that have been moving people since 1982, large or small removals, local or long distance our team of 25 staff and 8 modern specialist removal vehicles can handle the largest of moves.
We love to find out what is important to you, only then can we provide your perfect removal experience. We look to reduce your stress by using great communication both verbal and email, by providing a highly trained team of professionals that follow specific processes. Only then can we honestly say we can meet your expectations.
As a family run business we understand the stress of moving, Henry & Son has a proud history of helping people move, our social media reviews are testament to our hard work and commitment to our customers.
Together with a state of the art secure 24 hour self storage facility we can handle your moving requirements, please contact our friendly house removal team who are here to help.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry & Son Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best move ever, thanks very much, I will pass on your details if ever asked for "Who moved you" Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service by the team today, very professional and efficient service. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future. Thank you very much guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Martin, Kieran & Macca, we really cant thank you enough! You were absolutely fantastic, speedy and so professional whilst we were having a crisis with our mortgage. Thank you for staying late. You're an absolute credit to Henry & Sons!!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, polite, great service, very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
All Henry's guys worked hard and were very helpful - prepared to do extra moving around for us. Very satisfied with all the moving operations.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service considering the move included my pride and joy - a Wurlitzer Jukebox. Both Gary and Mac took great care of our valuables and ensured the move went super smooth. I would highly recommend especially if you are moving delicate and valuable pieces.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service considering the move included my pride and joy - A Wurlitzer Jukebox. Both Gary and Mac took great care of our valuables and ensured the move went super smooth. I would highly recommend especially if you are moving delicate and valuable pieces.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - arrived on time, worked hard and the team were respectful, friendly and courteous. Will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not have wished for a better team of guys. They were fab and have already told so many people about them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service :0)
Posted 1 year ago
The team have been brilliant!! Informative along the process.... Very professional, courteous and looked after all our valuables. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The team were extremely polite and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything where we wanted it. Would certainly recommend the firm. The office staff were also very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent team, did a fantastic job.
Posted 1 year ago
Jake & Kieran made moving such a breeze! Friendly & Professional, we would 100% recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
We felt that the lads were extremely courteous and respectful also checked that we were both OK. We were very happy with the way our move went and would definitely recommend the company for removals.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service from an amazing friendly team
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the professional service carried out by the team in a pleasant and friendly manner. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't have asked for a better team! Explained everything, very polite and couldn't do enough! Very happy!! :0)
Posted 1 year ago
Really good team of guys, very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Rick & Martin worked fantastically hard and made the process of moving easy for me - if not for them. A superb job thank you to everyone involved.
Posted 1 year ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 1,032 reviews