Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,032 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

About Henry & Son Ltd:

Henry & Son quality removals, local and long distance moving services in Hinckley & Nuneaton. Contact us today for a fast free quote at great prices. We are a friendly family business that have been moving people since 1982, large or small removals, local or long distance our team of 25 staff and 8 modern specialist removal vehicles can handle the largest of moves.
We love to find out what is important to you, only then can we provide your perfect removal experience. We look to reduce your stress by using great communication both verbal and email, by providing a highly trained team of professionals that follow specific processes. Only then can we honestly say we can meet your expectations.
As a family run business we understand the stress of moving, Henry & Son has a proud history of helping people move, our social media reviews are testament to our hard work and commitment to our customers.
Together with a state of the art secure 24 hour self storage facility we can handle your moving requirements, please contact our friendly house removal team who are here to help.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry & Son Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team on day 1 were extremely efficient and took every care to make sure items were packed safely. The team on day 2 were again extremely efficient and made the move as stress free as possible. Cracking teams - assets to the company, many, many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant service yet again by Henry/Sharps. I would not use any other company, such a lovely crew. Thank you so much you make a stressful process so much easier.
Posted 1 year ago
*Amazing service *Very friendly *Nothing was too much trouble *Highly recommend :0) Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with service. Exceptional team, on time, never stopped, nothing too much trouble and very polite throughout the day. Happily use again and recommend. Well done lads.
Posted 1 year ago
Gary and his team turned up on time and we're all very helpful and professional. The team all worked well together and made our move to our new home very easy. I will be recommending you to anyone that is thinking of moving.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service. Thank you so much to Dave, Matt & Ethan, made the day go smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, bang on time, friendly and efficient, just as expected. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
We have been so impressed with the professionalism, tidyness, helpfulness and efficiency of both the packing team and the moving team. All items were well packaged and protected. I would definitely recommend Henry & Son and use them in the future. Many thanks to all involved with our move.
Posted 1 year ago
Great blokes who worked tirelessly to get the move completed. They moved 7 complete motorcycles as part of the job and handled them superbly. Highly recommended, many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish, great team. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish, great team. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from our first phone call with Raj to moving day. Highly recommended, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Dave and his crew provided a fantastic service. The house was cleared really quickly and then the new house filled just as well. They even went the extra mile to help remove some kitchen cupboards so the fridge would fit. Would definitely recommend for anyone moving. Superb, reliable and helpful service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, really kind and thoughtful team. I hopefully wont move again but if we do we would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 year ago
The three lads were brilliant, nothing too much trouble. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone wanting to move.
Posted 1 year ago
At a very stressful time, the team exceeded our expectations and delivered a perfect job. A special shout out to Ethan for solving our "Bed" problem!
Posted 1 year ago
From quote to removal day, the service your company provides is exceptional. Rob spent time with us explaining all aspects of the service and answered our many questions professionally. At this point in comparison to others, even if you were more expensive we would have chosen this company. You were significantly cheaper. Raj was superb at keeping us informed about the tracker. The team who carried out the packing and delivery - simply brilliant, they all shook our hand and introduced themselves, kept us informed throughout the process. They were entirely cheerful both days and you could see they enjoyed working together. They were polite and friendly. I honestly cannot believe how hard they work, they are a credit to the company, outstanding work ethic and integrity. I'm totally never moving again - but if i did 100% I would use your company again, they constantly checked we were happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous service, highly recommend and will do so on your website when we are connected. Lovely chaps, polite, courteous and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the nicest bunch of lads. They made our move stress free. They were always polite and went above and beyond to help us move as quickly as possible. Thank you Dave and the lads.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant. Very helpful, organised and friendly, Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 1,032 reviews